Dr. Wilcox and Wilcox Pllc

Dentist

1311 Mount DeChantal Rd

Wheeling, WV 26003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
I was received by almost all of your employees there for the start of their day. I was treated very well even though I mistakenly visited very early for my appointment which I thought was to be at 8:15 a.m. Your staff finally got me into the right time block and things went very good thereafter. The lady who cleaned my teeth was excellent and I enjoyed talking with her about some old memories about my dental treatments as a kid in Wellsburg, WV.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I always feel that my teeth have been thoroughly cleaned and checked. As a cancer patient, I appreciate being checked for mouth cancer. The staff is always friendly and makes me feel at ease.
C
1 month ago
Love this place! Everyone is so nice, friendly and knowledable. Nice and clean too. Not a pushy doctor either. He gives you the choice of what needs done.
R
1 month ago
R Woloshan Dental Cleaning & Checkup 1-17-18
As always, I was promptly greeted and escorted to the room where my cleaning was done. Again, as always, the care provided was a combo of professionalism, courtesy and friendliness. Emphasis was placed on my comfort ... both in the chair and as the cleaning commenced. Observations were noted and thoroughly explained, especially if there were potential consequences. Post cleaning I had further examination by the dentist and advice regarding a small cavity. I do not often look forward to visits to a physician's office, but I do indeed look forward to my visits to the Wilcox Dental practice .... I cannot imagine better dental hygienist and dentist attention / care than I / we have received there for our family for the past 40 years. Ron Woloshan
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Abby did a great job of explaining everything she did. She answered all my questions and provided excellent care with a personal touch. Dr. Trey reviewed Abby's work and concurred with her findings , they both did a cancer screening also. Love coming here, the entire staff is friendly and accommodating.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience Everytime
The dental hygienists and Dr. Trey Wilcox are friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and personable. They know who I am every time I call and when I come in which gives each visit a personal touch! I have a little boy who is 5 and he doesn't mind going to Dr. Wilcox's office for a visit (he's been going there since he was around 3). They make him feel comfortable by explaining what they are going to do. Everyone is very caring and their office is impeccably clean! Highly recommended!
S
2 months ago
Excellent in every way! High quality professional service. The best!
M
3 months ago
Always a good experience. Good people and great service. Thank you.
R
3 months ago
Top-notch!!! High quality, professional services and friendly atmosphere
I've been a patient of Dr. Trey Wilcox since he began practice. He is an excellent dentist. Before that, I was a patient of his father, Dr. Craig Wilcox, and never had a bad or uncomfortable experience. Both Drs. Wilcox are very personable, professional, and thorough. The dental hygienist that I've been going to for years is also excellent. All the office staff provide a warm and friendly, yet professional atmosphere.
M
3 months ago
Excellent dentistry in a relaxing (well, as relaxing as possible) atmosphere.
Always impressed with the skills and personalities of everyone in the office. Quality of work seems excellent and is appreciated by folks like me who neglected dental health as a child, with resulting problems. Have never, ever had even the slightest concern or complaint. Not one. How many health care establishments can say that? Two specifics: Always pleased they're able to schedule appointment times that work for me. Gratified at their attitude of doing all they can to save a tooth.