DR. WILLIAM L. FARRELL, DDS

Dentist

9461 Deschutes Rd

SUITE 2

Palo Cedro, CA 96073-9761

Open Today By Appointment

palocedrodentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
great customer service
The office staff was very helpful and friendly and the dentist was very thorough.
E
1 month ago
Happy with Lisa!!
Professional, no pain, very happy with my cleaning, explained what I needed to improve on, thank you!!!
G
2 months ago
Thanks for your generosity and understanding.
The Dr and staff we attentive to my needs.
J
5 months ago
Cindy the hygienist is wonderful!
I have been going to Cindy for years to clean my teeth. I have sensitive teeth and gums and she is very gentle! She does not hurt me! I still went to her even when medical covered one cleaning a year because other people are too rough and don't care. She really cares about your teeth! Staff is very friendly!
L
9 months ago
Amazing service
I hate dentists, out at least I did until I came here. Everyone is so nice and immediately put me at ease and made me feel welcome. I have definitely found my permanent dentist.
K
10 months ago
Such a good find!
The team at this office is efficient and professional, but also very warm. I've had several experiences with them by now, so I see their consistency. I'm proud of the front porcelain crowns they did. My latest issue was a difficult extraction. Dental work is so personal. My greatest fears have been about pain and judgment, but these folks put me at ease in both.
R
10 months ago
High quality of professionism
When asked to reference a good local dentist, I can only answer with one referral. In my assessment, the BEST in the area is Dr. Wm. Farrell! I've known Dr.Farrell for over ten years. Initially it was to save teeth and partials treated by previous dentists. Realizing my bad oral habits and family dental history background, I chose to go the route of full dentures. After numerous sittings and Dr. Farrell's meticulous attention to detail, I have been sporting perfectly sitting set of dentures, ability to chew my food for a healthier body, and the prospect of living long into my elder years. The only reason for my visit today was for a check up that I haven't had since 2009, and to replace very small retention rings. Everything went smoothly as expected in short order. My dentures he designed are so perfectly fitted that suction alone keeps the tops fixed in place and after seven years I have never used any pastes. The bottom denture affixes to four implants and only need the retention rings replaced periodically. I have maintained the set in clean healthy order per Dr.Farrell's simple cleaning instructions. I know Dr.Wm. Farrell is well respected among his peers for his expertise and camaraderie. He has had his home and practice in Palo Cedro for a long time, a testament to his commitment to the community. His pleasant and professional staff have been loyal to him for many years which in itself is a testimonial. They provide a bright pleasant atmosphere, up-to-date equipment, and amenities to make any visit as comfortable as possible.
D
11 months ago
Really Cares
Dr. William (Larry) Farrell really does more than fix your teeth problems, of which he is: 1. He is very GENTLE when working in your mouth, 2. He is KIND, in that you are treated as a person who he WANTS to help, and 3. He CARES about you the patient, and any needs you have, 4. You are not just another patient to be crowded in to an over crowded day, he makes sure you get the time he and or you need to fix the problem, 5. He helps refer you to other colleagues, that specialize in certain areas in which you have a problem. ex: orthodontics 6. He isn't trying to make a Porsche payment off of you, he is very conscientious of your financial / insurance situation. He is the most wonderful dentist my husband and I have ever been too, my children even like to go to him, even if they have to have a cavity filled or tooth pulled, or a crown put on.
M
11 months ago
Had 3 fillings
I am very satisfied with Dr. Farrell, He was gentle, patient, and knew what he was doing. I felt very relaxed during my visit, and he also made sure that I was not in pain. I would recommend Dr. William L. Farrell over all other dentists I have been to. Next time I need dental work I will come back to Dr.William L. Farrell.
L
11 months ago
dental hygienist is excellent and so are the regular office staff. while I was there having my teeth cleaned I was subjected to listening to the office manager beret one of the staff. I did not want to listen to this and felt really bad for the dental staff tech. it seemed to go on forever and the atmosphere got even more toxic due to this unpleasant episode. my dentist had to check out my mouth for routine exam and was rough, he leaned on my face with his rough hands and overall it was not fun having to be there. in the future I know I need to change offices and find a much more gentle dentist and office that is in harmony. though I do hate to leave the staff the bad out weigh the good.