Dr. Wei Tatakis DDS

Dentist

3518 Riverside Drive

Suite 101

Columbus, OH 43221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly and attentive to my comfort level with the procedures.
Dr. Tatakis and Sarah were awesome, friendly, professional and efficient. My appointment was the duration I was told.
W
2 months ago
What a great staff!
Every person who assisted me here (from Dr. Tatakis to her assistant to the hygienist to Helen at the front desk) has been both extremely professional and kind. I hadn't seen a dentist in years and my teeth were in bad shape. I was frankly embarrassed to go in with my issues. Nobody there ever made me feel bad, they simply addressed the issues, answered all of my questions, and took care of me very well. They got me in and out on time, too. I've never had better service.
Response from Dr. Wei Tatakis DDS
We are so happy to take care of your dental needs! Thank You William and Happy New Year
S
2 months ago
Immediate attention. Dental care was organized, professional and extremely well exacuted. Wie and her team are the BEST!!! Stan
J
2 months ago
Always prompt, caring and professional service.
I was glad I was able to be seen today with such short notice. The office was able to see me immediately upon arrival and my concerns were addressed promptly and professionally. I will continue to recommend this office to friends and acquaintances. (I consider myself a charter patient of this practice. Dr. Behrends made an excellent choice to carry on his practice!)
J
2 months ago
Very personable, professional. Wonderful staff. Excellent care!
E
3 months ago
Excellent care!
Dr. Tatakis has a firm but gentle touch. Everyone in the office is both friendly AND professional -- a great combination that inspires confidence.
D
3 months ago
Fast and professional
Very professional service in an timely manner. Great dental work, very caring staff all around.
J
7 months ago
As always, great service and and super friendly people, love, love, love the dentist, would never consider going any where else, I send everyone I can to this office.
L
7 months ago
Amazing as always
Great experience and results (smiling again).
D
11 months ago
Outstanding:)
Dr. Wei Tatakis (and her very friendly and qualified staffers, Helen and Sarah) performed a thorough evaluation of my dental health and then did a crown procedure on a tooth I had cracked a few days ago. The entire event was professional, careful, gentle and quick. 100% impressed and satisfied with her outstanding care. Thx doc!
Response from Dr. Wei Tatakis DDS
Thank you Dr. Jones, It was our pleasure to help you with your dental needs! Have a wonderful evening. Helen