Dr. Wilcox and Team at Desert Smiles

Dentist

18275 N 59th Ave.

Building C, Suite114

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

desertsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly place to do business
A trip to the dentist can be stressful but the team at Desert Smiles made it easy and fun. They were friendly and caring and took the time to get to know me and explain everything to me in a way that was easy to understand.
D
4 weeks ago
The absolute best dentist and team
We’ve been going to Dr. Wilcox for years, and are always amazed at the level of kindness and professionalism not only Hebert his entire team show to each person that walks through the door. I had an emergency when my tooth broke and they were able to fit me in immediately with very little pain and a lot of kindness! We would hands-down recommend Dr. Don and his whole office staff to anyone that would ask.
O
2 months ago
Very kind and respectful! Thank you getting us in so quickly. Oh yes-we will see you again!😊
T
2 months ago
Terrific in every aspect!
Always treated with the utmost friendliness and professionalism!
C
3 months ago
All the staff and Dr Wilcox are so nice and considerate. Very nice and thoughtful and friendly and always smiling. I have only pleasant encounters when I come to the office in spite of what procedure I am having. Thank You I'll be back. Carolyn Reed. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year
T
3 months ago
I was Expecting a painful procedure but doctor Wilcox made it very easy and with virtually no pain at all. I really appreciated what he did and the time he took to make sure I was comfortable. The products that they gave me afterwards were great to use too. Thank you so much!
M
3 months ago
Very smooth, efficient process. Started right on time and ended 10 minutes before projected end time
K
3 months ago
This is a wonderful dentist office...I now drive over 100 miles for my appointment; Appreciate Dr. Wilcox and his staff. I've been a patient for over 30 years.
T
3 months ago
Always a gret experience!
M
3 months ago
Dentist phobia is gone!
Every time I go to Dr. Wilcox’s office, it is ALWAYS a pleasant experience! The staff us so kind and professional, you’ll forget youre at the dentist!! 😁 💖