Dr. William J. Kinzler

Dentist

9190 Oakhurst Road Suite #1

Seminole, FL 33776

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
An exceptional dentist!
Dr. Kinzler and his staff are friendly, efficient and professional. My husband and I have moved many times from state to state and he is the best we have ever met!
P
2 weeks ago
Dr. Kinzler's expertise is well above the norm for dental care. I feel very comfortable with the doctor's analysis and resolution to correct a problem. I know I can trust his judgement. Also, an office visit is always a positive experience with the entire office staff.
B
1 month ago
Dr Kinzler and his staff are excellent, friendly, and like family. I am a big chicken but the Dr and his staff are patient and always concerned I am comfortable. I have been going for years and would not dream if seeing anyone else.
G
1 month ago
Excellent service as usual. He has a great staff working with, all very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Kinzler is always very professional and very welcoming. The entire staff is very professional.
I have gone to Dr. Kinzler for many years and I would never go anywhere else. On this visit he repaired my upper partial. I am so happy that he can repair my partials in the office and I do not have to go without them. He has completely taken away the terrible fear I had all my life of going to a dentist's office. He is a wonderful dentist and a wonderful human being.
J
2 months ago
Highly professional staff that work as a well coordinated team. Flawless work. State of the art equipment. Dr Kinzler is a perfectionist a nd it shows in all he does. This is without doubt the best dental experience I have ever had.
Response from Dr. William J. Kinzler
Thanks Jim, I enjoyed replacing that broken filling with a CAD/CAM generated cosmetic porcelain restoration. Thank you for your kind words.
B
2 months ago
very professional and courteous
Dr Kinzler was very informative and took his time with me to make sure I understood everything. Everyone is so friendly and helpful they make you feel at ease. They also use state of the art equipment.
Response from Dr. William J. Kinzler
Thanks Bill, so nice to see you the other day. I’m glad that we addressed all your concerns. I look forward to putting those plans into action.
J
2 months ago
The best! I've been a regular for the past 25 years. That has to tell you something. :-)
Response from Dr. William J. Kinzler
Thanks so much Jerry, always a pleasure to see you and visit with you.
M
2 months ago
Always profession and courteously.
On time and through with the examination. Would hightly recommend their services. The best dentist office I have ever been to.
Response from Dr. William J. Kinzler
Thanks Michael, I enjoyed visiting with you. Best, Dr. Bill
N
2 months ago
It's always the best service and treatment, not a better dentist around maybe the best in the United States. I hope he continues his practice for years, God bless you and your family.
Response from Dr. William J. Kinzler
Thanks so much for your kind and generous review Darnell. FTGOG all the best.