Dr. Winokur & Dr. Boyce - Rolling Hills Dentistry

Dentist

53 North St.

Danbury, CT 06810

Open Today By Appointment

rollinghillsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 minutes ago
Exceptional Care by Exceptional Team
Dr. Boyce, Joanne and Dana were awesome. I was greeted by name and a smile. Dr. Boyce and Joanne both were patient, friendly and provided the best quality care. The atmosphere is welcoming and comfortable and they care deeply about their patients. Highly Recommend !
S
4 days ago
Professional, friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable
I had my cleaning appointment today and my cleaner was Ms. Jennifer Mancini. This is the second time she has cleaned my teeth and like the first time she was patient, very knowledge and made my visit pain free. She made it a joy when in the past I always dreaded the visits. She patiently answered my questions and she really knew her stuff. I am grateful to her.
S
1 week ago
Had a cavity
Filled the tooth looks grest
M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist around!
Another great visit with Dr. Winokur. I needed a crown and was surprised (I shouldn't be by now) at how smoothly and quickly my visit went. I got the sunglasses, got the shake, and maybe most importantly, it was pain free. I didn't feel a thing despite all the drilling he had to do. Dr. Winokur has recently expanded his staff, services offered, and has added more rooms. He's also bringing in the latest technology which will only further benefit his patients. Dr Winokur has brought the practice to a whole new level. As another reviewer said, Dr. Winokur makes you feel like you've known him forever. He has a great sense of humor (very important to me), and explains everything he's going to do. He's also meticulous about what he does. And having Aida there with him is just the icing on the cake. She puts you at ease right away, and she always keeps me laughing. I look forward to seeing her every time. Everyone does their best to make your visit a pleasurable one. And they succeed every time. As I've said before, the Danbury area is extremely luck to have Dr. Winokur here. If it weren't for him and his staff I don't know what I'd do. Thank you again for the perfect visit.
S
2 weeks ago
Happy
I was there today for cleaning. The hygienist was very friendly and the Dr and the entire staff are supper!! Thank you guys for making a dentist’s visit very pleasant
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Boyce is always so caring and professional. Everyone in the practice is wonderful too!
S
1 month ago
I love dr boyce she is making my teeth look great. I am going to her from now on. I dont have to be embarrassed by the Way the look. They look great
S
1 month ago
Dr Boyce is a wonderful dentist and i cant wait to get my .mouth fixed
M
1 month ago
Our family LOVES Dr Boyce!
Our family has been going to see Dr Boyce for years and could not be happier. She is wonderful and patient with our four children. They all love going to see Dr Boyce! The staff is all fantastic! Going to see Dr Boyce and her staff is a treat....not a chore. I can't recommend her enough!
L
1 month ago
Very professional, great work
I have going to Dr Boyce for a while now and she does a terrific job along with the all of her staff. I would recommend them to anyone. Linda Zarach