DR. WALTER MICK DDS

Dentist

1561 BRICE RD

REYNOLDSBURG, OH 43068

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mickfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience. Great staff, friendly and personal. Thanks for all you do and the expertise in dental care.
J
3 weeks ago
Quality Service and Care
Have been going to Dr. Mick for years. His staff is always friendly and you receive professional treatment. Can't say enough about Dr. Mick. You can tell he enjoys his job. It's just like visiting family when you go there.
B
4 weeks ago
Best in town
I have been going to Mick family dental for years. Every visit reminds me why i keep going back. Honest, friendly, and quality practice.
S
1 month ago
Best dentist!
I was tired of getting food stuck in the small gap between my molars so in order to prevent a cavity and allieviate my frustration, Dr. Mick proposed a quick, affordable solution. I’m happy!
C
1 month ago
High quality service with honesty.
Thanks Dr Mick for making me feel comfortable, also for yiur honesty in my special case with my teeth. Hope we can work out the plan both for sucess in saving my teeth as well as financially. Appreciate you working with me. See ou on 27th june to get this plan started.
C
2 months ago
I am a long time patient and I have never had anything but positive appointments with Dr. Mick and his staff.
S
2 months ago
You are the best!!!
I am always at ease with everyone who works there. The office is always clean and employees are great. Thank you Dr. Mick and staff.
S
2 months ago
Always a pleasure.
My whole family loves to go to Dr. Mick for all dental care needs. Every one in the clinic is so nice and you feel the warmth and care. Highly recommend this doctor. Even though for my insurance this is out of network but it’s worth. Thank you for your services.
D
2 months ago
Quality dental care from top to bottom!
Greeted by friendly staff; prompt appointment time; professional, compassionate; superior work!!
B
2 months ago
Great staff
Everyone here is very friendly. Dr. Mick was great about calming down (I have a fear of dentists) when I came for my first appointment.