DR. WALTER MICK DDS

Dentist

1561 BRICE RD

REYNOLDSBURG, OH 43068

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mickfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Good practice.
Been going there for decades. Never had an issue.
G
2 months ago
Everything went well today . Very detail and Dr. Mick explained a lot that was going on I was much happier with him than my last dentist . He was very professional .
D
2 months ago
Always a good visit to my dentist. Great staff
D
3 months ago
Best dental experience.
Dr.Mick and his team are first rate. They do a great time managing their appointment times, I rarely have to wait more than 10 minutes after arrival. The service is fantastic and we never have billing issues. It is rare for me to say that I have a good experience relative to any medical visit, but these guys make it easy and a pleasure to maintain my dental health. Make the switch, you will be happy!
M
3 months ago
I had an emergency appointment. One of my crowns was loose and needed recementing. Dr. Mick did a thorough exam and communicated his findings. Being new to his practice, he was easy to talk to and answered all my questions. I was satisfied with the procedure. Happy to leave his office with very minor discomfort since I opted not to receive local anesthesia. Very professional and quality work. The staff are friendly
I
3 months ago
Everyone is very professional and caring. Expert knowledge and dental services. Very willing to answer questions.
E
3 months ago
Honest conversation
Easy to work with and very good dental assistants.
C
3 months ago
Great dental practice.
I first came to Dr Mick when I was 35 years old. I hadn't seen a dentist in 15 years. Dr Mick's calm and friendly demeanor won me over. Now, I can say that I have been visiting his office for 15 years. In that time, he and his staff have done all my cleanings, a root canal, several fillings, and even a dental implant. Dr Mick is very experienced and knowledgeable , and has earned my trust.
N
3 months ago
Best dentist I’ve ever had
Dr Mick is not only very knowledgeable in his field he is patient, funny and warm as well as are all of his staff. He never makes me feel rushed no matter how many questions I have. His prices are very reasonable too and the office is very clean and comfortable. I can’t say enough about Mick Family Dental. A great place for all your dental needs. Go there!
J
4 months ago
Best dentist I have found
For someone who had a fear of dentists, making the move to reach out was big for me. MICK Family Dentistry has become family to me. I never miss an appointment. They literally changed my life.