DR. WALTER MICK DDS

Dentist

1561 BRICE RD

REYNOLDSBURG, OH 43068

Closed Today Closed

mickfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Dr. Mick for over 15 years. Everyone in the office is always friendly and on time. If you have a problem they always make time to get you in. When Heather cleans your teeth you don't really know she is doing it, she is so gentle. Great staff and doctor!
J
4 days ago
I have been going to Dr. Walter Mick DDS for over twenty years and I have never had a bad experience with any procedure that I have had since going. I appreciate the courteous staff they make you feel comfortable while you are there. I also appreciate all the work they have done for me and my family. My last visit was quick easy and had my next cleaning appointment scheduled before I got out of the chair.
G
2 weeks ago
I've been going to Dr. Mick ever since he started his practice, wouldn't go to anyone else.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone at Mick’s makes me feel very comfortable and relaxed
C
1 month ago
A+ for everyone
Went in for a consultation. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Dr. Mick was very thorough to get all the info he needs... To devise a treatment plan. He even took pictures of my mouth to help him come up with a plan.
C
1 month ago
Friendly Professionals
As usual great care and friendly and humorous experience.
J
1 month ago
I want to start off by saying doctors and dentist are on my not so fun list, so when you get one that treats you like a real person and takes the time to listen to you and explains any questions you might have it makes the experience so much easier and pleasant. The entire staff makes you feel welcome from the moment you walk in the door, I am so happy that I found Dr. Mick and his staff.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and dependable
Outstanding as usual
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
My husband and I have been going to Mick Family Dental for the past several years. Dr. Mick and his staff are terrific. They are very professional, kind and friendly. The office is always clean and the waiting area is very nice. I highly recommend Mick Family Dental.
S
2 months ago
The staff and Dr. Mick were very friendly as well as professional. This was my first visit there and I really like the tour of the office before I was seen. I also like the way Dr. Mick personally reviewed my medical history before I was examined. All in all a great dental experience.