Dr. William Cummings, DMD

Dentist

8830 Gap Newport Pike

Avondale, PA 19311

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Highly professional and takes his time treating you.
P
5 days ago
Always a Pleasure
Our family has been happily cared for by Dr. Cummings for years now. Had some major repairs early on and now in maintenance and periodic check up mode. Always a pleasure, never pain, feel pampered by the entire staff. We highly recommend Dr. Cummings to all our friends.
P
5 days ago
As a new patient to this practice, I found Dr. Cummings and his staff to be professional and friendly. I was made to feel comfortable and I felt confident with their work. Scheduling was no hassle. I was having a dental problem and they got me in as soon as possible. I would definitely recommend Dr.Cummings!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice
Today I had my teeth cleaned by Jenn and was examined by Dr. Cummings. Jenn did a very thorough job and was very gentle. Dr. Cummings as usual was very thorough, gentle and friendly and checked things out from top to bottom. I recommend this practice to everyone - even those who don't ask! I have always been afraid of the dentist but not anymore - not since I've been coming to see Dr. Cummings! All of the staff are friendly and professional. It is an exceptional practice - I should know - I've been to many over the years! You should definitely check it out.
W
2 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Care
I was very nervous about this appt because I have never had a filling in my front teeth. I'm having some major medical issues right now and Dr Cummings & Antionette listened to my concerns and took excellent care of me. This was one of the best dental experiences I have ever had and I am a dental assistant.
R
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Professional
This was my first time there. I was greeted and was offered water or coffee. The hygentist (Lisa) was very friendly. She made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Cummings was also very friendly and explained everything that they were going to do. The facility is very clean and modern. If you're looking for a new dental provider I would highly recommend Avondale Family Dentistry.
D
3 weeks ago
Always very friendly and professional
Great dentist. I recommend his practice to anyone that ask.
B
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly, nice and polite (as always). Lisa does a great job of getting my teeth feeling clean and fresh.
S
1 month ago
Excellent
Very personable and professional, great office and up to date equipment. Would highly recommend!
T
1 month ago
I had not been there for sometime and I can say for sure, the professionalism and friendliness is still on top of the Mountain.