Dr. William J. Kinzler

Dentist

9190 Oakhurst Road Suite #1

Seminole, FL 33776

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
It's always the best service and treatment, not a better dentist around maybe the best in the United States. I hope he continues his practice for years, God bless you and your family.
C
3 weeks ago
Great care
Everybody there is very nice, and Dr. Kinzler is wonderful professionaly and personally.
K
3 weeks ago
Best dental office ever!
Dr. Kinzler office is the best dental office I have ever been to! They are all very nice people that genuinely take interest in you. Every appointment they make sure to tell you exactly what is going on, what to expect and the reasoning behind what happened. I highly recommend this office and if I could give more than five stars I absolutely would!
B
1 month ago
Always very professional and thorough
Dr. Kinzler and his employees are very well trained, friendly, and professional. After a thorough cleaning by Karen, Dr. Kinzler checks my teeth and the inside of my mouth and then compares his findings with those of the previous 3 months. I have trusted him and his staff for several years with my dental care.
J
1 month ago
Great team!
I thought Jeanie did a great job cleaning my teeth. I liked the instruments better than the water device which was used minimally. Less discomfort. Always nice to see the team in action
J
1 month ago
Dr Kinzler has been my dentist for the last 25-30 years. He has also been my children’s & grandchildren’s dentist. He is the most caring, professional and kind person that I have been grateful to have all these years to keep my teeth healthy, strong and beautiful. The staff is also wonderful and friendly. I like that crowns can be made right in his office and I don’t have to wait to come back for another appointment. One final note of my appreciation for Dr Kinzler is that he always calls to check up on me after any major fillings or crowns. A big thank you today to Dr Kinzler & staff (Elaine, Jessica, Jeanine, Kayla & Joan)! Love to you all!😊
R
1 month ago
It has been my experience over the last 18 years in receiving excellence in dentistry by Dr Kinzler and his staff. Great dentist and well worth the money!
Response from Dr. William J. Kinzler
I really enjoy seeing you and Sandy as patients Bob. Thank you for your kind review.
M
1 month ago
Great care and Explanations
Dr Kinzler Is a great dentist. He provides care for my mother-in-law who is nervous about going to any dentist due to her strong gag reflex and low pain threshold. In addition to calmly explaining to my mother-in-law what he was doing during the appointment, he also did an outstanding job of fully explaining to me the nature of and reason for future procedures that would be needed. Dental care for older patients can be expensive, require multiple office visits, and be confusing due to the complexities of the procedures. Dr Kinzler provides (only) the care that is needed and does so in the most professional manner.
Response from Dr. William J. Kinzler
Thank you for the nice feedback. I enjoy helping Fae with sedation to make her visits more comfortable and efficient. So nice that you stayed with her during the procedure.
B
1 month ago
Loved my first visit!
I am very impressed with Dr. Kinzler and his staff. They made me feel very welcome. Everything about my appointment was explained to me in detail. This is a first for me. My visit was due to an abscess in a previous root canal done by a different dentist. I have finally found a dentist I am very comfortable with and have confidence in. I am so happy I found Dr. Kinzler!
Response from Dr. William J. Kinzler
Thank you Bonnie, it was so nice to meet you on Monday. I look forward to your future visits.
D
2 months ago
Very impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the ability to have my dental needs met in office.
Response from Dr. William J. Kinzler
Thanks, Diana! I enjoyed your visit with us. See you next time.