Dr. William A. Kimbrough Sr, DDS

Dentist

1542 Green Oak Place

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Are visits to the orthodontist supposed to be the highlight of your month?
My family loved Dr. Kimbrough and his staff! Always friendly, supportive, understanding, and helpful! I've had my braces off for a few years now, but I'm so grateful for my smile and the confidence it's given me.
S
7 months ago
High quality family friendly orthodontics
If your considering orthodontics, don't go anywhere else , best experience. They have served four family members.
R
8 months ago
Helpful and understanding
There was a problem with my monthly payment, and the front desk helped me figure out exactly what I owed and explained it to me professionally. They were super kind and thoughtful as well.
R
8 months ago
Helpful and understanding
There was a problem with my monthly payment, and the front desk helped me figure out exactly what I owed and explained it to me professionally. They were super kind and thoughtful as well.
V
10 months ago
Dr. Kimbrough provides an excellent service to his patients. He is honest and knowledgeable in orthodontic work. He provides his patients all the information he/she needs to make an informed decision on his/her orthodontic needs. His staff is friendly, courteous and remembers the name of every patient. All my children, enjoy visiting his office.
C
1 year ago
We just love this pkace!! Great people, excellent service... every time!
S
1 year ago
Top notch service, specialist
Best crew around
A
1 year ago
Best
I drive 4 1/2 hours to come to each of my appt bc I love my orthodontist . The business is great . It's hard for me to decide on a Orthidontist in my area bc I trust Kimbrough orthodontist . I would recommend Dr Kimbrough to all my friends .
B
1 year ago
Wonderful helpful staff and a great orthodontist thank you for my new beautiful smile
K
2 years ago
Dr. Kimbrough's Office ROCKS!
Dr. Kimbrough's Office ROCKS! Dr. Kimbrough and his staff are ALWAYS professional, punctual and friendly. They are extremely competent and we are always more than happy with our results! Thank you so much Dr. Kimbrough for providing an OUTSTANDING experience top to bottom!