DR. WALTER MICK DDS

Dentist

1561 BRICE RD

REYNOLDSBURG, OH 43068

Closed Today Closed

mickfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Mick and his friendly, efficient staff actually make me look forward to going to the dentist. Appointments are scheduled so there is no waiting. Dr. Mick and his hygienists are careful and gentle and effective. A truly great office!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
Dr. Mick is always professional, explains procedures in great detail ensuring you know and understand everything ahead of time.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mick & staff are the best
Dr. Mick and his staff are patient and kind. He is also trustworthy. The office staff is friendly and knows my family by name. We're lucky to have found such a wonderful dental practice.
S
2 weeks ago
Great hygenist
Heather is wonderful. She takes great care of my old teeth. Dr. Mick and staff are always pleasant and caring. Been going here over 20 years.
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Keep making me feel "FANTASTIC". You all are always very Welcoming! The good news is you have invited me to come back. Looking forward to next visit.
R
1 month ago
Simply, the best
Not many people can say they like going to the dentist. I'm probably one of the few that can say they do. Dr. Mick and his entire staff make you feel comfortable. i always go with questions and always leave with answers.
Z
1 month ago
Dr. Mick and his team are great, professional and always helpful to me and my dental needs.
T
1 month ago
Everyone is professional and friendly
I am a new Patient and very happy that I chose this practice. The staff are so friendly and professional. Dr. Mick was very real about my dental needs. He found underlying issues that had never been shared with me before but I knew something was wrong. Dr. Mick and his team are the best.
C
1 month ago
Don't look any further. The Best Practice period!
Dr. Mick and his staff are outstanding. Can't say enough about the care and treatment you get as soon as you walk in. The Best that you would find. My family and I have been going here for over 15 years.
W
2 months ago
From the moment that you walk through the front door meet the receptionist sit down with the hygienist and visit with Dr. Mick everything is fantastic!
From the moment that you walk through the front door meet the receptionist sit down with the hygienist and visit with Dr. Mick everything is fantastic!