Dr. Winokur - Rolling Hills Dentistry

Dentist

53 North St.

Danbury, CT 06810

Open Today By Appointment

rollinghillsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great practice!
Myself and other family members have been in at least couple times each. Office always spotless; Dr. W and staff always friendly and professional.
N
2 months ago
It's a great dental office. The place is nice and clean and the employees are very kind. It's not awkward or anything and they do a wonderful job.
F
3 months ago
Had an amazing experience with dr. Winokur just like I've had with dr. Maletsky great staff my teeth look better than they ever did, dr. Winokur will definitely take care of my families teeth and I will highly recommend him
M
3 months ago
Great experience
High quality service, everyone is very friendly and professional. Very clean environment and above all a great dentist, very warm and caring.
L
4 months ago
Thorough, friendly, and caring
Dr. Winoker is a miracle worker by far quick, thorough and caring. Happy to have him work on my delicate teeth and my family’s
T
4 months ago
I have always trusted Dr. Maletsky's opinion when he has recommended oral surgeons and orthodontist. I have been highly impressed by his work. Therefore it was an easy transition when he retired and Dr. Winokur continues the with the same expertise.
S
4 months ago
Fantastic Dentistry
Professional and friendly environment. Quick appointments and high tech equipment.
J
5 months ago
Professional and High Quality Work
I've had great experiences with Dr Winoker. The quality of care is always top notch ! The hygenists and administrative staff are professional and caring as well. I appreciate all the work they've done !
P
5 months ago
Great new leaf
Office has been recently modified and looks really good. Staff friendly and professional and perform procedures to a high standard. They take care to explain procedures and options and keep yourf comfort to the fore at all times.
J
5 months ago
Outstanding dental practice
Dr, Maletzky has been our dentist for over forty years. His skill, knowledge, and kindness has been exceptional. He has treated and resolved some complex dental problems for us over the years. His staff has also been excellent. We recently met Dr. Winokur and so far he evidences the high standard we have experienced with Dr, Maletzky.