Dr. Wempe & Malaryk

Dentist

#3 421 King St.

Estevan, SK S4A 1K6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwempedentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Patience
I initially came here as I know Taylor and she recommended I give Dr Wempe a try. I have a anxiety going to the dentist from a previous experience but I had a toothache that needed dealing with. The office got me in quite quickly for a root canal and I was quite happy with how my appt went. They checked over and over with me how I was doing and were so patient with my anxiety.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent setvice
Kathy was awesome with my daughter. She made her feel comfortable when she was very nervous
T
3 weeks ago
Fast professional good service
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent best I've ever had at a professional building when I need dental help again I will call you guys first well worth the drive thank you
R
1 month ago
Great as always
C
1 month ago
Shaliah is amazing
I couldn't ask for a better hygienist! Shaliah is amazing at her job!! Thank you for making the dentist chair an enjoyable experience
J
1 month ago
First visit to your office. Welcoming atmosphere-impressive facility with ample parking and easy access into front door.
Courteous front desk personnel. I like the display screen that showed inside of mouth and the X-ray of the area and the explanation of the work that was needed and the treatment options given. It is nice to see another professional business in the Hillside area. I would recommend this business to others.
B
2 months ago
Great experience as always....Dr Wempe has great hair and should be on the cover of GQ instead of being a great dentist!
J
3 months ago
This was my first visit to their new dental office- it is a very welcoming space considering the furniture and open concept of the sitting areas and offices. The staff were friendly and introduced themselves,and professional during examination and explaining procedures prior to doing them. Review of the X-rays were done by both dentists and I was told the results immediately.I was somewhat devastated with the results and was shown compassion and encouragement from the dental team.
N
3 months ago
Professonal
Very professional, courteous, knowledgable, extremely efficient, minimum wait time prior to being served. Very friendly,it is obvios they truely enjoy their work.