Dr. William A. Kimbrough Sr, DDS

Dentist

1542 Green Oak Place

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Dr. Kimbrough and staff are awesome!
I’ve had two children see Dr. Kimbrough and received excellent care! He is knowledgeable and funny! The assistants are all friendly and work well with children. Pricing here is very fair too. I’ve had experience with another orthodontist in town and know that Dr. Kimbrough’s office can’t be beat!
C
1 week ago
Dr. Kimbrough is very experienced, warm welcoming and has a great sense of humor. The assistants who work there are always a joy to talk to. And my sons teeth are looking amazing. And they get you in and out! We love them!
K
1 week ago
Quality service and professional
Dr Kimbrough and his staff always make me feel welcome. They get me in and out quickly.
K
3 weeks ago
I felt very comfortable and welcome throughout my over 2 yrs treatment. Dr. Kimbrough and his assistants are friendly,efficient and professional at all times. I will confidently recommend them to anyone who wants orthodontics treatment.
A
2 months ago
Quality service
For about a year after my move from Houston to North East Texas area , I have been driving 4 hours to and from this location ..even after I moved . Thats how awesome they are , I wouldn't trust anyone else with my smile . They are honest and professional , I've been going to this location for nearly 2 years now for my braces appointments. Well worth the drive you will not be disappointed.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Kimbrough and staff are fantastic!
They are the best period. Honest pricing with excellent service. I can’t tell you how many people from the Kingwood area recommend him. That includes a number of dentist that speak very highly of his work.
S
5 months ago
Great work, wonderful staff
Dr. Kimbrough and his staff are wonderful. He was able to correct my crossbite and my teeth are totally straight. I highly recommend Dr. Kimbrough for your orthodontic work.
J
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Kimbrough and his staff are warm and friendly. They value your time! You are serviced at your scheduled time and greeted with the warmest energy from the staff. Our first visit was perfect.
R
6 months ago
Professional and friendly!
All my children (3) have enjoyed going to Dr. Kimbrough’s. Dr. Kimbrough and his staff always made us feel like family. When we had appointments that we couldn’t make they some how squeezed us in and worked around our busy schedules. Thank y’all for their beautiful smiles!
V
9 months ago
Best orthodontist in Kingwood
The staff is fabulous. They are always happy and joking, we actually look forward to our appointments. Timely and always helpful. They explain each step along the way, and put you at ease. Dr. Kimbrough has a common sense approach to orthodontics. He does not push you to start too young. We can't imagine using another orthodontist.