Dr. William J. Kinzler

Dentist

9190 Oakhurst Road Suite #1

Seminole, FL 33776

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the ability to have my dental needs met in office.
J
5 days ago
Excellent dental work-been patient for more than 2 decades.
D
1 week ago
True Community Asset
I arrived at the office with a lengthy dental trauma history and was searching for a dentist who would accurately assess my needs. Everyone was very easy to talk with and I was able to leave with a detailed plan to address my current needs.
K
1 month ago
Always perfect work!
I have gone to Dr. Kinzler for several years. I moved and tried another dentist but they did not have the same care about their work as I find with Dr. Kinzler. His state of the art equipment allows you have dental procedures done quickly. Patient for life!
J
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly, professional ETC!!!
This office runs like a well oiled machine . . . . yet very personal, compassionate treatment. Much as I would choose to not spend a morning or afternoon in a dentist's chair . . . . I certainly like Dr. Kinzler and his staff. They are the BEST!!!! I am certain that their quality of care and concern is keeping me on the path of good oral hygiene.
Response from Dr. William J. Kinzler
Thanks Jane. It was so nice to see you today have a wonderful summer. All the best, Dr. Bill
N
2 months ago
Great Dental Office!
Dr. Kinzler and his staff are professional, courteous, and friendly. I never have to wait long, and they all do their best to make my visit comfortable and painfree.
Response from Dr. William J. Kinzler
Thanks so much Nancy. It was very nice seeing you today. Thanks for your nice review, Dr. Bill
A
2 months ago
Great staff, fantastic dentist!
The staff is always friendly and professional, and willing to help out in all sorts of situations - timewise, working out a payment plan, working with insurance, etc. Dr. Kinzler is also one of the nicest dentists I have ever met, with a soft touch, professional and kind demeanor, and up to date on the latest technology and dental practices. I recommend this dental practice to everyone I know!
Response from Dr. William J. Kinzler
Thanks so much Andrea!
J
2 months ago
After going to Dr. Kinzler all these years, I could never go to anyone else. He took my terrible fear of dentists away. I have recommended him many times thru the years.
Response from Dr. William J. Kinzler
Thanks Judy!
J
3 months ago
Best dentist I’ve ever had
Dr Kinzler is friendly knowledgeable and gentle. The staff are all friendly and efficient. I don’t get nervous before going there. A great experience!
Response from Dr. William J. Kinzler
Thanks Jill!😊
D
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Kinzler and his staff always make you feel comfortable and like your family. They truly care about their patients which is refreshing from the dental mills I have seen prior in my life that are only interested in turning the chair as fast as they can. Dr. Kinzler and staff alway provides the highest level of care and quality of work. This visit was for a simple cleaning but with Dr. Kinzlers thorough exam after we found a tooth that needs a crown. Thank you Dr. Kinzler and staff!
Response from Dr. William J. Kinzler
Thanks Derik