Dr. William L. Koch

Dentist

6 North St

Barre, VT 05641-3810

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Awesome Place for dental work!
The staff, facility, and dentists are phenomenal! I would definitely recommend!
R
5 months ago
excellent
A
5 months ago
My first visit today!
I saw Dr George today, he was awesome! If I had of met him years ago with my fear of Dentists, I wouldn't now be getting false teeth! I would strongly recommend him! He was friendly and professional, I can honestly say I have never been in a dentist office and not had full blown anxiety! Until today, thank you!
J
6 months ago
Very friendly. I was at ease with the procedure. I have never been before an I appreciate that noone gave me a hard time for neglecting my teeth.
J
6 months ago
Super Friendly
My son had his very first dentist appointment today and the technician was AMAZING with him and SO patient! I greatly appreciate that!
A
1 year ago
The dental hygienist's and Dr Koch were all so personable, professional, patient and great with my 8 and 10 year old. My kids enjoyed being there. Holly was the dental hygienist who preformed cleanings on both of my children. Holly was great and made sure being at the dentist was a good experience for them. Even when they were being slightly uncooperative during the x Rays. We will be going back in six months!!
J
1 year ago
I was pleased by the way I was treated. I was treated like a person, not an old person.
A
2 years ago
We love this practice! They entire staff is friendly and professional. They take great care of our family.
D
2 years ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Koch is a highly skilled dentist and a nice person too. I've been seeing him for extensive work and he clearly loves his job. He's upbeat and thoughtful and nothing he's done to me has ever hurt. He really made an effort to establish a trusting relationship with me before he started any treatment. My fear of the dentist has disappeared. I'm amazed.
D
2 years ago
Good first impression. Dr. Koch is a character, fun and a conversationalist but then very professional and knowledgeable once the exam started. Looking forward to good service.