Dr. William P. Welch, Highland Dental Center

Dentist

7121 Highland Rd

Baton Rouge, LA 70808-6606

Open Today By Appointment

batonrougelouisanadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Great Dentist!
My family has always received great dental services from Dr Welch and his staff. I recommend him to everyone.
J
5 months ago
We are relatively new patients of Dr. Welsh, but are here to stay! I lost part of a major filling, and the wonderful staff worked me in to deal with this emergency without much notice. A number of days later, my husband's caps came off while we were dining away from home. Again, the staff gave him an appointment for Dr. Welsh to see what could be done for him. Friendly, helpful, efficient and professional....what more could you ask from your dentist and his staff?
Response from Dr. William P. Welch, Highland Dental Center
Mrs Diez, thank you for allowing us to take care of the dental needs of you and your husband. We appreciate you choosing us! See you again soon.
M
5 months ago
Excellent dental work
Response from Dr. William P. Welch, Highland Dental Center
Hi Mrs Moreteau, thanks for your kind words!
J
5 months ago
I have been going to Dr, Welch since 1998 I had a bone impact for my jawbone I was born with a undeveloped jawbone I had so the surgery cause so much problems I had 18 surgies I finally found the most wonderful dentist that found the problem in one visit. I was in such pain and was vomiting during the exam but he was so kind he took his time and never once said to me when I was feeling better nor did he gave me pain meds instead he took his time and was not going to let me go home into the find the problem. He is the greatest dentist as for as I am concern the best dentist in the world, there is a lot more to the story but I would have to have a catalog to said all the wonderful things about him. took a while and few more surges but all was well within one year. He sent me to a wonderful (I cannot remember the exact type of dentist DR Henderson which he corrected the problem. After that I never had a problem wth my mouth. I still go to Dr Welch and will never leave him. He is the most kind and wonderful dpentist we have a wonderful patient an doctor relationship. He has meet me at his office when I was in so much pain and he would see me anytime I had a problem. Thank you Dr Welch for all the help and kindness you have shown me, There are not words to express how grateful I am for Dr. Welch
M
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit and Dr. Welch was very complementary of my past work. I like that he didn't suggest replacing my old work. He performed my exam and everything was in good shape with no needed dental work.
Response from Dr. William P. Welch, Highland Dental Center
Hi Mary, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to hear you were at ease during your visit with our practice. We hope to see you again soon!
K
5 months ago
Dr. Welch is just the best!
I do have an unnatural fear of the dentist and I never had a bad experience but was still uneasy. Dr. Welch sat and talked with me before he began working on me. He truly cares. His staff is as wonderful as he is. That was 15 years ago and I can't envision going anywhere else. If you are thinking of getting veneers he is the best! I did not have pretty teeth. I am not bragging about my teeth. His work is exceptional. Also, you won't find another dentist with a sense of humor like his. Yes, he really is the best!
A
5 months ago
High quality professional service. Would recommend Highland Dental Service to anyone.
We are senior citizens and have been with Dr. Welch for 24 years providing everything from oral hygiene services to full set of crowns needed to correct bruxism. A few times we needed emergency dental care and Dr. Welch's staff was wonderful about working us in on a moments notice. The staff is friendly and a pleasure to work with.
Response from Dr. William P. Welch, Highland Dental Center
Hi Mr and Mrs Sicard, thank you for your kind words. We enjoy you being part of our dental family. We look forward to seeing you both soon!
D
5 months ago
Great dentist, friendly staff, good prices, & great service
Response from Dr. William P. Welch, Highland Dental Center
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your feedback.
M
5 months ago
Very nice and excellent service!
Dr. Welsh and his staff have always been very nice to my Mama and I. If I had a problem, they provided quick service.
B
5 months ago
Best dental experience ever.
I've had an unnatural phobia of the dentist all my life. This was the best experience I've ever had. I had to have a scaling because I never go to the dentist (because of my fear). I thought the hygienist was joking when she said she was finished.
Response from Dr. William P. Welch, Highland Dental Center
Hi Brandye, We are so glad that we were able to put your dental fear at ease! We are happy to have you as a patient and look forward to your future visits.