DR. WALTER MICK DDS

Dentist

1561 BRICE RD

REYNOLDSBURG, OH 43068

Closed Today Closed

mickfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
You are the best!!!
I am always at ease with everyone who works there. The office is always clean and employees are great. Thank you Dr. Mick and staff.
S
5 days ago
Always a pleasure.
My whole family loves to go to Dr. Mick for all dental care needs. Every one in the clinic is so nice and you feel the warmth and care. Highly recommend this doctor. Even though for my insurance this is out of network but it’s worth. Thank you for your services.
D
1 week ago
Quality dental care from top to bottom!
Greeted by friendly staff; prompt appointment time; professional, compassionate; superior work!!
B
1 week ago
Great staff
Everyone here is very friendly. Dr. Mick was great about calming down (I have a fear of dentists) when I came for my first appointment.
C
2 weeks ago
great staff
from dr. mick to all of the staff, i always receive professional treatment! they truly care about my well being!
T
3 weeks ago
In for a follow-up filling.
Alway a pleasant time in the office and the professionalism of Dr. Mick and staff are a pleasure.
K
3 weeks ago
The absolute nicest people ever!!!
I’m so happy I have Dr. Mick as my dentist!! He is always so comforting when I have problems with my teeth and gives me all the information he can about what to do to improve my oral health. His staff is always so wonderful and so kind and really tries to explain insurance stuff and work with you on payments and schedule appointments around your life. I have recommended this office to my family and friends because I want them to also have the best dentist in the world!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Love the convenient evening hours
M
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
Dr. Mick and his team do a great job to make you feel welcome, relaxed and comfortable. He is the best dentist I have ever had.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality
Very helpful and friendly. Best practice in town