Dr. Wilcox and Wilcox Pllc

Dentist

1311 Mount DeChantal Rd

Wheeling, WV 26003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Trey is a wonderful Dentist. Dr. Trey and his entire staff are very friendly, professional and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. My wife and I have been patients for many years and think the world of Dr. Craig and Dr. Trey. We will continue to have Dr. Trey be our Dentist for years to come.
E
1 month ago
Great experience all around .
M
2 months ago
Being a long time patient a visit to the dentist to replace a crown could be taxing. Not here. A good time was had by all and I got a new crown.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Trey and his entire staff are exceptional and wonderful. Paula is an outstanding hygienist, always kind, thoughtful. The girls at the front desk are always friendly, kind and go out of their way to be helpful. It's so nice (also rare) to be met with smiling friendly, faces. I would never want to go anywhere else, even though it means travelling a good distance. They are definitely worth it. I would certainly recommend them without hesitation.
B
5 months ago
I am very pleased with the service and the staff is great.
F
6 months ago
Friendly and professional.
P
6 months ago
Thorough, quality service.
From the front desk to the hygienist to the dr, very thorough, friendly, and professional. I would definitely recommend this office.
F
6 months ago
Friendly, understanding, excellent and professional
Very professional in their care and procedures. A world class office in all aspects.
M
7 months ago
on time
good job.. had a cleaning, in and out on time. they always are friendly and professional .
M
9 months ago
I've always liked Tara a lot, knowing she does a good job and is super friendly and talkative while she does what she has to do. Hey, she even buys good "rewards" for the kids! Way back when Trey "diagnosed" a wrong tooth I was hesitant about seeing again him and only wanted to see Craig, but Trey has gained my trust. I'm confident with what he tells me, even though I don't always like it! It's a good dental practice for anyone.