Dr. Weston Spencer, DDS

Dentist

5951 La Sendita

Suite B1

Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Great new look cal dentist
I have seen some top ranked dentists in New York and Dr Weston is as good as any. He explained all his analysis and I never felt for a moment he was pushing procedures or extra services. A great win for the area.
J
12 months ago
Up to date, educated, friendly
Always friendly reception staff. Very thorough and attentive dental support staff/hygienists. Dr.Spencer stays up to date with research and options for health and repair, but doesn't push procedures just because. Conservative but proactive.
M
1 year ago
Fast and friendly
Pleasant experience, staff is professional, environment is relaxed, and services didn't feel rushed. Would recommend to friends and family.
S
1 year ago
just exactly what we were looking for!
Wonderful practice...wonderful dentist! Loved our experience there!
M
1 year ago
Always a great experience
I always have a great experience with Dr. Spencer and he staff. He's incredibly personable, kind and explains everything.
M
1 year ago
Best ever!
Very professional, and knowledgeable about the most up to date dental procedures. Staff is very friendly and highly skilled! Dr Spencer is the best ever!
E
2 years ago
Best in town.
Dr Spencer is smart, listens, and works with you to provide optimum results. He is up on the latest methods and procedures. Office is modern and sparkling clean. Hygienist is fabulous and receptionist pleasant and always helpful. I highly recommend this dental office.
P
2 years ago
Great attention from Dr. Spencer and his hygienist.
Great experience start to finish. Took great care of me even though I arrived late. Would recommend to anyone.