Drs. Wilcox & Tenney at Desert Smiles

Dentist

18275 N 59th Ave.

Building C, Suite114

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

desertsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Caring and Professional
Love Dr. Tenney!! He is a genuinely caring and highly qualified professional. I feel confident with him for all of my dental needs.
C
6 months ago
Hometown Dentist
Everything you want from your home town. Friendly staff that address you by your first name when you walk through the door. A place that you look forward to returning and seeing your friends! The best dentist and staff you could kid ask for!
L
6 months ago
Dentist office made bearable
Not many people enjoy the time of year they go to the dentist. At this office, I always have a wonderful experience. My cleaning ladies are always excellent, Dr. Wilcox is friendly, and I never feel uncomfortable. Will be going here forever!
P
6 months ago
Outstanding...
This was my first experience with Sarah... she was professional, engaged and I was impressed by her technical skills. She is a 'keeper'. She will be a true asset to team that is already the gold standard in setting the bar for of excellence.
M
6 months ago
A Dentist you can Trust!
Dr. Wilcox and the entire staff are all so friendly, professional, and trustworthy. I have been going for years and have had such a great experience!
D
6 months ago
Always a Great Experience
I can always expect friendly, courteous and professional service. A big deal for me is that the appointment starts on time. I make it a point to be there on time and I appreciate that I can count on getting started on time.
B
7 months ago
I love this dental office. Extremely friendly, helpful, professional.
Everyone I have ever dealt with in this office is wonderful...helpful, friendly, up-to-date on procedures, clean, efficient, striving to be on time, etc. The office itself is beautiful, and everyone is always upbeat and friendly. I had a cleaning this time, "water scaling" tool, making for less scraping with the metal tools. In the past I have had many other procedures and everyone has always been wonderful, constantly checking to make sure that I am "Doing O-Kay", comfortable, in no pain, etc. They strive to make every visit efficient and professional, while making sure the patient feels as comfortable as possible. I love Desert Smiles. They are wonderful and I can think of no negative feedback about anyone or anything.
J
7 months ago
Excellent service with a super staff for 30 years.
my family has been seeing Dr Wilcox and team for 30+ years and service is always exceptional and the staff are super friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and helpful.
L
7 months ago
Over the years and as always your whole team has been spectacular !!
Thank You for the CARING and the SERVICE as always
C
7 months ago
I had my teeeth cleaned and really like Kelly. She is so nice. She tookher tilme and told me all the things she was doing. I reallly l;ike her Shelly at the front desk is a jewel. One does not feel rushed. Thank You so much. Carolyn Reed