Dr. Wendell V. Hall General Dentistry

Dentist

213 E Main

Avon, NY 14414

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Friendly!
My first visit was an emergency. They fit me in within a few hours of my call. Everyone was so friendly which made my horrible painful situation not so horrible. Thank you all so very much...that includes Bella!
B
3 years ago
I didn't push enough stars
Beth is the best and the Doc is great for lunch, especially when he doesn't have to buy. I won the OS/ Mich game but lost the bet! Too many points. He better be pulling for OS against OR. Harbaugh will turn Mich around..........
S
3 years ago
Excellent
Will be switching whole family over.
Response from Dr. Wendell V. Hall General Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to give us feed back. We look forward to meeting the rest of your family and keeping you all smiling. Doc and staff :)
J
3 years ago
It's always a pleasure to come to this office. Beth always does a great cleaning job. Ashley is so kind and pleasant as well as the other staff. Only dentist office we have ever gone too. Great job guys!
A
3 years ago
A lifetime of good dental care with Dr Hall and Beth
As always, had a great visit with Beth. Always miss seeing Doc since I make appoints for 8 a.m. However................I will be making one with him to replace a lost filling after Christmas. So be sure to warn him that I am coming...ha, ha. Ann McMullen
C
3 years ago
Horrible tooth problem
I dread dental work of any kind. Had gone to 2 other dentist in the region who said they could not help me and expect to pay tons of money & be a 4 to 5 visits treatment. Went to Dr Hall who examined the upper molar gave me some affordable options and took care of my issues in "1" visit and took his time to minimize the pain. Dr Hall was friendly and years of experience in the dentistry field showed. Office staff helpful and friendly made me feel comfortable. Thank You!!!
Response from Dr. Wendell V. Hall General Dentistry
Thank you for the stars! We were all glad to meet you in person, and of course your little sidekick. Look forward to seeing you again in the future. ~Doc's staff. And Doc says thanks too :)
K
3 years ago
Wonderful
Beth is such a pleasure to see and is a fantastic hygienist. She always asks how I'm doing and remembers details about my life and the life of my family. This is such a valuable characteristic as it makes the patient feel important and not just another body in the chair. Dr. Hall is incredible, as always. He'd better not retire...ever ;) I expect my children to one day go to him, too! Always a great experience and my teeth feel squeaky clean.
Response from Dr. Wendell V. Hall General Dentistry
Thank you! Beth says she is flattered. We don't know what we would do without Beth or Doc. We will see you next time around :)
A
3 years ago
wonderful job as always
the new novocaine shots dont hurt at all
Response from Dr. Wendell V. Hall General Dentistry
Glad to hear! It's so cool what science helps us do these days. We'll see you on your next trek through.
B
3 years ago
Beth was great. So was the lunch!!
Response from Dr. Wendell V. Hall General Dentistry
Thanks for taking the time to give us a rating :) Doc says he thinks you made a mistake :) As a long time cronie and patient of Docs we love seeing you and are glad to have in our practice.
D
3 years ago
Great experience
I am very satisfied with my experience at your practice. From the first day I came in to the recent visit I was very comfortable. I was extremely nervous on my first visit, because I was in pain. I had a less than favorable experience with a local dentist office prior to coming to your practice, so I was not sure if I would be able to handle anyone working on my teeth. I'm happy to say that it went better than I expected. The staff as well as Dr. Hall made me feel at ease. I also want to mention h how thorough the work done on my teeth was. They take the time they need to take with you, not making you feel like you are just another patient. I think that you have a wonderful practice and I am encouraging my own family to make an appointment in the near future. Thank you again, and to my friend Sue for making it a great experience.
Response from Dr. Wendell V. Hall General Dentistry
Thank you for you input! We are glad to have you in our dental family. We welcome any and all of your family as long as they are as good of a patient as you ;). ~Doc