Dr. William B. Stofer, DDS

Dentist

3505 N State Rd. 15

Suite A

Warsaw, IN 46582

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 hours ago
Consistent Courteous Service
Always great service. Patients truly are #1. Personal and down to earth !! If you need a Dentist that cares about you and your family, then Dr. William Stofer is just the guy you want to come see. I've been using his services for well over 10 years now and do highly recommend Dental Solutions to anyone.
B
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
I always enjoy my dental visits at Dental Solutions. Isabel and Dr. Bill are very friendly and care about me as well as my smile. The entire staff is very kind and professional.
V
2 weeks ago
I had a broken crown and the office staff worked me into their schedule. Dr. Stoffer Cathy, and the office staff were very pleasant and accommodating.
A
1 month ago
Unplanned visit
Had some issues with my mouth last night and this morning. Dental Solutions got me right in today. As always I feel like I got the best care, treatment, and treatment plan. I absolutely love this place, wish all Dr offices cared as much as they do! Thank you Dental Solutions!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly & professional
Professional and friendly. Really appreciated the extra effort to squeeze me the same day.
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. Stofer!
Isabel, my dental hygienist, was excellent! Very professional, does a thorough job, and great personality! Dr. Stofer was great too! He seen that my tooth with the crown he had installed had moved and I was having issues with food getting in between. My tooth moving was not his fault, however, he is going to fix my problem at no charge to me. Great customer service!
J
2 months ago
Great with children, friendly, and good service
Isabel, my daughter's dental hygienist, was great with her! She has a great personality, describes what she's going to to before doing it to, and does a very thorough job!
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Very professional and they really care about you, the patient. I always enjoy going to the dentist because of them. Thank you!
A
3 months ago
Always a great experience for our family! Been coming here since 2006, always great!
E
3 months ago
I felt very compfortable, highly professionally job done by all associates