DR. WALTER MICK DDS

Dentist

1561 BRICE RD

REYNOLDSBURG, OH 43068

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

mickfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Friendly, personal, and quick!
I had a great experience at Mick Family Dental! Tessa was very friendly and welcoming at the front desk. Dr. Mick met with me before my teeth were examined, and then explained to me in detail what my next steps would look like. The check out process was quick and simple. All in all it seems like a great company run by great people! I will absolutely be back!!
K
2 weeks ago
highly recommend
i’ve been going to Micks for a few years now and it’s the best dentist experience you could ask for. You never have to wait to be seen, everybody’s so friendly , it’s clean and professional , and Dr Mick is a great, knowledgeable doctor . They remember you and you all become close friends, even family
K
4 weeks ago
Personalized experuence
Upon arriving I was given a tour of the facility followed by a one on one conversation with Dr. Mick to become comfortable and for him to understand my medical history and concerns. He evaluated my teeth at the beginning of the appointment and again at the end after x rays had been done. He took his time to explain everything and to make me feel comfortable. I’ve finally found a dentist I am comfortable with.
L
1 month ago
As usual the greeting was pleasant like always and Heather's cleaning's we're great she always does atop notch job.Dr Mick always checks in .love the service.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service.I would definitely recommend Dr.Mick to family and friends. I had been gone from the office for several years, do to work and insurance...it was like a happy home coming, today. Thanks to everyone in the office for being so kind and caring.
B
2 months ago
They made what should have been a terrifying experience a pleasant one
When I was younger, I didn't take care of my teeth like I should have so I had to have a tooth extracted. I was nervous, but everyone was so kind it made me comfortable. The procedure didn't hurt at all and I was in and out in less than an hour.
L
2 months ago
Family Friendly Dental Office
Had a very nice visit! Every process of the appointment was very quick and professional. Also was educated on different fillings and grinding/clinching of the teeth. It's was great information. Very friendly staff as well!
M
2 months ago
Great service and professional offcie
Everyone there is kind and helps you relax for your procedure. Dr. Mick takes time to explain everything to you so you understand what is going on and Why.
B
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff
I found this dentist by accident but I'm so glad I did! Dr. Mick is a great dentist and the office staff is friendly and professional.
W
2 months ago
Profesionalism All The Time
I've known Dr. Mick now for years, and find his knowledge base to always be thoroughly sound, clearly translating into a patient understanding of the process, whatever that might be.