Dr. Wilcox and Team at Desert Smiles

Dentist

18275 N 59th Ave.

Building C, Suite114

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

desertsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
6 month checkup
Coming to Dr. Wilcox's office is always a pleasurable experience. From the time you walk in the door until you leave everyone of his staff is so helpful, cheerful and very pleasant to talk to. Dr. Wilcox is the best dentist I've ever been to. We've been coming here for at least 30 years and I've never had a bad experience. I used to hate going to the dentist so I can't believe I'm saying that I don't mind coming. Dr. Wilcox you're the BEST.
P
1 day ago
Great Dental Care
I have been with Dr. Wilcox for many years. He is gentle and thorough. His staff is terrific.
L
2 days ago
Great Communication and Care
As a new patient it was great to experience good communication with not only the hygienists but also the billing dept. They took extra time to explain my coverage and options.
M
2 days ago
None better!
I love Dr Wilcox and his entire team. I've been there now for about 4 years. Always leave very happy!
T
1 week ago
The team at Desert Smiles are always prompt and very friendly.
K
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and a great team!
My appointments are on schedule and so is the office, I don't have to wait. Sara is a great dental hygienist. She is professional, answers all my questions, is skilled at her job and makes me feel comfortable. I had a few questions for Ruth as I was checking out and she helped answer them. The entire staff is always happy, friendly and I have a good feeling when I am there. I highly recommend Dr. Wilcox and his team. I have been a patient for over 20 years!
R
2 weeks ago
Received a quick appt. to look at a tooth that had fallen apart. It was fixed on my first appt. and I was out of of there in less than an hour. Great service and very nice people.
T
2 weeks ago
Professionals!
Dr Wilcox and his team at Desert Smiles deliver smiles! The office atmosphere is welcoming as are the staff. I have moved cross town from when I first started as a patient of this office and drive the extra distance to continue getting my dental care because of the high quality of care and comfort received. They deserve five stars.
K
2 weeks ago
Top Quality Care
Very thorough cleanings, exams and dental work. Cancer exam was excellent Thank you, Sarah. Very clean office Strict attention to sterilization and spore checks Super friendly dentist and staff. You feel at home. No staff turnover Reasonable prices Will bill the insurance for you. Lovely office
L
3 weeks ago
Desert Smiles from the time you open the door and are greeted by a friendly staff person it is a GREAT experiance. My first visit with this office was in 1989 and to this date they have not changed how they value and appreciate me. As a child I was freighted of the dentist because of terrible experiences but this fear was removed on my first visit. My entire family, wife and two young children all began our experiance and continued with Dr Wilcox's office until the children grew up and moved on to there own lives away from this area. I always tell anyone who gets into a conversation with me, referancing dentistry, Dr Wilcox and his staff are the best !!