Dr. Wayne Lariviere & Associates, LLC

Dentist

813 B Main St.

Waterboro, ME 04087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waterborodentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 hours ago
Always great. Promptly taken. Great cleaning and staff is super.
H
1 month ago
Always an excellent experience dr. Ellen is team I've been going to him since I was a young boy would recommend them to anyone
L
1 month ago
Love this office! Great staff, talk you through everything. Thank you!
B
2 months ago
I love Dr. L he and his team.are patient and kind I highly recommend him to anyone he's gentle and always makes you feel welcome.
R
2 months ago
Great experience!
The staff at Dr. L’s are so awesome. They are professional, kind and thoughtful. They are so thorough and have advanced techniques to insure a comfortable and quick procedure.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service, very caring and professional. I have been
I have been going to Dr. Lariviere’s dental practice for 35 years and he is the best dentist I have ever been to. He and his associates are very professional and caring people. They have done wonders for my teeth, from cleanings to fillings to root canals. I won’t go anywhere else!
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff
My visit was filled with laughs and kindness! Doctor L. and his staff take the uttmost care to insure their patients are comfortable and get the best care possible.
B
3 months ago
This has to be the best dentist, and office staff I have . I hadn't been in for years for fear of dental work. Today I had scraping and cleaning. I feel fine, they eased me through this. I would recommend them in a heart beat.
T
3 months ago
Friendly Caring Dentist
Always makes the visit as pleasant as possible ,,Has been my familys dentist for 30+yrs Dr.L is the best at making you feel comfortable and explains everything to you kindly
B
5 months ago
The dentist trip by bonnie
The best experience with a group of people. I felt no pressure. Very little discomfort. They took very good care of me knowing I was a nervous wreck. Plan on having these folks in my life for a long T ime. Thank you