Dr. Wilcox and Wilcox Pllc

Dentist

1311 Mount DeChantal Rd

Wheeling, WV 26003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
High quality work, very professional
wonderful staff
L
1 month ago
great as always
D
1 month ago
Personal, caring and positive
Makes dentist visits easy
P
2 months ago
Professional and kind
I have always enjoyed to kind harted employees here. They all treat you with respect and are very polite. Dr. Trey is very gentle and always has a positive attitude.
S
2 months ago
I am treated with individualized care with each visit. Dr Wilcox and staff are very kind and professional.
D
3 months ago
Professional Dentistry
Dr. Wilcox & his team always provide professional, friendly, & gentle services.
M
3 months ago
Great service
Always professional. On time. Does a good job
E
4 months ago
I was received by almost all of your employees there for the start of their day. I was treated very well even though I mistakenly visited very early for my appointment which I thought was to be at 8:15 a.m. Your staff finally got me into the right time block and things went very good thereafter. The lady who cleaned my teeth was excellent and I enjoyed talking with her about some old memories about my dental treatments as a kid in Wellsburg, WV.
C
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I always feel that my teeth have been thoroughly cleaned and checked. As a cancer patient, I appreciate being checked for mouth cancer. The staff is always friendly and makes me feel at ease.
C
5 months ago
Love this place! Everyone is so nice, friendly and knowledable. Nice and clean too. Not a pushy doctor either. He gives you the choice of what needs done.