Dr. Wei Tatakis DDS

Dentist

3518 Riverside Drive

Suite 101

Columbus, OH 43221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Outstanding:)
Dr. Wei Tatakis (and her very friendly and qualified staffers, Helen and Sarah) performed a thorough evaluation of my dental health and then did a crown procedure on a tooth I had cracked a few days ago. The entire event was professional, careful, gentle and quick. 100% impressed and satisfied with her outstanding care. Thx doc!
Response from Dr. Wei Tatakis DDS
Thank you Dr. Jones, It was our pleasure to help you with your dental needs! Have a wonderful evening. Helen
K
2 months ago
Awesome staff
What a great office! Kind, punctual, and so friendly!
Response from Dr. Wei Tatakis DDS
Thank You Kathy, We are happy to help you with all your dental needs! Helen
J
3 months ago
Dr. Wei Tatakis is a very professional Doctor always gives her best to her patients . And her staff they’re Beautiful very helpful and also very professional they truly give there all. I truly highly recommend them. Thank so much for all your hard work .
J
4 months ago
Friendly Happy Office
Love Dr. T and everyone in her office. It's a fun positive atmosphere there and Dr. T knows what she's doing. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from Dr. Wei Tatakis DDS
Thank You Janet!
J
7 months ago
Consistant, professional and courteous
I travel from out of state to come to my dentist because I trust her and her staff. Thank you!
Response from Dr. Wei Tatakis DDS
Thank You Jackie, Its our pleasure taking care of your dental needs!
A
7 months ago
Excellent.
Response from Dr. Wei Tatakis DDS
Thank You Andrew!
S
8 months ago
Very professional,painless, caring, and thorough
It has been excellent care
Response from Dr. Wei Tatakis DDS
Thank You Sandra, It is our pleasure to satisfy your dental needs
B
8 months ago
Professional and caring.
Dr Tatakis is so gentle. I almost fell asleep during my temporary crown procedure.I am someone who hated going to the dentist. I actually look forward to my visits now because they are almost like family.
Response from Dr. Wei Tatakis DDS
Thank You Bonnie, it is our pleasure to take care of your dental needs. Always a pleasure seeing you! Dr Tatakis & Staff
D
8 months ago
Fantastic
Dr Tatakis is the best, and so is her staff.
Response from Dr. Wei Tatakis DDS
Thank You Dan!
J
9 months ago
Good Experience
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Tatakis, she is very professional, and does not prolong the dental experience. I feel she makes good decisions on treatment and is very competent at her work. No felt no pain during my visit. There was a crack in my tooth that might have needed to be crowned but she looked at my tooth and determined that the crack was not deep and would most likely be fine with just a restorative filling. I was happy with that decision.