Dr. Wayne Lariviere & Associates, LLC

Dentist

813 B Main St.

Waterboro, ME 04087

Open Today By Appointment

waterborodentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Great dentist office!
Always friendly and thorough. Very accommodating. No need to travel to Biddeford, Sanford, Scarborough or Portland. Great local service!
R
3 weeks ago
Great dentistry and professional office
My husband and I have been coming here for years. We love supporting the small businesses in town. Dr. LaRiviere and his staff has always provided my family with great denistry. We are very pleased overall!
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience
The office is cheery. The staff is very knowledgeable and personable. Dr. Lariviere is very calming and explains everything. Almost forgot I was at the dentist.
J
4 weeks ago
New patient visit
The team at Dr. Lariviere's office is wonderful. Everyone made me feel comfortable, welcome, and explained everything from insurance and total oral health. Happy to have made the move to this office.
B
1 month ago
Great place
Small, quiet office, which I enjoy. No pressure to get x-rays, special procedures or scare tactics that other dentist offices do. They clean my teeth better than any office I have ever been to. They are all friendly, happy and clearly love their job. Great place and I don't think I could go anywhere else.
L
1 month ago
The best experience every time. Wonderful staff. Professional. I would recommend them to everyone.
N
1 month ago
Dr L is the greatest gentle dentist ever!! He has been our dentist for many years. I would recommend him to anyone especially if you have a fear of dentist. He is wonderful!
L
1 month ago
Quality service with a family atmosphere
Love the people in the office. They always make you feel like your listened to and your needs are important. They take the time to let me calm down. I appreciate the email notifications. Fits my busy life.
D
1 month ago
Exceptional Service and Care
Excellent dentist and staff, professional and caring. I highly recommend this practice.
B
2 months ago
Awesomeness
I have been Wayne’s patient for a few years now. He and all his staff are very caring, pleasant and communicate well about procedures one may be having as well as recommendations for improved oral hygiene based on your situation. I would never go to anyone else.