Dr. Wei Tatakis DDS

Dentist

3518 Riverside Drive

Suite 101

Columbus, OH 43221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Friendly Happy Office
Love Dr. T and everyone in her office. It's a fun positive atmosphere there and Dr. T knows what she's doing. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from Dr. Wei Tatakis DDS
Thank You Janet!
J
4 months ago
Consistant, professional and courteous
I travel from out of state to come to my dentist because I trust her and her staff. Thank you!
Response from Dr. Wei Tatakis DDS
Thank You Jackie, Its our pleasure taking care of your dental needs!
A
4 months ago
Excellent.
Response from Dr. Wei Tatakis DDS
Thank You Andrew!
S
5 months ago
Very professional,painless, caring, and thorough
It has been excellent care
Response from Dr. Wei Tatakis DDS
Thank You Sandra, It is our pleasure to satisfy your dental needs
B
5 months ago
Professional and caring.
Dr Tatakis is so gentle. I almost fell asleep during my temporary crown procedure.I am someone who hated going to the dentist. I actually look forward to my visits now because they are almost like family.
Response from Dr. Wei Tatakis DDS
Thank You Bonnie, it is our pleasure to take care of your dental needs. Always a pleasure seeing you! Dr Tatakis & Staff
D
5 months ago
Fantastic
Dr Tatakis is the best, and so is her staff.
Response from Dr. Wei Tatakis DDS
Thank You Dan!
J
6 months ago
Good Experience
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Tatakis, she is very professional, and does not prolong the dental experience. I feel she makes good decisions on treatment and is very competent at her work. No felt no pain during my visit. There was a crack in my tooth that might have needed to be crowned but she looked at my tooth and determined that the crack was not deep and would most likely be fine with just a restorative filling. I was happy with that decision.
J
6 months ago
Best in the Biz!
Dr Tatakis is so sweet! She is very honest about the services she provides or what she refers you to. All the staff are well trained, professional and friendly! I love this office.
K
6 months ago
High quality service. Very friendly, professional and great with kids as well.
We have been seeing Dr. Tatakis since my son's very first Dentist appointment, and he is now almost 13. We have always had a great experience!! We also love Ileen (Dental Hygienist) and Helen (Front Office) who are both always so kind as well. My son recently had to have a tooth pulled and was very nervous, and Dr. Tatakis and her staff were so wonderful at making him feel comfortable and at ease. Our family highly recommends Dr. Tatakis!
T
7 months ago
High quality of service
Very professional doctor. Front desk help is exceptional. Will recommend to everyone . Beautiful staff and front desk