Dr. William A. Kimbrough Sr, DDS

Dentist

1542 Green Oak Place

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
High quality, nice and sweet
Sweet and friendly people, I have a great experience with them.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Every experience for the past year has been one of timeliness, friendly, professional and most of all as mom says"good-old fashioned customer service". Dr. Kimbrough and his family staff genuinely serves me as the customer.
G
3 weeks ago
Very happy
I have been very pleased with the entire staff and office environment.
J
4 weeks ago
Initial consultation
My daughter really liked Dr Kimbrough. He was thoughtful, answered all her questions and made us feel at ease.
C
1 month ago
Pick this office!!!
Everyone is so friendly and truly are caring people! Never an issue here!
T
1 month ago
Extremely Friendly Staff
Absolutely love Dr Kimbrough and staff, they are extremely friendly more like a big family . They not only communicate with the parents they always try to make the kids laugh 😂 And they are super quick never have to wait long at all .. love this office and staff
E
1 month ago
Best orthodontist ever!!!
I love Kimbrough office !!!
G
2 months ago
Excellent first impression
I was very pleased with my first experience today. First impressions are very important to me and Dr. Kimbrough’s staff and whole atmosphere was very comfortable, joyful yet professional.
B
2 months ago
Great Doctor and friendly office staff
Been going to Dr Kimbrough since I was a kid. Im now 45 and he is now my kids orthodontist. Great professional, honest and kind doctor that I highly recommend. I’m evening thinking of redoing my braces again since I never worried reattaching my permanent retainer once it came off eating apples.....so my teeth have shifted some since then.
C
3 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly Office
Each time we go to Dr. Kimbrough's office, the staff is always friendly. It's always a pleasure visit his office. The staff is very caring. They never rush, and they take out time to talk to me and my daughter about any concerns. My daughter came to Dr. Kimbrough with a gap. Also the way her teeth were positioned, Dr. Kimbrough was one of the few orthodontist that could fix it. Her teeth are beautiful.