Dr. Winokur & Dr. Boyce - Rolling Hills Dentistry

Dentist

53 North St.

Danbury, CT 06810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rollinghillsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Easy professional service
Dr winokur easy to understand and is so much more pain free than I have ever had.
J
1 month ago
Highly professional,gentle passionate quality dental care,the most appreciable visit.
I got the best high quality dental care for whole of my family,including my 4 kids,its highly professional,good service,friendly appointment reminders,gentle and good care of my teeth and my whole family makes it more appreciable,i would definetly refer this place for my family and friends for not to miss this opportunity to have a good oral hygiene.
P
2 months ago
Nervous to switch Dentist after 30 years
I was very nervous to find a dentist after my dentist of over 30 years retired. Dr. Winokur's office is welcoming, bright and clean. He explained the procedure and let me know what was happening each step of the way. My anxiety quickly went away. I experienced no pain and was pleasantly surprised how efficiently the procedure was completed. I am so thrilled to have found my new dentist! Would highly recommend Dr. Winokur's office to anyone who is fearful going to the dentist like I was.
C
3 months ago
First visit
The office was very inviting and staff was friendly! The hygienist was very informative about the health of my teeth as she did a thorough cleaning. Dr Winokur was professional and made me feel comfortable that he would be able to handle any future issues that may arise.
S
4 months ago
Great practice!
Myself and other family members have been in at least couple times each. Office always spotless; Dr. W and staff always friendly and professional.
N
4 months ago
It's a great dental office. The place is nice and clean and the employees are very kind. It's not awkward or anything and they do a wonderful job.
F
5 months ago
Had an amazing experience with dr. Winokur just like I've had with dr. Maletsky great staff my teeth look better than they ever did, dr. Winokur will definitely take care of my families teeth and I will highly recommend him
M
6 months ago
Great experience
High quality service, everyone is very friendly and professional. Very clean environment and above all a great dentist, very warm and caring.
L
6 months ago
Thorough, friendly, and caring
Dr. Winoker is a miracle worker by far quick, thorough and caring. Happy to have him work on my delicate teeth and my family’s
T
7 months ago
I have always trusted Dr. Maletsky's opinion when he has recommended oral surgeons and orthodontist. I have been highly impressed by his work. Therefore it was an easy transition when he retired and Dr. Winokur continues the with the same expertise.