Dr. Winokur & Dr. Boyce - Rolling Hills Dentistry

Dentist

53 North St.

Danbury, CT 06810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rollinghillsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
High quality service
The doctors were very helpful and kind.
L
1 week ago
Very professional and kind staff
Jennifer as my hygentist and I found her to be very kind, gentle during the procedure and professional in her explanations of the process. The office was clean and well kept and very comfortable. I recommend this office highly.
C
2 weeks ago
Overall and excellent experience
I had a great experience (as best you can considering, it is the dentist lol) and without a doubt would recommend Rolling Hills Dentistry. I have not been to a dentist in over 2 years because of past experiences and especially my last one but that has now changed. The office is beautiful (the nicest I've ever been in), the dentists and everyone in the office are wonderful!! Thank you 😀
N
1 month ago
Same high quality service.
New setting is different. More distance in waiting room. Reception area bland. Nice area for children to play.
S
1 month ago
Afraid of the dentist...you won’t be here
A friend recommended Dr. Winokur’s practice and I’m so grateful. I’ve always been that person...the one that fights going to my 6 month checkup. Rolling Hills Dentistry has changed that for me. You’ll feel welcomed, comfortable, and safe the minute you walk in the door. The office is modern, the technology they use is advanced, and the entire staff makes you feel at ease.
J
2 months ago
Easy professional service
Dr winokur easy to understand and is so much more pain free than I have ever had.
J
3 months ago
Highly professional,gentle passionate quality dental care,the most appreciable visit.
I got the best high quality dental care for whole of my family,including my 4 kids,its highly professional,good service,friendly appointment reminders,gentle and good care of my teeth and my whole family makes it more appreciable,i would definetly refer this place for my family and friends for not to miss this opportunity to have a good oral hygiene.
P
3 months ago
Nervous to switch Dentist after 30 years
I was very nervous to find a dentist after my dentist of over 30 years retired. Dr. Winokur's office is welcoming, bright and clean. He explained the procedure and let me know what was happening each step of the way. My anxiety quickly went away. I experienced no pain and was pleasantly surprised how efficiently the procedure was completed. I am so thrilled to have found my new dentist! Would highly recommend Dr. Winokur's office to anyone who is fearful going to the dentist like I was.
C
5 months ago
First visit
The office was very inviting and staff was friendly! The hygienist was very informative about the health of my teeth as she did a thorough cleaning. Dr Winokur was professional and made me feel comfortable that he would be able to handle any future issues that may arise.
S
6 months ago
Great practice!
Myself and other family members have been in at least couple times each. Office always spotless; Dr. W and staff always friendly and professional.