Dr. Wayne Lariviere & Associates, LLC

Dentist

813 B Main St.

Waterboro, ME 04087

Open Today By Appointment

waterborodentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Nicest People Ever!
I have always hated the dentist and get pretty bad anxiety anytime I go. Every single person in the office is so nice, welcoming, and warm. I felt truly cared about and everyone made sure I was comfortable. Dr L is amazing and one of a kind. He was so thorough and thoughtful. He’s not even in my insurance network but I don’t mind paying the extra for the service I receive.
H
1 month ago
I’ve been going to Dr. L’s office for years. I love it there, the staff is amazing!
J
2 months ago
Thorough examination
Dr. Lariviere is a genuine and humane man. His medical skill are outstanding. He examined my mouth and surrounding muscles of my jaw, neck for how my overall health is. His cancer screening was thorough. He spoke to me as if I was his only patient for the day. Meaning to me is he is genuinely interested in the individual as well as dental health. It is clear to me he is acutely aware of how one’s life situations or experiences impact one’s health. His staff are outstanding. Pleasant and welcoming. The dental hygienists are as thorough and professional yet warm. Education for better dental health by Dr. Lariviere and staff is given in a conversational and respectful way. So many people fear dentists and don’t go for badly needed care. People have nothing to fear in this office. The staff and Doctor want you to feel safe and will make it as comfortable experience as possible.
D
2 months ago
First impression was amazing
Everyone was very friendly, appointment was lengthy but I had nowhere to be. He truly cared and was SO THOROUGH!! I can’t wait to go back.. it was truly a pleasure meeting everyone in the office. Thank you.
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Maine
Needed a broken tooth repaired, Dr. L did an amazing job and was so fast I was in and out in an hour.
N
3 months ago
Courteous, professional
Always appreciate the professionalism and knowledge of the hygienists, staff, and Dr. Larivierer. Highly recommend this dental care practice.
J
3 months ago
Always a pleasure. Professional, courteous and good for a laugh or two.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and Thorough
Thank goodness I found this office. My teeth have never been healthier and happier😁I did not enjoy going to the dentist because of past experiences but since moving to the area a few years ago, now I have no fear and love all the hygienists and the Dr. They work so well together.
K
3 months ago
I just want to say I have been going here for a long time. He is an excellent dentist. I am very impress with him
Z
3 months ago
Super friendly
Always have a good laugh with everyone great atmosphere and awesome work!