Dr. William Cummings, DMD

Dentist

8830 Gap Newport Pike

Avondale, PA 19311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Fantastic!
Dr Cummings and all the staff were very welcoming and professional. Thank you I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family
K
2 weeks ago
Such a great office!
Even though Dr. Cummings wasn't in this day, the wonderful staff there was able to see me and fix my crown that had become dislodged. Nancy gave me all my options (coming in and have Lisa the hygenist fix it or going to another dentist that Dr. C had on call to take his emergencies). I opted to try Lisa and the results were optimum! She fixed my crown and I am on my way to my vacation with no pain or worries. Thanks for being there!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent, efficient service with good communication!
Dr. Cummings and staff are polite and respectful, and efficiently get you in and out of your appointment, with excellent quality of care!
G
2 months ago
New to the area but made to feel at home!
It was my first visit with Dr. Cummings and he along with his staff, and Lisa, my hygeniest were absolutely fantastic! I had no wait time (even though I wouldn't mind waiting in such a nice waiting room), treated so incredibly kindly and the care I received was thorough and appropriate. I never looked forward to the dentist like I do now after my great experience with Dr. Cummings and his staff! Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Fantastic Office - Highly Recommend
Dr.Cummings office is so nice, relaxing and accommodating. I have been going to him and Lisa for the past few years and they are great! The entire staff is very friendly, and professional and they always take me back right at my scheduled appointment time. Highly recommend!!
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Very friendly service from Dr. Cummings and staff, very relaxed atmosphere. All the staff do a well job also, great service and really recommend this group.
J
2 months ago
My hygienist Lisa is awesome and always pleasant, Dr Cummings always has a smile and ask how things are going! They do a great job from start to finish, very accommodating working with my schedule. Can’t help smiling when they are finished cleaning up the grill! I have and will always recommend there services!
D
2 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
Dr. Cummings is an excellent dentist! I wouldn't hesitate to become one of his patients!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Cummings is professional and warm and funny too. Everyone in the practice is wonderful! Very pleasant experience!
E
2 months ago
Dr Cummings performed extensive Dental work on me this morning. It was a positive experience to me as there was no discomfort or pain. The staff is competent and professional. I would highly recommend Dr Cummings as a Family Dentist. My only regret is that I didn't have Dr Cummings as my Dentist much earlier.