Dr. William Cummings, DMD

Dentist

8830 Gap Newport Pike

Avondale, PA 19311

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
WONDERFUL
My family has been coming to this practice for several years. We are beyond happy and content with the doctors, hygienists, and staff. I always feel comfortable whenever I visit. Dr. Avi also does a fantastic job if you cannot see Dr. Cummings.
M
3 days ago
Good service
The dr was very informative and reliable. Made me feel good about the work he was going to perform. Would definitely recommend him to any body look for a good dentist.
H
3 days ago
Excellent experience as always!!
B
3 days ago
Friendly & professional
As we visited Dr. Cummings office, my husband and I didn’t know what to expect. First time there for cleaning and we were nothing but pleased and grateful with everyone’s politeness and professionalism. The office has a great team that work together and also make you feel very welcome. We definitely recommend Dr.Cummings and his entire staff. Kudos to all and keep up the good work.
P
1 month ago
Excellent dental appointment.
Very happy with Dr. Cummings and his staff. I had cleaning done 2 weeks ago, and a tooth filled today. If you have any fear with going to the dentist, give this office a call. Dr. Cummings definitely has gentle touch. His staff is polite, friendly and professional.
T
1 month ago
Friendly and very professional staff. My family loves Dr. Cumming and everyone who works here. Most of the people don’t look forward to dentis visits but we do, they make it easy and relaxing.
K
2 months ago
Dr Cummings and his staff are so sweet and friendly. I was in to get a cavity filled. He is so gentle and reassuring. Let's me know far along in the process he is and how much longer.
R
2 months ago
Fantastic!
Dr Cummings and all the staff were very welcoming and professional. Thank you I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family
K
3 months ago
Such a great office!
Even though Dr. Cummings wasn't in this day, the wonderful staff there was able to see me and fix my crown that had become dislodged. Nancy gave me all my options (coming in and have Lisa the hygenist fix it or going to another dentist that Dr. C had on call to take his emergencies). I opted to try Lisa and the results were optimum! She fixed my crown and I am on my way to my vacation with no pain or worries. Thanks for being there!
S
3 months ago
Excellent, efficient service with good communication!
Dr. Cummings and staff are polite and respectful, and efficiently get you in and out of your appointment, with excellent quality of care!