Dr. William Cummings, DMD

Dentist

8830 Gap Newport Pike

Avondale, PA 19311

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
High Quality Service
Very friendly service from Dr. Cummings and staff, very relaxed atmosphere. All the staff do a well job also, great service and really recommend this group.
J
4 days ago
My hygienist Lisa is awesome and always pleasant, Dr Cummings always has a smile and ask how things are going! They do a great job from start to finish, very accommodating working with my schedule. Can’t help smiling when they are finished cleaning up the grill! I have and will always recommend there services!
D
4 days ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
Dr. Cummings is an excellent dentist! I wouldn't hesitate to become one of his patients!
M
5 days ago
Dr. Cummings is professional and warm and funny too. Everyone in the practice is wonderful! Very pleasant experience!
E
5 days ago
Dr Cummings performed extensive Dental work on me this morning. It was a positive experience to me as there was no discomfort or pain. The staff is competent and professional. I would highly recommend Dr Cummings as a Family Dentist. My only regret is that I didn't have Dr Cummings as my Dentist much earlier.
A
2 weeks ago
I always leave the dental office with warm and comfortable feelings and appreciate the way I'm greeted upon arrival to the way the wonderful care I receive.
B
2 weeks ago
I have always had a good experience here. All the personnel are friendly and nice, Dr. Cummings is gentle and kind, always making sure you are comfortable.
D
2 weeks ago
Great office and service
I'm a new patient, and a little skittish about dentists! I needed to have a tooth extracted, and Dr Avi and staff calmed my fears and was very gentle. No problems afterwards. My next visit was with the hygenist who was also very gentle. I'm glad I found this practice.
L
2 weeks ago
Nice people, great service
I've always gotten prompt, kind service from Dr. Cummings and his staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
Great dentist, excellet friendly staff. Everyone makes you comfortable - so glad I found this place.