Dr. Wilcox and Wilcox Pllc

Dentist

1311 Mount DeChantal Rd

Wheeling, WV 26003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I received excellent service from Dr. Tre Wilcox and his staff!
J
3 weeks ago
My appointment today went well as is always the case. Terra does a good job with the cleaning and evaluation and Dr. Trey gave me a clean bill of health. Can't ask for more than that.
P
1 month ago
Great dental staff.
Every appointment I’ve had has been great. Professional, really nice staff. I feel very confident of the exam Dr. Trey Wilcox does. He and his staff explain everything as they are working. Would recommend the office to everyone.
S
1 month ago
Excellent care. Attention to detail. Thorough. Friendly. So delighted to have Terra as my hygienist and Dr. Trey as my dentist. Friendly office staff.
T
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. Wonderful experience as always.
B
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Highly recommend I have been coming to this office for years. I have always had the best care for myself and my daughters. One of my daughters actually is a dental hygienist now. I highly recommend Dr. Trey and all of the office staff. They are all very friendly and willing to help.
A
2 months ago
Fantastic dentist and staff
I had a routine check-up with Dr. Trey. As always, his staff is very friendly and thorough. Dr. Trey is great - super accessible and attentive to detail. When I have had fillings in the past, the process has been painless. I highly recommend him!
P
2 months ago
Most professional hygienist! Great doc!
Excellent team. Respectful and comfortable!
J
2 months ago
Very friendly staff - explained everything
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. I was coming in as a new patient. They sent the paperwork to me ahead of time to speed up the intake process. The hygienist was wonderful and explained everything she was doing. Dr. Trey was also very through and explained what he through was the best plan of care for me.
N
2 months ago
Got the whole family in in one morning. Hooray! Flexible scheduling of appointments to meet the needs of our inter-generational family is a blessing.