Dr. William Cummings, DMD

Dentist

8830 Gap Newport Pike

Avondale, PA 19311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr Cummings and his staff are friendly prompt and professional. Whether it is a standard cleaning or an emergency, my family and I have only good things to say about this practice. Although my dental insurance does not cover all of the services I have required, the costs are on par with other dental practices. And a little perk, which I appreciate, is he has a variety of current magazines
S
2 months ago
Great family friendly Dentist office
We recently switched to this office and couldn’t be happier. My kids use to be scared of the whole dentist experience and said they actually had fun after the first visit. Dr. Cummings and his professional staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. They explain the process before they do anything and that goes along way with putting ease in a patients mind. Excited to find this office for my family!
S
2 months ago
Timely Appointment & Quality Care
I was scheduled to have a cavity filled with Dr. Cummings today. I was promptly taken back to the room where Dr. Cummings and his friendly capable Dental Assistant immediately began the process to get my cavity filled. From the start when he numbed the area through the end when he checked my bite, Dr. Cummings was very gentle and the procedure was literally painless. I definitely do not dread going to the dentist anymore now that I am a patient of Dr. Cummings and his staff. I would recommend this practice to everyone.
D
2 months ago
Super work, office and great Dentist, best dentist every had and I am 65
J
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly Atmosphere
I can't say enough about this office. From the time that you walk in the front door you are greeted by warm smiles and friendly staff. Lisa is a terrific Hygienist and is gentle and caring. Doctor C is not only the Man, but also very professional and extremely knowledgeable in his field. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for Dental work. Keep doing what you are doing in creating an awesome patient experience!
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Service is great and the people are very pleasant.
M
3 months ago
Great dentist professional staff
Great dentist quality care excellent communication skills
J
3 months ago
Very friendly, gentle, professional, excellent service
I don’t like going to the dentist, Dr. Cummings makes it a good experience even for me. All through the process he kept me updated on what he was doing, ensured it was a painless process, and double checks his work. He has state of the art equipment to do the work and a cheerful attitude throughout. The dental technicians I have dealt with are all very good and friendly as well. The front office personnel are pleasant and very helpful.
A
3 months ago
great dentist
I find the office to have the latest technology and the staff competent and friendly 5 star
M
3 months ago
Hight quality and professional service
Everyone at Dr. Cummings office was professional and meet my needs. They took care of me and fix all of my dental issues.