Dr. William J. Kinzler

Dentist

9190 Oakhurst Road Suite #1

Seminole, FL 33776

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
After going to Dr. Kinzler all these years, I could never go to anyone else. He took my terrible fear of dentists away. I have recommended him many times thru the years.
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I’ve ever had
Dr Kinzler is friendly knowledgeable and gentle. The staff are all friendly and efficient. I don’t get nervous before going there. A great experience!
Response from Dr. William J. Kinzler
Thanks Jill!😊
D
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Kinzler and his staff always make you feel comfortable and like your family. They truly care about their patients which is refreshing from the dental mills I have seen prior in my life that are only interested in turning the chair as fast as they can. Dr. Kinzler and staff alway provides the highest level of care and quality of work. This visit was for a simple cleaning but with Dr. Kinzlers thorough exam after we found a tooth that needs a crown. Thank you Dr. Kinzler and staff!
Response from Dr. William J. Kinzler
Thanks Derik
B
1 month ago
A Pleasure As Always
Thanks for reviewing my options regarding braces/invisalign, not for me. Being a person of a certain age the best option was for me to whitened my teeth. Very Happy!
R
1 month ago
The best Dentist and staff
I've been going to Dr Kinzler for over 20 years now I've always had great service. He's the best. No pain. Excellent work again today. Root Canal, Crown and cleaning. All done in one visit. Friendly staff too!
D
2 months ago
Add Value
I always leave my appointments feeling better then when I came in. It's always nice dealing with friends.
W
2 months ago
Today's visit was excellent and pleasurable and I will always return for any further work that might be needed.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Kinzler was outstanding. He and his staff helped me out in a tough spot on vacation and provided incredible service.
M
2 months ago
As always high quality service. Everyone always friendly and helpful. Have never had a bad experience!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Kinzler and his staff are the best! Dr. Kinzler provides the latest technology to make taking an X-ray or having a tooth crowned efficient and painless. The staff is professional, courteous and treats you like family. Five stars for Dr. Kinzler and every team member in his office.