DR. WALTER MICK DDS

Dentist

1561 BRICE RD

REYNOLDSBURG, OH 43068

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mickfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Always a Pleasure
I've been a patient for five years. Dr. Mick and his staff are extremely professional and wonderful to work with.
B
1 week ago
Friendly and fantastic
Really appreciate the friendly atmosphere and high level of service.
S
2 weeks ago
My experience was fascinated. I received a cleaning from Heather. Heather was great and took great care of teeth and me. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
High quality, professional, and friendly service
I love going to Dr. Mick. Dr Mick and his staff are professional, kind and respectful. His team is always friendly and on time. They are sure to get me in and out, and if I ever have any last minute request, they ALWAYS try to satisfy my needs. Dr. Mick is great at his job and caters to your needs; and request. Dr. Mick goes over and beyond to offer superb dental work and to make sure that I have understood the process and procedures. This Family dentistry is definitely of God :)
N
2 months ago
Always an exceptional/pleasant experience.
I love going to Dr. Micks. He’s great at his job and caters to what you want. I went in needing a lot of dental work done and he walked me through everything and highlighting what works within my budget. The whole team of staff is super friendly and I thoroughly enjoy seeing them at every visit—that’s one of the reasons that will keep me there for years to come.
C
2 months ago
Awesome
I came in extremely nervous but the staff and Dr.Mick were extremely nice and kind. They were gentle and very compassionate.
A
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff
You guys are the only reason why I keep insurance and going to dentist always great people and service and Why I drive an hour to get there.
Z
3 months ago
Professional dentist and staff
Dr Mick and his staff are professional, kind and respectful. Dr Mick goes over and beyond to offer superb dental work and make sure that I have understood the process and procedures.
R
4 months ago
Friendly, personal, and quick!
I had a great experience at Mick Family Dental! Tessa was very friendly and welcoming at the front desk. Dr. Mick met with me before my teeth were examined, and then explained to me in detail what my next steps would look like. The check out process was quick and simple. All in all it seems like a great company run by great people! I will absolutely be back!!
K
4 months ago
highly recommend
i’ve been going to Micks for a few years now and it’s the best dentist experience you could ask for. You never have to wait to be seen, everybody’s so friendly , it’s clean and professional , and Dr Mick is a great, knowledgeable doctor . They remember you and you all become close friends, even family