Dr. William A. Kimbrough Sr, DDS

Dentist

1542 Green Oak Place

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Kimbrough and staff are fantastic!
They are the best period. Honest pricing with excellent service. I can’t tell you how many people from the Kingwood area recommend him. That includes a number of dentist that speak very highly of his work.
S
3 months ago
Great work, wonderful staff
Dr. Kimbrough and his staff are wonderful. He was able to correct my crossbite and my teeth are totally straight. I highly recommend Dr. Kimbrough for your orthodontic work.
J
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Kimbrough and his staff are warm and friendly. They value your time! You are serviced at your scheduled time and greeted with the warmest energy from the staff. Our first visit was perfect.
R
4 months ago
Professional and friendly!
All my children (3) have enjoyed going to Dr. Kimbrough’s. Dr. Kimbrough and his staff always made us feel like family. When we had appointments that we couldn’t make they some how squeezed us in and worked around our busy schedules. Thank y’all for their beautiful smiles!
V
7 months ago
Best orthodontist in Kingwood
The staff is fabulous. They are always happy and joking, we actually look forward to our appointments. Timely and always helpful. They explain each step along the way, and put you at ease. Dr. Kimbrough has a common sense approach to orthodontics. He does not push you to start too young. We can't imagine using another orthodontist.
J
12 months ago
Are visits to the orthodontist supposed to be the highlight of your month?
My family loved Dr. Kimbrough and his staff! Always friendly, supportive, understanding, and helpful! I've had my braces off for a few years now, but I'm so grateful for my smile and the confidence it's given me.
S
1 year ago
High quality family friendly orthodontics
If your considering orthodontics, don't go anywhere else , best experience. They have served four family members.
R
2 years ago
Helpful and understanding
There was a problem with my monthly payment, and the front desk helped me figure out exactly what I owed and explained it to me professionally. They were super kind and thoughtful as well.
R
2 years ago
Helpful and understanding
There was a problem with my monthly payment, and the front desk helped me figure out exactly what I owed and explained it to me professionally. They were super kind and thoughtful as well.
V
2 years ago
Dr. Kimbrough provides an excellent service to his patients. He is honest and knowledgeable in orthodontic work. He provides his patients all the information he/she needs to make an informed decision on his/her orthodontic needs. His staff is friendly, courteous and remembers the name of every patient. All my children, enjoy visiting his office.