DR. WALTER MICK DDS

Dentist

1561 BRICE RD

REYNOLDSBURG, OH 43068

Open Today 11:00AM - 8:00PM

mickfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Comforting
Was very impressed with the building as up to date, interior of rooms were showroom appeal. Equipment seemed to be top of the line. The staff looked you in the face and went that extra mile to make sure you understood everything you see while in there presence. I felt like i found home.
B
1 month ago
Absolutely a Professiinal, Customer/ Patient focused dental practice!
From the moment one steps into the well appointed office and is instantly, warmly and genuiely greeted, I knew my friends recommendation was "spot on"! The procedure to visit with Dr. Mick in an office setting (on an equal level rather than in the dental chair) before any procedure is Fantastic! So much less stress as Dr. Mick reviews your medical history and discusses options available. Dr. Mick AND every person on his staff, is a true professional, personable, customer/patient focused individual! Wow!!! A refreshing step back to a more genteel time, when civility was still practiced every day.
K
1 month ago
Professional , friendly, knowledgeable, patient..
It was my first time there, but I'm sure I'll be back, everyone was nice and professional, knowledgeable and patient..
S
1 month ago
Simply the best
Not many people get to say that they enjoy going to the dentist, but I do. I was just in for a cleaning this time, but everything about it was pleasant. Doc and company are just simply the best.
C
2 months ago
Always pleased with my treatment with Dr. Mich
My dental hygenist, Heather, and Dr. Mick, consistently provide a comfortable environment and efficient treatments. I have been a customer for almost 25 years and travel 30 minutes because I don't want to switch dentists. It's worth the extra time and distance.
M
2 months ago
A patient for over 20 years
He and his staff are the best!! Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, patient. A cracked root required a complicated extraction, and this was accomplished with minimal discomfort!!!
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
After a recent vehicle accident that damaged several teeth, Dr. Mick was able to replace one cracked tooth with a high quality dental crown and cosmetically repair the others. The results were excellent and the Photos and documentation explaining everything along the way led to the insurance claim being paid in full, no questions asked. Thank you Dr.Mick.
W
2 months ago
Dr. Mick
Dr. Walter Mick discovered I had broken my tooth, not my filling. He numbed my gums and then gave the shot. While we waited for me to be pain free, I looked at my panoramic xray as Dr. Mick explained. Teeth, sinus, ear holes. Fascinating! Tooth repair quick and painless! Very painless.
W
2 months ago
Heather
The very pleasant and experienced (20 years this month) Heather took a panoramic xray of my mouth. Then she cleaned my teeth. We found a broken filling I was able to schedule the next day for repair. 5 🌟
H
3 months ago
Very efficient and quick to get me in for treatment and this I appreciated very much. So sorry that this is so late. I thought I had sent it already.
Dr. Mick was very helpful with my losing a piece of tooth and quickly resolved the problem. Since I was leaving for several day and it being over the week-end, I was very happy he could do this for me. Thanks to Dr. Mick and his complete staff. Everyone was helpful and pleasant.