DR. WALTER MICK DDS

Dentist

1561 BRICE RD

REYNOLDSBURG, OH 43068

Closed Today Closed

mickfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 months ago
Was very impressed with the service from Dr. Mick. Everything went well and I will see you in one year
E
8 months ago
Honest conversation
Got honest advise on what should happen with honest long range pricing.
S
8 months ago
Concerned and caring
I received a card in the mail, for a complementary exam & x-rays; this is how I came to Dr. Mick. The staff was friendly and professional. The office atmosphere was warm and inviting. I was able to get an appointment in a reasonable time frame. When I came in for my appointment, I was seen at according to my appointment time. The facility was very clean and Dr. Mick was extremely patient and caring. I didn't feel rushed or pressured to commit to any services. I was treated like one of his established patient. My fears were put to rest. I'm looking forward to my next appointment. I would highly recommend him.
A
8 months ago
Best Family Dental
We have been going here for over 25 years and I am always impressed with the continued investment Dr. Mick makes in the business. He has the latest technology and his chair side manner had me laughing during a filling!
S
8 months ago
Tooth Fixed
I had my first (of many to come) tooth filled this morning. Dr. Mick and Kate did a great job matching the color. I'm so glad my friend Nicole Waggoner recommended Mick Family Dental to us.
S
9 months ago
Loved my first visit to Mick Family Dental
Our family has come from being 19 years at another dental office because we recently moved to Pickerington. From the initial call and being sent the info packet to walking in the door and getting a tour of the office, I was treated with kindness and respect. The staff were super friendly and I really appreciated getting to sit down with Dr. Mick one-on-one to discuss my dental history and any questions I had.
P
9 months ago
consistent good service
As always the service was good and the staff helpful and friendly
S
9 months ago
great, friendly service
Always friendly and very professional
T
9 months ago
Just went to follow up consultation on pricing. Very thorough with different options for different price ranges. No pressure, just facts. Explained everything very well. Staff very knowledgeable and friendly!
S
9 months ago
I enjoyed my visit with the Dr. He is very friendly and of course professional.