Dr. Wilcox and Wilcox Pllc

Dentist

1311 Mount DeChantal Rd

Wheeling, WV 26003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Dr. Trey is very calming and funny too. He never tries to push you into any expensive dental work, it is always up to you. I have been a patient of his dad and he was the same way. The office staff is so friendly. The place is so neat and clean. Tara cleans my teeth and does an excellent job. Thanks everyone.
D
3 months ago
Consistent high-quality service.
Same excellent service as always. Please keep up the good work.
C
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I always feel that my teeth have been thoroughly cleaned. Tara is very careful and engages in friendly conversation while working. Dr.Wilcox does a thorough exam, checking for mouth issues as well as teeth and gums.
M
3 months ago
Top Notch.
Excellent care, as usual. Excellent dentistry. Friendly, competent, helpful people. The works. The only thing I can think of to improve the practice would be to provide the care free of charge. That said, it's worth every penny.
A
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
My appointment was prompt. The hygienist was friendly and efficient. The associates at the front desk were friendly and helpful. Dr. Wilcox is always friendly and informative. His examination was thorough and even checked my tongue for abnormal signs of cancer. Always pleased with the care I get there.
C
4 months ago
You all are the greatest. So glad to have everyone so friendly. I always get the last appointment of the day and nobody makes me feel hurried. Thanks!
M
4 months ago
Good service!
Right on time. Tara is great as is Trey.
B
4 months ago
Staff is wonderful
A
4 months ago
Best Dentist in the area
Dr Wilcox and the hygenist walk you through step-by-step what they are doing, go over your x-rays with you, and explained things to me that had never been explained in my 30+ years of going to the dentist. Friendly caring honest detail oriented I could go on and on I highly recommend this dentist!!!!
D
4 months ago
Friendly, professional service
My family has went to Dr. Wilcox, and now Dr. Trey Wilcox, for years. The staff is very good and we have had zero complaints for about a dozen years.