Dr. Wechtler & Assoc Inc

Dentist

21 N Main Street

Coopersburg, PA 18036

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Efficient professional quality service
Teeth cleaning was comprehensive and efficient. Dental technician was friendly and skilled. Dr. Wechtler was the penultimate professional.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional!
ALL of the staff at Dr. Wechtlers office is friendly and make you feel comfortable. Over the years our family has had many services done here... cleanings,crowning,fillings,pulling and some examinations due unknown things going on in our mouth :) Dr. Wechtler takes time to explain things going on and gives his honest professional opinion for you to consider. I highly recommend their service!!!! Thank you!
P
3 months ago
I found Dr. Wechtler's staff extremely friendly and informative throughout my visit. Although I did not spend much time with Dr. Wechtler he too seemed very thorough and friendly. I will return!
D
3 months ago
My visit with Dr. Wechtler was a great experience. He's super nice and really takes the time to explain everything to you. I felt very relaxed there from the moment I walked in. The front desk staff along with the dental hygienist were great too. Would highly recommend Dr. Wechtler.
F
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Atmosphere
I had my teeth cleaned and examined. Im very happy with the services I received. They're gentle to my teeth and makes you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door. Friendly staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
4 months ago
Great place
I used to hate going to the dentist. But since I've been coming here, I don't mind it anymore. Very friendly, and conscious of those of us who dread our dental visits. They make me feel at ease. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
M
4 months ago
As always, everyone is friendly and professional. A thorough explanation of what is being done and what needs to be done is provided. The best dental care our family has ever had!
S
4 months ago
Prompt and professional service
Dr Wechtler was very accommodating in answering all my questions and solving my problem with a loose crown
J
4 months ago
High Quality Services
Professional staff provides quality efficient services which address problems timely and ensure timely provision of routine maintenance.
M
4 months ago
It is always a pleasure to deal with the office and when I had a chipped tooth, Jan called me back within 30 minutes and I was into see Dr. Wechtler within 2 hours. He always is reassuring and very calm and professional as he takes care of me. I love this practice and recommend it to friends and family any time I have an opportunity. I have been going to this practice for the last 17 years. They are very reasonable compared to other practices in the area.