Dr. Wilcox and Team at Desert Smiles

Dentist

18275 N 59th Ave.

Building C, Suite114

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today By Appointment

desertsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Hometown Dentist
Everything you want from your home town. Friendly staff that address you by your first name when you walk through the door. A place that you look forward to returning and seeing your friends! The best dentist and staff you could kid ask for!
L
1 month ago
Dentist office made bearable
Not many people enjoy the time of year they go to the dentist. At this office, I always have a wonderful experience. My cleaning ladies are always excellent, Dr. Wilcox is friendly, and I never feel uncomfortable. Will be going here forever!
P
1 month ago
Outstanding...
This was my first experience with Sarah... she was professional, engaged and I was impressed by her technical skills. She is a 'keeper'. She will be a true asset to team that is already the gold standard in setting the bar for of excellence.
M
1 month ago
A Dentist you can Trust!
Dr. Wilcox and the entire staff are all so friendly, professional, and trustworthy. I have been going for years and have had such a great experience!
D
1 month ago
Always a Great Experience
I can always expect friendly, courteous and professional service. A big deal for me is that the appointment starts on time. I make it a point to be there on time and I appreciate that I can count on getting started on time.
B
2 months ago
I love this dental office. Extremely friendly, helpful, professional.
Everyone I have ever dealt with in this office is wonderful...helpful, friendly, up-to-date on procedures, clean, efficient, striving to be on time, etc. The office itself is beautiful, and everyone is always upbeat and friendly. I had a cleaning this time, "water scaling" tool, making for less scraping with the metal tools. In the past I have had many other procedures and everyone has always been wonderful, constantly checking to make sure that I am "Doing O-Kay", comfortable, in no pain, etc. They strive to make every visit efficient and professional, while making sure the patient feels as comfortable as possible. I love Desert Smiles. They are wonderful and I can think of no negative feedback about anyone or anything.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service with a super staff for 30 years.
my family has been seeing Dr Wilcox and team for 30+ years and service is always exceptional and the staff are super friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and helpful.
L
2 months ago
Over the years and as always your whole team has been spectacular !!
Thank You for the CARING and the SERVICE as always
C
2 months ago
I had my teeeth cleaned and really like Kelly. She is so nice. She tookher tilme and told me all the things she was doing. I reallly l;ike her Shelly at the front desk is a jewel. One does not feel rushed. Thank You so much. Carolyn Reed
D
2 months ago
Fantastic Dental Practice!
Our family has been going to Dr. Wilcox and the team at Desert Smiles since our daughter was four years old. She is now 32. That's a long time! My last visit was just 2 weeks ago. Bethany was the hygienist who did my X-ray's and teeth cleaning. She was every bit as good as Donna whom we all love and miss! Thanks Bethany, no "zingers" and no pain! Awesome job!!! Dr. Wilcox was as sweet and professional as ever as were Shelley, Ruth and all the front office crew. I had lots of oral surgeries and dental problems growing up, so dental appointments are not my favorite things, but Desert Smiles has made the past 28 years of dental care much, much less stressful than it was before. Thank you for these many years of excellent dental care and service!!!