Dr. William J. Kinzler

Dentist

9190 Oakhurst Road Suite #1

Seminole, FL 33776

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
This was a most enjoyable visit with your office, I don't say this very often about a Dental Office. Your staff is exceptional and knowledgeable, very able and willing to help in anyway needed. Its been many years since I have received such a super cleaning. See you soon!
Response from Dr. William J. Kinzler
So nice to see you yesterday. We enjoyed meeting you Georgine!
N
1 month ago
Had a cleaning today, Karen is the best, Dr.Kinzler is the finest Dentist I have been too, can't believe that their could be a better dentist.
Response from Dr. William J. Kinzler
Thanks so much Nelson! Karen liked your nice comment.
N
2 months ago
Efficient and Friendly Service
I came in for a cleaning and I was out in under an hour. As always, I was greeted very warmly by Dr. Kinzler and his staff. That's why, after using him for over 20 years, i'll travel over 50 miles for his high quality service.
Response from Dr. William J. Kinzler
Thanks Nick. We enjoy having you as a long-time patient!
K
2 months ago
Incredibly high quality service in a friendly, homey environment
I hadn't been to the dentist in years and was nervous about finding a new one, but I couldn't be happier with my choice! From the moment I first called to make the appointment until the moment I walked out the door, everyone was incredibly friendly, helpful and professional. My hygienist kept me informed about what she was seeing while doing my cleaning and Dr. Kinzler was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. I know I'm going to be a long term patient. :-)
A
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
After moving further away from Seminole and looking for another dentist, I stayed away from the Kinzler group for over 2 years. Had to return recently to have Dr. Kinzler and his staff continue with my dental care. It was great "coming home again" Everyone remembered me, treated me like family, and we continued where we left off. I'll never look for another dentist, but will make my trip to Seminole when I need to. Thanks Elaine for giving me an appt and thanks Jeanine for your excellent service. AND especially thank you Dr. Kinzler for being such a special person. I have been your patient since before the twins were born and they are now in college. WOW! You don't know when you have a good thing until you don't have it anymore. I am so glad I am back! Had x-rays, regular exam, regular cleaning, periodontal exam, the works!
Response from Dr. William J. Kinzler
So nice having you back. It's like a family reunion! We love you Angie!
B
3 months ago
Excellent as Usual!
Karen was great! Always an outstanding cleaning on my teeth! Thanks again!
Response from Dr. William J. Kinzler
Always great to see you Bill!
A
3 months ago
Zoom Zoom!!
Great experience as always. Elaine was soo super. Simply the best!
Response from Dr. William J. Kinzler
Nice results Andy! You look ZZZuper after the Zoom whitening.
S
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly sums it up.
Response from Dr. William J. Kinzler
Thanks Steve, always good to see you. We keep you out of that hot sun!
S
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly sums it up.
Response from Dr. William J. Kinzler
Thanks Steve, always good to see you. We keep you out of that hot sun!
B
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly
I am always assured of the best care for any procedure.
Response from Dr. William J. Kinzler
Thanks Bev! Great to see you as always.