Dr. W.O. Toce, DDS

Dentist

335 Doucet Rd

Suite B

Lafayette, LA 70503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Emergency visit for broken tooth
I love Dr. Toce's office. When I called, he was going to be out that day, but came in just to see a couple of people. The hygienists & office staff are always so friendly.
M
2 months ago
All went extremely well. Had a cavity filled no complaints, staff was excellent.
A
2 months ago
LOVE Dr Toce and staff! Exceptional! So exceptional that my grown children come from afar to see him. They would never think of using another dentist—anywhere. He has my heart and I recommend everyone I know to him. Thanks Dr Toce for removing my veneers and encouraging me to bleach! He’s the very best!!!!
C
2 months ago
I am very pleased with the service both Michelle and dr. Toce provided. They were wonderful. Dr toce diagnosed my problem quickly and offered a simple approach to open my parotid using lemon juice. Also planned to refer me to another dr if the swelling had not improved. Thank you for the care.
K
3 months ago
Best service.
Highly recommend
J
5 months ago
I walked in not sure if anything could be done to help
I was told that I could smile for my daughter one day. It gave me so much to look forward to . My little girl said to me daddy please don’t smile and let me see your teeth. That crushed me . But now I cannot wait to get started. 😁
C
5 months ago
Very friendly as well as extremely competent, I thoroughly enjoyed my time with Ann.
J
5 months ago
great care. personal service
as always, I feel like family. I got in within a very few minutes. everyone really knows their business and wants you to have a good experience. I would highly recommend this group of people to anyone.
T
6 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Everyone is friendly and the job was comfortable and well done
E
6 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Toce for many years. He and his staff are outstanding professionals who really care about their patients. Ann, my dental hygienist is the best ! She is very friendly and does excellent work.