Dr. Wayne Lariviere & Associates, LLC

Dentist

813 B Main St.

Waterboro, ME 04087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waterborodentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
The dentist trip by bonnie
The best experience with a group of people. I felt no pressure. Very little discomfort. They took very good care of me knowing I was a nervous wreck. Plan on having these folks in my life for a long T ime. Thank you
L
3 weeks ago
Best possible service
I’ve been going to this dental practice for 4+ years and cannot say more glowing and positive things about my experiences. In addition to providing top-notch dental care, the entire team is inherently kind. Not once have I seen anything but the most kind and caring human interactions. I feel so very lucky to have such an amazing dental team.
W
4 weeks ago
Office visit 8-23-18
My visit to his office was uneventful. It is always a pleasure to go to the dentist.
A
1 month ago
First Time Cleaning
I am so excited to have an amazing dental practice locally. I took both my sons 17 and 4 for their first time. My 4y was super scared and was trying to talk me out of it as we were waiting. Keegan, our hygienist was amazing! He told us what he was doing and gave great advice. To say the least my little boy over came his fear because of Keegan and the care he showed me sons. A great place.
D
2 months ago
KEEGAN was great at his job, almost overly gentle.
Great group of people!
A
3 months ago
Great dentist office!
Always friendly and thorough. Very accommodating. No need to travel to Biddeford, Sanford, Scarborough or Portland. Great local service!
R
3 months ago
Great dentistry and professional office
My husband and I have been coming here for years. We love supporting the small businesses in town. Dr. LaRiviere and his staff has always provided my family with great denistry. We are very pleased overall!
B
3 months ago
Great experience
The office is cheery. The staff is very knowledgeable and personable. Dr. Lariviere is very calming and explains everything. Almost forgot I was at the dentist.
J
3 months ago
New patient visit
The team at Dr. Lariviere's office is wonderful. Everyone made me feel comfortable, welcome, and explained everything from insurance and total oral health. Happy to have made the move to this office.
B
3 months ago
Great place
Small, quiet office, which I enjoy. No pressure to get x-rays, special procedures or scare tactics that other dentist offices do. They clean my teeth better than any office I have ever been to. They are all friendly, happy and clearly love their job. Great place and I don't think I could go anywhere else.