Dr. Wei Tatakis DDS

Dentist

3518 Riverside Drive

Suite 101

Columbus, OH 43221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Fast and professional
Very professional service in an timely manner. Great dental work, very caring staff all around.
J
4 months ago
As always, great service and and super friendly people, love, love, love the dentist, would never consider going any where else, I send everyone I can to this office.
L
4 months ago
Amazing as always
Great experience and results (smiling again).
D
7 months ago
Outstanding:)
Dr. Wei Tatakis (and her very friendly and qualified staffers, Helen and Sarah) performed a thorough evaluation of my dental health and then did a crown procedure on a tooth I had cracked a few days ago. The entire event was professional, careful, gentle and quick. 100% impressed and satisfied with her outstanding care. Thx doc!
Response from Dr. Wei Tatakis DDS
Thank you Dr. Jones, It was our pleasure to help you with your dental needs! Have a wonderful evening. Helen
K
8 months ago
Awesome staff
What a great office! Kind, punctual, and so friendly!
Response from Dr. Wei Tatakis DDS
Thank You Kathy, We are happy to help you with all your dental needs! Helen
J
9 months ago
Dr. Wei Tatakis is a very professional Doctor always gives her best to her patients . And her staff they’re Beautiful very helpful and also very professional they truly give there all. I truly highly recommend them. Thank so much for all your hard work .
J
10 months ago
Friendly Happy Office
Love Dr. T and everyone in her office. It's a fun positive atmosphere there and Dr. T knows what she's doing. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from Dr. Wei Tatakis DDS
Thank You Janet!
J
1 year ago
Consistant, professional and courteous
I travel from out of state to come to my dentist because I trust her and her staff. Thank you!
Response from Dr. Wei Tatakis DDS
Thank You Jackie, Its our pleasure taking care of your dental needs!
A
1 year ago
Excellent.
Response from Dr. Wei Tatakis DDS
Thank You Andrew!
S
1 year ago
Very professional,painless, caring, and thorough
It has been excellent care
Response from Dr. Wei Tatakis DDS
Thank You Sandra, It is our pleasure to satisfy your dental needs