Dr. William L. Koch

Dentist

6 North St

Barre, VT 05641-3810

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Very nice and professional group of people
E
5 months ago
Best dentist in vermont
Your the best Dr. Koch. My family and I have been seeing him for about 18 years. Great guy and outstanding staff. My son broke his teeth skiing and dr Koch went out of his way to help us. It’s nice to know we’ll have the best dentist till he retires. Thank you. The Curtin family.
L
5 months ago
We love seeing Dr. Koch. He is friendly, personable and a great dentist!
E
7 months ago
Best dental experience I have ever had
Dr Koch and his staff are first rate. Caring, professional and thorough. I have never had a dentist take the time to explain my teeth to me like Dr. Koch
J
7 months ago
Thank you...
Great!
G
11 months ago
1st visit for my 3y/o OUTSTANDING!
Today we met with Holly for My daughters first dental check up. Holly went above and beyond and made her feel very comfortable and reassured nothing was going to hurt. Holly has a unique way about her when dealing with children. Sofie even asked when can we go back and said I like Holly. I will be sure to tell my friends about her and recommend your practice.
A
1 year ago
Awesome Place for dental work!
The staff, facility, and dentists are phenomenal! I would definitely recommend!
R
1 year ago
excellent
A
1 year ago
My first visit today!
I saw Dr George today, he was awesome! If I had of met him years ago with my fear of Dentists, I wouldn't now be getting false teeth! I would strongly recommend him! He was friendly and professional, I can honestly say I have never been in a dentist office and not had full blown anxiety! Until today, thank you!
J
1 year ago
Very friendly. I was at ease with the procedure. I have never been before an I appreciate that noone gave me a hard time for neglecting my teeth.