Dr. William B. Stofer, DDS

Dentist

3505 N State Rd. 15

Suite A

Warsaw, IN 46582

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Very professional and thorough. They explained everything and why.
Response from Dr. William B. Stofer, DDS
We appreciate the review James! It's always our goal to keep our patients informed!
L
9 months ago
Great Visit
On time, Professional as always.
Response from Dr. William B. Stofer, DDS
Thank you so much Larry!
T
9 months ago
I feel he did very professional and pain-free work. I feel he did very professional and pain-free work Would recommend his services anytime and his assistance were just as good. Would recommend his services anytime and his assistance were just as good My only beef is the prices.
H
9 months ago
Friendly and professional
Since switching to Dental Solutions, I'm starting to be able to attend regular appointments with out my stress level being through the roof. I've always had anxiety issues before each dental appointment but the staff at Dental Solutions have been very patient and gentle, helping to make my experience less stressful. My hygienist, Isabel, Dr. Hemphill and the staff are amazing!!!
Response from Dr. William B. Stofer, DDS
Thanks Heather! It's always a blast having you in here! ~Isabel
H
9 months ago
Friendly and professional
Since switching to Dental Solutions, I'm starting to be able to attend regular appointments with out my stress level being through the roof. I've always had anxiety issues before each dental appointment but the staff at Dental Solutions have been very patient and gentle, helping to make my experience less stressful. My hygienist, Isabel, Dr. Hemphill and the staff are amazing!!!
H
9 months ago
Friendly and professional
Since switching to Dental Solutions, I'm starting to be able to attend regular appointments with out my stress level being through the roof. I've always had anxiety issues before each dental appointment but the staff at Dental Solutions have been very patient and gentle, helping to make my experience less stressful. My hygienist, Isabel, Dr. Hemphill and the staff are amazing!!!
T
9 months ago
Highly Recommend Dental Solutions
My daughter and I both had dental cleanings. Abby and Emily are very friendly and easy on the teeth. Dr. Jason is very professional and nice, as well. The staff is always very accommodating and kind. Great dental experience with a wonderful team!
Response from Dr. William B. Stofer, DDS
Thank you so much! We loved having you and your daughter!
G
11 months ago
Consistent Courteous Service
Always great service. Patients truly are #1. Personal and down to earth !! If you need a Dentist that cares about you and your family, then Dr. William Stofer is just the guy you want to come see. I've been using his services for well over 10 years now and do highly recommend Dental Solutions to anyone.
B
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
I always enjoy my dental visits at Dental Solutions. Isabel and Dr. Bill are very friendly and care about me as well as my smile. The entire staff is very kind and professional.
V
11 months ago
I had a broken crown and the office staff worked me into their schedule. Dr. Stoffer Cathy, and the office staff were very pleasant and accommodating.