DR. WALTER MICK DDS

Dentist

1561 BRICE RD

REYNOLDSBURG, OH 43068

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mickfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Outstanding as always!!!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Simply the best
I love walking into an Dr. office that’s so welcoming. Everyone is nice. My checkups are very thorough. I go on my lunch hour and I still have time when I return to the office.
R
2 weeks ago
Simply the best
I love walking into an Dr. office that’s so welcoming. Everyone is nice. My checkups are very thorough. I go on my lunch hour and I still have time when I return to the office.
J
1 month ago
One of the best; if not the best dentist and staff in central Ohio. Easy to work with. Always make you feel comfortable. Always polite and smiling. Just an over all great atmosphere for a dental office. Been going there for well over twenty years and will keep going there.
P
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Dr. Mick for over 15 years. Everyone in the office is always friendly and on time. If you have a problem they always make time to get you in. When Heather cleans your teeth you don't really know she is doing it, she is so gentle. Great staff and doctor!
J
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Walter Mick DDS for over twenty years and I have never had a bad experience with any procedure that I have had since going. I appreciate the courteous staff they make you feel comfortable while you are there. I also appreciate all the work they have done for me and my family. My last visit was quick easy and had my next cleaning appointment scheduled before I got out of the chair.
G
1 month ago
I've been going to Dr. Mick ever since he started his practice, wouldn't go to anyone else.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone at Mick’s makes me feel very comfortable and relaxed
C
2 months ago
A+ for everyone
Went in for a consultation. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Dr. Mick was very thorough to get all the info he needs... To devise a treatment plan. He even took pictures of my mouth to help him come up with a plan.
C
2 months ago
Friendly Professionals
As usual great care and friendly and humorous experience.