Dr. Winokur & Dr. Boyce - Rolling Hills Dentistry

Dentist

53 North St.

Danbury, CT 06810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rollinghillsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Dental appointment
Very caring, informative, and really wants to help a person
R
2 weeks ago
Walked into office this morning for a consult for full dentures the waiting room was modern ,clean with a nice little play area for children.all amenities IE coffee,WiFi TV. Staff was professional,engaging,and knowledgeable to all concerns. The Doctor addressed all questions and was genuinely concerned with my issues.I had just received Husky insurance and even though they were at capacity for the program they treated me like I had been a life long patient.on my way out I was given a referral to a Dr who they recommended and waived the fee that I was prepared to pay out of pocket.my only regret was that I didn’t get in touch with them sooner as I would love to be a patient. The building is located 2 min off of exit 5 on 84 very convenient parking.
C
3 weeks ago
Now it is easy to have dental work.
I began seeing Dr. Winokur when he took over the practice my last dentist had sold; it seemed to me I should give him a try. I trusted my last dentist to make the right choice in bringing in someone to work with his patients. My trust was rewarded. Dr Winokur is highly skilled, caring, knowledgeable and well versed in the latest dental techniques. And even painless on this skittish patient! While I know that choosing a doctor is highly personal and subjective, I have no qualms in recommending Dr BlakeWinokur and all the staff at Rolling Hills.
M
1 month ago
High quality service and amazing professionalism
Jennifer, the dental hygienist, is amazing at what she does. Great experience. Highly recommended!
J
1 month ago
Nice clean friendly environment and they address you by name whether adult or child.
L
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Highly Professional
As usual, Jennifer did a thorough cleaning and polishing. Dr. W gave me a clean bill of health, and Dana “took care if business.” Always a pleasant experience at Rolling Hills! I highly recommend this practice!
T
2 months ago
Positive visit
Very pleasant office. Doctor Winokur was thoughtful and accommodating.
N
3 months ago
fast and painless
kind, compassionate brilliantly efficient--made me feel calm and comfortable during a difficult procedure.
E
3 months ago
Found the dentist I love.
I have been looking for a new dental clinic because my experience with the other dental clinic was not good. I tried reading reviews online and I read good reviews about this clinic. I went today because I have a chipped tooth and wanted to see a dentist who can help me with my problem. Dr. Boyce assisted me and helped me. She was nice, kind and accommodating. She explained everything and gave advices which I appreciated. She made me feel comfortable throughout the session. Diane the assistant is also nice and kind. I instantly felt at home and I knew that I was right going here. I would definitely come back.
M
4 months ago
Easy & informative!
I am always nervous about going to the Dentist but Dr. Boyce and her staff always make me feel comfortable. I am also very pleased with the information provided to me when inquiring about a certain topic. Overall, I had a great experience!