Dr. Winokur & Dr. Boyce - Rolling Hills Dentistry

Dentist

53 North St.

Danbury, CT 06810

Open Today By Appointment

rollinghillsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Found the dentist I love.
I have been looking for a new dental clinic because my experience with the other dental clinic was not good. I tried reading reviews online and I read good reviews about this clinic. I went today because I have a chipped tooth and wanted to see a dentist who can help me with my problem. Dr. Boyce assisted me and helped me. She was nice, kind and accommodating. She explained everything and gave advices which I appreciated. She made me feel comfortable throughout the session. Diane the assistant is also nice and kind. I instantly felt at home and I knew that I was right going here. I would definitely come back.
M
1 month ago
Easy & informative!
I am always nervous about going to the Dentist but Dr. Boyce and her staff always make me feel comfortable. I am also very pleased with the information provided to me when inquiring about a certain topic. Overall, I had a great experience!
E
1 month ago
Very good job on my new crown build up. So glad that Ida is still assisting Dr.Winokur
S
1 month ago
Very satisfied
Dr BOyce has made my teeth look great i am not embassed to be seen in public. I am so happy that i found her. Sharon
E
2 months ago
Friendly service
I continue to go to Rolling Hills Dentistry formally Dr. MALESKY'S OFFICE. I appreciate the great and friendly service from Dr. Winokur, Dana, and Jennifer.
B
2 months ago
Exceptional Care by Exceptional Team
Dr. Boyce, Joanne and Dana were awesome. I was greeted by name and a smile. Dr. Boyce and Joanne both were patient, friendly and provided the best quality care. The atmosphere is welcoming and comfortable and they care deeply about their patients. Highly Recommend !
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable
I had my cleaning appointment today and my cleaner was Ms. Jennifer Mancini. This is the second time she has cleaned my teeth and like the first time she was patient, very knowledge and made my visit pain free. She made it a joy when in the past I always dreaded the visits. She patiently answered my questions and she really knew her stuff. I am grateful to her.
S
2 months ago
Had a cavity
Filled the tooth looks grest
M
2 months ago
Best dentist around!
Another great visit with Dr. Winokur. I needed a crown and was surprised (I shouldn't be by now) at how smoothly and quickly my visit went. I got the sunglasses, got the shake, and maybe most importantly, it was pain free. I didn't feel a thing despite all the drilling he had to do. Dr. Winokur has recently expanded his staff, services offered, and has added more rooms. He's also bringing in the latest technology which will only further benefit his patients. Dr Winokur has brought the practice to a whole new level. As another reviewer said, Dr. Winokur makes you feel like you've known him forever. He has a great sense of humor (very important to me), and explains everything he's going to do. He's also meticulous about what he does. And having Aida there with him is just the icing on the cake. She puts you at ease right away, and she always keeps me laughing. I look forward to seeing her every time. Everyone does their best to make your visit a pleasurable one. And they succeed every time. As I've said before, the Danbury area is extremely luck to have Dr. Winokur here. If it weren't for him and his staff I don't know what I'd do. Thank you again for the perfect visit.
S
2 months ago
Happy
I was there today for cleaning. The hygienist was very friendly and the Dr and the entire staff are supper!! Thank you guys for making a dentist’s visit very pleasant