DR. WALTER MICK DDS

Dentist

1561 BRICE RD

REYNOLDSBURG, OH 43068

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mickfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Simply the best
I love walking into an Dr. office that’s so welcoming. Everyone is nice. My checkups are very thorough. I go on my lunch hour and I still have time when I return to the office.
J
7 months ago
One of the best; if not the best dentist and staff in central Ohio. Easy to work with. Always make you feel comfortable. Always polite and smiling. Just an over all great atmosphere for a dental office. Been going there for well over twenty years and will keep going there.
P
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Dr. Mick for over 15 years. Everyone in the office is always friendly and on time. If you have a problem they always make time to get you in. When Heather cleans your teeth you don't really know she is doing it, she is so gentle. Great staff and doctor!
J
7 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Walter Mick DDS for over twenty years and I have never had a bad experience with any procedure that I have had since going. I appreciate the courteous staff they make you feel comfortable while you are there. I also appreciate all the work they have done for me and my family. My last visit was quick easy and had my next cleaning appointment scheduled before I got out of the chair.
G
7 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Mick ever since he started his practice, wouldn't go to anyone else.
D
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone at Mick’s makes me feel very comfortable and relaxed
C
8 months ago
A+ for everyone
Went in for a consultation. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Dr. Mick was very thorough to get all the info he needs... To devise a treatment plan. He even took pictures of my mouth to help him come up with a plan.
C
8 months ago
Friendly Professionals
As usual great care and friendly and humorous experience.
J
8 months ago
I want to start off by saying doctors and dentist are on my not so fun list, so when you get one that treats you like a real person and takes the time to listen to you and explains any questions you might have it makes the experience so much easier and pleasant. The entire staff makes you feel welcome from the moment you walk in the door, I am so happy that I found Dr. Mick and his staff.
A
9 months ago
High quality service, professional and dependable
Outstanding as usual