Dr. William A. Kimbrough Sr, DDS

Dentist

1542 Green Oak Place

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Went to Dr Kimbrough to get a second option.. Dr. Manfred Quentel removed my daughters braces and her teeth still has a gap on the front and her teeth are not straight.. she wore her braces for 3 years .. Dr. Kimbrough was kind enough to give me a second option and said her teeth was only 85% complete and she needs braces to correct that gap..My teenager isn’t happy with that ugly gap.. I wish I would have found Dr. Kimbrough 3 years ago .
K
4 weeks ago
Best Staff
There is nothing to complain about! They are always quick and on time. They are friendly from the moment you walk in, until the moment you leave. I would recommend them 10 times over!
Y
1 month ago
Totally recommend
The Dr . Is great and all the staff too , they do a great job , great service , everyone always happy and not waiting at all
N
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly staff and amazing doctor.
Always a great experience at this office. Have zero complaints! Totally recommended.
P
1 month ago
Retainer check up
As always, our experience with Kimbrough Orthodontics was wonderful. The staff was so bright and cheery early in the morning. Dr. Kimbrough is funny, engaging and honest. We love it here and would recommend to anyone!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Kimbrough and staff are awesome!
I’ve had two children see Dr. Kimbrough and received excellent care! He is knowledgeable and funny! The assistants are all friendly and work well with children. Pricing here is very fair too. I’ve had experience with another orthodontist in town and know that Dr. Kimbrough’s office can’t be beat!
C
2 months ago
Dr. Kimbrough is very experienced, warm welcoming and has a great sense of humor. The assistants who work there are always a joy to talk to. And my sons teeth are looking amazing. And they get you in and out! We love them!
K
2 months ago
Quality service and professional
Dr Kimbrough and his staff always make me feel welcome. They get me in and out quickly.
K
3 months ago
I felt very comfortable and welcome throughout my over 2 yrs treatment. Dr. Kimbrough and his assistants are friendly,efficient and professional at all times. I will confidently recommend them to anyone who wants orthodontics treatment.
A
4 months ago
Quality service
For about a year after my move from Houston to North East Texas area , I have been driving 4 hours to and from this location ..even after I moved . Thats how awesome they are , I wouldn't trust anyone else with my smile . They are honest and professional , I've been going to this location for nearly 2 years now for my braces appointments. Well worth the drive you will not be disappointed.