WALTER D MICK DDS

Dentist

1561 BRICE RD

REYNOLDSBURG, OH 43068

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mickfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 hours ago
Best Dentist Office Ever
Dr. Mick and the whole team really work hard to take care of you and make you comfortable. Always great advise on what needs to be done and what options you have. Been going here for over 20 years and the service has been always the best!!
G
2 days ago
Like Family
I am very, very pleased with the care and attention given to my elderly mother. She is treated by Dr. Mick and his staff as if she was their mother. I do recommend Mick Dental Care to my friends.
C
1 week ago
Outstanding
Very personal service! They take Covid-19 serious and I felt great about their commitment to protecting everyone. I soooo impressed with Katie service. 10 stars and I will recommend them to all my family and friends.
N
2 weeks ago
Impressed by Cova-19 safety measures
I was a little hesitant about Having a dental procedure during the pandemic but I was immediately put at ease when I observed the many new safety procedures Mick’s Family Dental has put in place to ensure a clean and safe experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
My whole family have been patients for many years. The staff is the best! Always friendly and eager to help. Big shout out to Heather!! And Dr. Mick is always amazing!!
M
3 months ago
Great group of people.
I came with an emergency and was extremely happy to receive the procedure the same day. Very helpful and friendly staff. Dr Mick was excellent.
B
3 months ago
Always a Pleasure
I've been a patient for five years. Dr. Mick and his staff are extremely professional and wonderful to work with.
B
3 months ago
Friendly and fantastic
Really appreciate the friendly atmosphere and high level of service.
S
4 months ago
My experience was fascinated. I received a cleaning from Heather. Heather was great and took great care of teeth and me. Thank you.
M
4 months ago
High quality, professional, and friendly service
I love going to Dr. Mick. Dr Mick and his staff are professional, kind and respectful. His team is always friendly and on time. They are sure to get me in and out, and if I ever have any last minute request, they ALWAYS try to satisfy my needs. Dr. Mick is great at his job and caters to your needs; and request. Dr. Mick goes over and beyond to offer superb dental work and to make sure that I have understood the process and procedures. This Family dentistry is definitely of God :)