Dr. Wilcox and Team at Desert Smiles

Dentist

18275 N 59th Ave.

Building C, Suite114

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today By Appointment

desertsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
High Quality Service Appointment
Visited this office for the first time, due to new insurance, for my 6 month clean-up. Was greeted promptly and waited just a few minutes. Called back right on time for my cleaning. Friendly staff and felt very welcomed! Everything went smoothly and was highly satisfied with my cleaning by my hygienist, Sarah! Dr. Wilcox was very kind, warm and professional. I appreciated the use of email and text communication with the office prior to my visit. I was able to fill out forms before my visit and confirm my appointment without any issues. I would highly recommend this office for your dental needs!! Very satisfied and happy!!
K
5 days ago
Missed my original appointment
Missed my original appointment and they went out of their way to reschedule. Always courteous, wonderful people who give exceptional service.
D
5 days ago
The staff is very friendly and my appointment was on time, This semi-annual visit was very professional with pleasant staff and clean facility.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality Service, professional and friendly; indeed!
Dr. Wilcox is the best and I am proud for receiving his professional cares for the past 18 years . His great team members are professional and very friendly as well.
S
2 weeks ago
The best in every way possible!
Dr. Wilcox saved my musical career through his knowledgeable, meticulous and caring practice. I had been playing music my whole life, but after a bad bicycle accident followed by inaccurate dentistry at another office I found myself suddenly unable to play music. Dr. Wilcox studied my case - and corrected it. I teach music performance at Arizona State University now and play music all over the world. I owe the fact that I can still play music at all to Dr. Wilcox. Dr. Wilcox and his amazing team are on time, friendly, professional, and get my highest recommendation!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Service
It is always easy to schedule an appointment with Dr. Wilcox's office. There is no long wait-time once I arrive and all associates, from dental to administrative, are attentive, efficient and very professional.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, quality service!
A
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
My whole family loves Dr. Wilcox and his team! Everyone is so friendly and they just put you at ease. We always walk out with a smile!
L
3 weeks ago
F A B U L O U S!!!! How can you guys improve - you are all just perfect and have been since my first visit!! Lynn and Doug Burns
C
3 weeks ago
I have been going here for close to 20 years and the team is always on top of their game. Very professional, caring and attentive to all of your dental needs. They exceed 5 stars in my book!!!!!