Dr. William Cummings, DMD

Dentist

8830 Gap Newport Pike

Avondale, PA 19311

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great dentist
Dr Cummings is always very professional. He’s also very knowledgeable. His staff is the same. Always enjoy going to Avondale Dentistry.
T
3 days ago
Consistent high quality professional service
I have been going to Dr Cummings’ office for 3 years. Never a wait, everyone is courteous and professional. They take excellent care of my smile!
A
5 days ago
Feels like family
From the minute I checked in until the time I left I was engaged in friendly conversations with the staff. The cleaning and exam continued with the same bedside manor and comfort. I looked forward to my visits twice a year.
D
3 weeks ago
Cleaning, X-ray and Examiniation
I had a great visit at Avondale Family Dentistry. The office staff was very professional. The office furnished a quiet and private sitting area, so the patients would not be disturbed by any office activity. They also provided coffee and tea. It was comfortable and inviting. The hygienist was very thorough and friendly. She offered some suggestions to help me care for my teeth between visits. Dr. Cummings was kind and carefully examined my teeth. Every question I had was addressed concisely. Everyone in the office was eager to make the visit a positive experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable
Doctor Cummings is not only very patient personable but a very excellent dentist! I’ve had just about all dental procedures done and I’ve felt calmer knowing I had Dr Cummings doing them.
J
1 month ago
Since moving here from Maine some 12 years ago, Dr Cummings and his team has made our family their business. Cheerfull and welcoming,we actually enjoy seeing our Dentist. Merry Christmas!!
L
1 month ago
Love this practice!
I have been a patient here for years. They all are friendly, professional, accommodating - wonderful office. I highly recommend the dental practice of Dr. Cummings.
M
2 months ago
Excellent care
Dr Bill and his staff take excellent care of their patients. I highly recommend them!!!
V
2 months ago
Dr Cummings and crew are great and really care. Down to earth. 👍👍👍
V
3 months ago
Best Place !
This office amazing!! From the front desk to the back of the office!! Love them old!