DR. WALTER MICK DDS

Dentist

1561 BRICE RD

REYNOLDSBURG, OH 43068

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

mickfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Always a Caring, Professional Experience
As always, everything about my experience today was caring and professional. Every procedure was clearly communicated and you know that you are good hands. Everyone in this office makes it a good day.
D
2 weeks ago
I love coming to the Dentist because of the wonderful service I receive at Dr Mick office.
C
4 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr Mick for 15 years. All the staff know my whole family and ask how everyone is doing every time I come in. Will always recommend to everyone!
P
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
Have been a patient for over 20 years and have recommended this practice to everyone looking for experienced, quality dental care for themselves and their family. The entire staff is friendly, attentive and always professional.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and informative
Welcoming environment. Dr. Takes the time to explain procedures and options. Staff is friendly,helpful, and professional . Have not had the major work done I need yet but once I make the decision on the option that's right for me I will be having it done there.
B
2 months ago
I needed to schedule a cleaning and x-rays and was able to get in rather quickly. There was no wait time when I arrived and the technician did a great job. The whole staff is friendly and the office is very nice.
R
2 months ago
1st Time Experience
Because of numerous factors surrounding my life and schedule, it had been a couple of years since I had been to the dentist. My wife and kids had recently switched to Dr Mick's practice, highly recommended them, and I decided to schedule an appointment for a checkup and cleaning. I couldn't have been more happy with how everything went. From the initial consultation to the painless cleaning, to the friendliness of everyone in the office. I would highly recommend Mick Family Dental to anyone looking for dental practice.
T
2 months ago
Smile and say Ahhhh
This Gentle Giant (Dr.Mick) always leaves me smiling when i leave. So glad we found Dr Mick years ago...Hope others will discover just how really Good he is...Thanks Dr. Mick
S
3 months ago
Professional yet personal
My family has been with this practice for a year, having a couple significant procedures done and I am confident that we will continue to receive excellent care with a personal touch from this practice. I appreciate that he is not just ‘in and out’, seeing as many patients as possible, rather you genuinely feel like you have his attention.
S
3 months ago
Top Notch Dental Services
Dr. Mick and his staff are the best! Highly recommended. Kind, courteous and pain free professional care.