Dr. Wei Tatakis DDS

Dentist

3518 Riverside Drive

Suite 101

Columbus, OH 43221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Very friendly, professional and great with kids as well.
We have been seeing Dr. Tatakis since my son's very first Dentist appointment, and he is now almost 13. We have always had a great experience!! We also love Ileen (Dental Hygienist) and Helen (Front Office) who are both always so kind as well. My son recently had to have a tooth pulled and was very nervous, and Dr. Tatakis and her staff were so wonderful at making him feel comfortable and at ease. Our family highly recommends Dr. Tatakis!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality of service
Very professional doctor. Front desk help is exceptional. Will recommend to everyone . Beautiful staff and front desk
T
4 weeks ago
Quality service, friendly atmosphere
All of you take great care of me as I'm such a hyper person who is usually scared to death! 5 fillings in one seating was quite a task. I'm not sure I can afford another cap. Think we could leave just that big filing alone? Thanks for considering my suggestion!
S
4 weeks ago
Always quick, and both the doctor and staff are fantastic. My three year old had his first visit this week and they made him feel completely at ease. No tears, and he even asked when he gets to go back!
Response from Dr. Wei Tatakis DDS
Stacey, That is great news! So glad your son enjoyed his visit! Thank You
L
2 months ago
Always friendly
On time, quickly fixed the issue I was having. Great experience!
Response from Dr. Wei Tatakis DDS
Great seeing you yesterday Liviu! Glad we could help, and thank you for the pictures.
L
2 months ago
Thank you for seeing me so unexpectedly!!!!! I was able to enjoy the afternoon with my friends because of you!!!!
Response from Dr. Wei Tatakis DDS
You're welcome Linda, enjoy the rest of your summer!
G
3 months ago
A highly engaged & friendly staff
From the receptionist to the hygienist and the dentist, everyone was professional and focused on addressing my dental concerns which resulted in an excellent outcome!
L
4 months ago
This office has a knowledgeable, friendly staff who always make me feel comfortable and well cared for. They make even unpleasant procedures bearable!
Response from Dr. Wei Tatakis DDS
Thank You Linda,
G
5 months ago
My chipped tooth was repaired by Dr. Tatakis on short notice and the work, as always, was done perfectly. All of the staff are friendly and welcoming. It has been my good fortune to have my dental needs taken care of by Dr. Tatakis and her staff. Kudos!
T
6 months ago
Great Care & Awesome Staff
Dr. Tatakis is top notch. I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist (e.g. formerly drove ~4hr to see my dentist), but I finally took the leap after a good friend and her family all told me about Dr. Tatakis. She has been very accommodating in regard to scheduling and taking the time to talk with me about my case. Her staff is top notch too. Helen works the front desk and always makes sure x-rays, referrals, and other materials get where they need to go. She has also squeezed me in when I needed to see Dr. Tatakis on short-notice. The hygienists are all very nice and understanding. Nice office. Plenty of parking.
Response from Dr. Wei Tatakis DDS
Thank You Tim, we are just doing our job!