Dr. Wayne Lariviere & Associates, LLC


813 B Main St.

Waterboro, ME 04087

Open Today By Appointment


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 weeks ago
Courteous, professional
Always appreciate the professionalism and knowledge of the hygienists, staff, and Dr. Larivierer. Highly recommend this dental care practice.
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure. Professional, courteous and good for a laugh or two.
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Thorough
Thank goodness I found this office. My teeth have never been healthier and happier😁I did not enjoy going to the dentist because of past experiences but since moving to the area a few years ago, now I have no fear and love all the hygienists and the Dr. They work so well together.
1 month ago
I just want to say I have been going here for a long time. He is an excellent dentist. I am very impress with him
1 month ago
Super friendly
Always have a good laugh with everyone great atmosphere and awesome work!
1 month ago
Awesome staff and service!
I called the other day about a broken tooth. Although they are booked into March, they fit me in early in the morning the next week. It took a while to be seen by Dr. L., but in the meantime, they took only the necessary 2 x-rays, and let me know what he would probably decide between 2 choices. He arrived, checked out the x-rays and looked at the tooth, and said he was sure it just needed to be filed down, which he did right then and there. He noticed another cracked tooth area where food could cause problems, so they took 2 more x-rays and decided that there was no problem, that I would be all set unless it became a problem. Every staff member there is always pleasant and helpful.
2 months ago
Have been to a LOT of dentists I’m years; the BEST!
Dr L is the most thorough DDS I have ever had. He leaves no stones unturned and explains everything to you in layman’s terms. Put that together with an incredible staff and your experience can’t get any better. I drive 40 minutes to his office one way BUT it is well worth. And a plus; a dentist with a sense of humor.
2 months ago
Always feel at ease!
I always feel comfortable and at ease when I’m here. The staff who work here are so professional and friendly and helped me understand everything I had to deal with for my procedures.