Dr. William J. Kinzler

Dentist

9190 Oakhurst Road Suite #1

Seminole, FL 33776

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
The crown on my front tooth fell off.......
When the crown on front tooth fell off, I was in a quandary as what to do. As a Canadian Snowbird do I wait till we go home in six weeks or find a dentist here. I began searching the internet and found Dr. Kinzler. Wow! Every review was spot on. From Joan at the front desk, Jessica..Dr. Kinzler’s assistant to Dr. Kinzler himself could not have been nicer. Dr. Kinzler is an exceptional dentist with his care and attention to every detail concerning your oral health. I left very happy with the whole experience. I wouldn’t hesitate to go back if the need arose again........or recommend him to anyone requiring dental work. Simply fabulous!
N
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in the Seminole area
Kind, caring and knowledgeable. Always right there if you have a problem. Calls to see how you are after and really cares. He and his staff make you feel right at home. He tells you exactly what he is doing and why. His equipment and service are up to the minute and really make you comfortable. Highly recommend.
C
3 weeks ago
Superior servive, staff and skills.
Dr. kinzler and his entire staff are outstanding, I would trust no one else with my dental health. I have recommended them to all of my friends and family and will continue to do so! CB
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr Kinzler is the best. I have total confidence in him and his staff and I have been his patient for many years. You will love him and his professionalism.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr Kinzler is the best. I have total confidence in him and his staff
C
4 weeks ago
Everybody is very professional and friendly
Great job. I have been putting off going to a dentist for years. I visit over a 100 dental office a year as part of my job. I decided on Dr. Kinzler and his staff because everybody seemed so happy to be there. Seeing patients leaving the office with smiles and most importantly, when I talked about my dental anxiety to the staff, they listened and had solutions.
Response from Dr. William J. Kinzler
Thank you for your kind review and interactive dental visit yesterday Charles. It was nice to catch up with you. Your comfort is very important to all of us and I am fortunate to work with such a compassionate group of caregivers.:)
A
1 month ago
Gentle and caring for a scaredy cat
My tooth looks beautiful, but even more important to me than that, I didn't feel a bit of pain throughout my entire visit. Thanks for helping make it through my appointment with just a minimal panic attack. You all were so very supportive! Many, many thanks!
Response from Dr. William J. Kinzler
We enjoyed seeing you Amy. Anxiety is very common at the dental office and I make an effort to treat the whole person. Past memories can be slowly modified by new comfortable dental procedures and a compassionate staff. I am glad we could help.:)
J
1 month ago
Getting a crown made in the 21st century
Okay, we are ALL disappointed that we don't have flying cars and starships travelling to nearby galaxies and it really is the 21st century. However, if you have ever had a crown or cap made for a tooth in the previous century, the process at Dr. Kinzlers is definitely 21st century stuff. No blue goo to make an impression, no loosely fitted "temporary crown" to be very, very, careful with for the next 2 or 3 weeks while waiting for the "Permanent Crown" to be made and shipped back. In fact, it was a one visit fix. The fiber optic camera measured the size and fit of the old tooth and fed the CNC 'Toothmaker" the information which it converted into a perfect little crown. The crown was baked in their in-house Kiln and came out looking perfect. The fit was excellent (like it was made for me, right?) I wanted to do several more but my HSA balance said wait until something goes wrong... you know the rest of those fillings are 30 years old...
Response from Dr. William J. Kinzler
Thank you so much for the creative and wonderful review Jim! It saves you that second visit of getting numb again and having to take off of work too. Great to see you and thanks again.
M
1 month ago
Another great experience with Dr. Kinzler and his staff
Everyone at this office is professional, friendly, and highly-skilled. I could not be happier.
Response from Dr. William J. Kinzler
Thanks Mike, It was great to see you again. You’re in very good dental shape right now so keep up the good work. Thanks again, Dr. Bill
L
1 month ago
All the ladies are fun and professional, and I have nothing but praise for Dr. Kinzler. He provides his staff the current equipment they need to do their job with patient comfort always forefront. He takes time to explain your individual situation showing pictures on a screen while he reviews the current dental conditions and will answer questions as he goes. If it's possible to love your dentist - I love Dr. Kinzler and his staff and even carry some of their business cards so I can recommend him - which I have done and will continue to do. The office location may seem out of the way, but it's like those "hole in the wall restaurants" - once you find it, you keep going back.
Response from Dr. William J. Kinzler
Thank you for your kind review Lola. You are so sweet!