Dr. W.O. Toce, DDS


335 Doucet Rd

Suite B

Lafayette, LA 70503

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
The best!
4 days ago
Awesome service!
Great cleaning session today. Mrs. Laverne is the BEST ever!!
1 week ago
Best Dental work ever
I visited Dr. Toce today for a problem he found long before I knew I had a problem. He is well versed in the newest procedures available. I am sure he will save my tooth without having to do a route canal as well as a crown.
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Toce & Anne
I have been a patient of Dr Toce for many years and have been highly pleased. The staff is super friendly and welcomes everyone by name. Their service is top-notch and so is my hygienest (Ann).
3 weeks ago
High quality service, gotta love Oren (known him for umpteen years), professional staff and friendly!
I met with Oren right on time, was in and out in no time. Thank you for a wonderful experience! Kit
1 month ago
Very professional. Great people all the time
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff.
I visited the office today, February 08, 2018 for a dental cleaning. The receptionist was very kind and friendly. The hygienist Ms Ann was the best. She is always friendly and has my best interest at heart. She is very professional and courtesy. I would like to name her as the employee of the monthly.
1 month ago
Great service
We love provider. We are planing on retirement soon and traveling all year long. We will plan on returning to this area twice a year to keep appointments with this provider.
2 months ago
Biannual checkup/cleaning
I have been going to Dr. Toce for many years. He is a very gentle and good dentist and I have never felt any pain when he did procedures on me. I absolutely love my dental hygienist, Ann, she is the best! They are always on time and very helpful with any situations I have had in the past. I am always greeted with very happy faces and they really care about me.
2 months ago
Thanks as always