DR. WALTER MICK DDS

Dentist

1561 BRICE RD

REYNOLDSBURG, OH 43068

Closed Today Closed

mickfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 months ago
Profesionalism All The Time
I've known Dr. Mick now for years, and find his knowledge base to always be thoroughly sound, clearly translating into a patient understanding of the process, whatever that might be.
T
3 months ago
A great Dentist, great practice
Dr Mick is a great dentist . Him and his staff make a great team.I have been his patient for many years. He never pressure his patients , very knowledgeable he evaluates all of the options, you can ask all of the questions you want and he patiently will answer each of your concerns with details. They do care about each patient. Heather is very nice and gentle.
V
3 months ago
Another great visit with Dr. Mick and his staff...I wouldn't go anywhere else!
S
3 months ago
Personable, thorough, and considerate.
I went in for a free consultation today. The staff was very warm and friendly. Dr Mick listened to my concerns and reviewed the xrays that were sent over. Then he did a thorough exam and discussed his findings. He talked about possible options to consider and I never felt pressured. I was very impressed with Dr Mick’s congeniality and knowledge. Highly recommend.
G
3 months ago
Very pleased with the exam and interview.
J
4 months ago
Awesome.
Really glad that I am working with Dr. Mick and his team! A great job being quick and not brutal with my sensitive teeth. Thanks!
S
4 months ago
We have been going to Dr. Mick for several years Dr Mick is very professional and takes time to explain any problems and answer all of your questions. Plus his dental work is top tier. Heather does a great job of cleaning my teeth. It is so nice to walk into the office and be greeted by name.. Thanks to the entire staff in this office.
K
4 months ago
Such a great experience!!
Heather is SO nice and gentle with my teeth!
B
4 months ago
Dr.walter Mick did a awesome job! He and his staff are super friendly!
A
5 months ago
Very happy to have found them !
Have been a patient for quite a few years now and have always found not only Dr. Mick but also his staff to be top notch and always kind and concerned about the patient (me!) They strive to keep you comfortable yet take care of any problems you may have along the way while encouraging prevention at all times. I would highly recommend them to friends, family and anyone else looking for a new dentist.