Dr. Wolf at Winning Smile Dentistry

Dentist

757 Graham Rd.

Suite #1

Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winningsmiledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
14 hours ago
We’ve been patients for many years because we know and trust everyone at Dr. Wolf’s office.
M
5 days ago
Another great visit with Dr Wolf and Ann. In and out with no waiting or hassle. I had a cleaning and my mouth feels great.
V
1 month ago
Friendly, helpful and no pain😍
Oh my gosh! I love this place. Hands down, Dr. Wolf is amazing. I'm kicking myself for not coming here sooner. The staff is by far the best ever as well. If you are looking for a dentist, look no further
E
1 month ago
Friendly high quality service
The team at Dr. Wolf’s Winning Smiles is always friendly and very professional. My daughter always feels at ease going to the dentist! Thank you
B
1 month ago
Tooth and Nail
Service was prompt and courteous and Ann always appreciates my jokes.
R
2 months ago
I've known Dr Wolf from when her practice was in th valley. After the dentist I worked for retired, I started going to Dr Wolf. I had no doubt about the quality service & friendly service and was NOT disappointed! Her hygienist is also the best. The front desk personal are also friendly & helpful. The pricing is reasonable, too
Response from Dr. Wolf at Winning Smile Dentistry
Thanks so much, Bobbie! Dr. Wolf and Ann really do a fantastic job and our front office is on top of it all! We always love it when you come in and share your clever wit. Have a happy holiday!
W
2 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable staff Everyone there is very pleasant I would not have a problem recommending doctor Wolfe and her staff to anyone Thanks guys
Response from Dr. Wolf at Winning Smile Dentistry
Thanks for the review, Bud! We always enjoy seeing you. Hope you get a few more nice days on your bike!
J
3 months ago
Very professional service.
I enjoy my visits with Dr. Wolf and her entire staff. This is first rate dental care.
Response from Dr. Wolf at Winning Smile Dentistry
Thanks for the kind words, Joe! We love seeing you and always appreciate the delicious cannoli.
W
3 months ago
Very friendly office staff, Great service
Dr. Wolf’s practice is a great establishment, They are very accommodating and the office staff is very thorough! Highly recommended
Response from Dr. Wolf at Winning Smile Dentistry
Thanks Wesley! We love to see great patients like you and your son!
C
3 months ago
Best dentist visit ever
Best experience I've ever had at the dentist. They treat you like they've known you forever. The staff is amazing the hygienist very gentle and the doctor treats you like family.
Response from Dr. Wolf at Winning Smile Dentistry
Thanks for the kind reviews, Connie! Hope you're enjoying the warm October!