Dr. William A. Kimbrough Sr, DDS

Dentist

1542 Green Oak Place

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Great service and staff
All staff is great and polite and professional
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Kimbrough and his staff are very friendly and professional. He has been the orthodontist for my whole family... my mother used him, my siblings and I used him, and now my daughter sees him. I couldn’t be happier with our results.
A
4 weeks ago
One more comment!!!
Great Experience...Not Experiance. And I promise the new retainer had nothing to to with the fact that I can’t spell or type. Again, these guys are the best!
A
4 weeks ago
Still the best Orthodontic staff there is. Had to go back to have retainer replaced years after initial work was done. Great experiance!
M
1 month ago
Definitely the best. On to child #2!
J
2 months ago
Five stars plus!
My daughter’s mouth was very complicated. After several years her smile is amazing! Dr. Kimbrough and his staff are the best! Fun, courteous, and do wonderful work!
K
2 months ago
Best Experience Ever!!
Dr. Kimbrough and his team are amazing!! I have young kiddos and they were always accommodating!! My kids loved it when mom had an appointment and it was like pulling teeth to get them to leave. Dr. Kimbrough was very gentle and understanding when it came to my *EXTRA SENSITIVE TEETH** we will be back for the kiddos FOR SURE!! They made a not so great experience the best it could be!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND This office :)
G
2 months ago
Went to Dr Kimbrough to get a second option.. Dr. Manfred Quentel removed my daughters braces and her teeth still has a gap on the front and her teeth are not straight.. she wore her braces for 3 years .. Dr. Kimbrough was kind enough to give me a second option and said her teeth was only 85% complete and she needs braces to correct that gap..My teenager isn’t happy with that ugly gap.. I wish I would have found Dr. Kimbrough 3 years ago .
K
3 months ago
Best Staff
There is nothing to complain about! They are always quick and on time. They are friendly from the moment you walk in, until the moment you leave. I would recommend them 10 times over!
Y
3 months ago
Totally recommend
The Dr . Is great and all the staff too , they do a great job , great service , everyone always happy and not waiting at all