Dr. Wilcox and Wilcox Pllc

Dentist

1311 Mount DeChantal Rd

Wheeling, WV 26003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Professional Dentistry
Dr. Wilcox & his team always provide professional, friendly, & gentle services.
M
1 month ago
Great service
Always professional. On time. Does a good job
E
2 months ago
I was received by almost all of your employees there for the start of their day. I was treated very well even though I mistakenly visited very early for my appointment which I thought was to be at 8:15 a.m. Your staff finally got me into the right time block and things went very good thereafter. The lady who cleaned my teeth was excellent and I enjoyed talking with her about some old memories about my dental treatments as a kid in Wellsburg, WV.
C
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I always feel that my teeth have been thoroughly cleaned and checked. As a cancer patient, I appreciate being checked for mouth cancer. The staff is always friendly and makes me feel at ease.
C
3 months ago
Love this place! Everyone is so nice, friendly and knowledable. Nice and clean too. Not a pushy doctor either. He gives you the choice of what needs done.
R
3 months ago
R Woloshan Dental Cleaning & Checkup 1-17-18
As always, I was promptly greeted and escorted to the room where my cleaning was done. Again, as always, the care provided was a combo of professionalism, courtesy and friendliness. Emphasis was placed on my comfort ... both in the chair and as the cleaning commenced. Observations were noted and thoroughly explained, especially if there were potential consequences. Post cleaning I had further examination by the dentist and advice regarding a small cavity. I do not often look forward to visits to a physician's office, but I do indeed look forward to my visits to the Wilcox Dental practice .... I cannot imagine better dental hygienist and dentist attention / care than I / we have received there for our family for the past 40 years. Ron Woloshan
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Abby did a great job of explaining everything she did. She answered all my questions and provided excellent care with a personal touch. Dr. Trey reviewed Abby's work and concurred with her findings , they both did a cancer screening also. Love coming here, the entire staff is friendly and accommodating.
J
5 months ago
Wonderful Experience Everytime
The dental hygienists and Dr. Trey Wilcox are friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and personable. They know who I am every time I call and when I come in which gives each visit a personal touch! I have a little boy who is 5 and he doesn't mind going to Dr. Wilcox's office for a visit (he's been going there since he was around 3). They make him feel comfortable by explaining what they are going to do. Everyone is very caring and their office is impeccably clean! Highly recommended!
S
5 months ago
Excellent in every way! High quality professional service. The best!
M
5 months ago
Always a good experience. Good people and great service. Thank you.