DR. WALTER MICK DDS

Dentist

1561 BRICE RD

REYNOLDSBURG, OH 43068

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

mickfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
we love Dr. Mick's office
This office is the best at customer service. We love Mrs. Tessa the receptionist and all the ladies at the office. Everyone is so kind and we have never had a bad visit. My kids love going to the dentist. Dr. Mick is great too and always jokes around with the kids and makes them feel comfortable. All around great place. Thanks so much
M
5 years ago
Excellent service .
P
5 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Mick for over 20 years. A very friendly, peaceful atmosphere and a wonderful staff.
J
5 years ago
I called and left a message on Friday because I knew the office was closed. They returned my call later the same day. They "worked me in" on Monday morning. I have been going to Dr. Mick for several years and he is always very professional and accommodating.
T
5 years ago
I was very pleased with my visit. It was my first time with Thomas. He was pleasant and efficient. I enjoyed my discussion about my "implant" with Walter.
G
5 years ago
Saved a tooth - THANX
I really appreciated you being able to squeeze me in for a fallen out filling. I would hate to loose it. Also thank you for the straight forward info Doc provided on my situation. This really means a lot to me. p.s. Where do I sign up 2 weeks BEFORE a tooth decides to fracture? You guys are wonderful !!! Greg
T
5 years ago
It was pleasant
The Mick personnel and of course Dr. Mick were very pleasant and I would be more than happy to refer this office to friends.
M
5 years ago
Patients for 20 years!
My husband and I have been extremely satisfied with the care we have received from Dr. Mick and his staff for all our dental needs these last 20 years!
S
5 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I have seen Dr. Mike over 20 years. He is very professional and friendly. He is honest and assist his patient with care. This also apply to his staff as well. Thank you!
P
5 years ago
Always smiling faces.
The office is always neat and clean. The girls friendly and the staff is always on time. Dr. Mick is great.