Dr. Wilcox and Team at Desert Smiles

Dentist

18275 N 59th Ave.

Building C, Suite114

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

desertsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
54 minutes ago
High Quality Service
I am so happy that I have found such a professional team with Dr Wilcox and his staff. I do get anxious before appointments, even for cleanings. It goes back to bad experience as a child with a dentist who used no novacaine. I have had nothing but good experiences with the dental hygienist and Dr Wilcox.
D
3 hours ago
Quality and Caring go together.
Doc and Staff are wonderful people in addition to providing top shelf care.
S
1 day ago
Everyone is lovely and so friendly . Professional too.
Dr. Wilcox is an excellent dentist and I am always pleased with any work he has done . My teeth look great . Kelly the hygienist is Amazing , my teeth feel and look great, do not want to eat ever again!!!!!! All the receptionist are Beautiful and make your visit pleasurable. Thank you all . So grateful to have found Desert Smile.
R
1 day ago
Absolutely the best
I have had many dentist over the years, and dr. Wilcox and his team are by far and away the best I've ever experienced. I have received implants, a partial and also caps, and all my friends compliment me on my smile. There aren't enough good words to say.
C
2 days ago
The best. Would recommend to anyone
M
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is very friendly! They never recommend work that isn't needed. Definitely recommend coming to this office. From the time you enter the door to completion of serves staff is friendly and professional.
J
3 days ago
I've been going to Desert smiles for over 10 years , wouldn't dream of going anywhere else wouldn't trust anybody else with my teeth . You couldn't find a better friendlier professional group of people then dr. Wilcox and his great team . Ive been driving from New Mexico around 275 miles and it's well worth the trip . I highly recommend Desert Smiles for anyone that's looking for the best !!!
L
1 week ago
Years of dependable, great service.
Desert smiles team has always gone the extra step to accommodate, when a emergency visit is needed. They have always worked as team, supporting each other and meeting my needs for many years. Great team!
H
1 week ago
Outstanding Customer Service!
The office staff at Desert Smile's rocks! They always greet and welcome you with a smile! The ambiance in the office is very calming. The office and exam rooms are always clean. When I first came to Desert Smiles, it was because my teeth were crooked and I wanted to look into cosmetic dentistry. After meeting with Dr. Wilcox, he highly recommended I try out braces as nothing was really wrong with my teeth. I decided too and am happy that he referred me to have that done as my teeth look great now. I've been coming here for years and plan on sticking with them for all of my dental needs. Highly recommend!!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Friendly, courteous and welcoming staff. Pleasant and clean environment, Kelly explained everything, gentle care and Dr Wilcox was very professional. Great experience.