DR. WALTER MICK DDS

Dentist

1561 BRICE RD

REYNOLDSBURG, OH 43068

Closed Today Closed

mickfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
We are always grateful for the attention and quality service that Dr. Mick and his staff give to us.
We are treated like family when we enter Dr. Mick's Dental office. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and hard working. The staff is careful and skilled at cleaning, taking ex-rays and making us comfortable!!! Thank you for your treatment and interest in our lives and family!
D
4 days ago
Me and my family has been going to Dr. Mick for years and we have always had outstanding professional quality service and very friendly staff. Dr. Mick cares about his patients.
L
1 week ago
Great service!
Very friendly office. I previously had a bad dental experience else where. Dr. Mick explains processes clearly and understands anxiety. I would highly recommend this office for all ages and any dental needs.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Mick makes dentistry look easy. Very good at his profession.
J
1 month ago
Good practice.
Been going there for decades. Never had an issue.
G
1 month ago
Everything went well today . Very detail and Dr. Mick explained a lot that was going on I was much happier with him than my last dentist . He was very professional .
D
1 month ago
Always a good visit to my dentist. Great staff
D
1 month ago
Best dental experience.
Dr.Mick and his team are first rate. They do a great time managing their appointment times, I rarely have to wait more than 10 minutes after arrival. The service is fantastic and we never have billing issues. It is rare for me to say that I have a good experience relative to any medical visit, but these guys make it easy and a pleasure to maintain my dental health. Make the switch, you will be happy!
M
2 months ago
I had an emergency appointment. One of my crowns was loose and needed recementing. Dr. Mick did a thorough exam and communicated his findings. Being new to his practice, he was easy to talk to and answered all my questions. I was satisfied with the procedure. Happy to leave his office with very minor discomfort since I opted not to receive local anesthesia. Very professional and quality work. The staff are friendly
I
2 months ago
Everyone is very professional and caring. Expert knowledge and dental services. Very willing to answer questions.