Dr. Wolf at Winning Smile Dentistry

Dentist

757 Graham Rd.

Suite #1

Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winningsmiledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Dr. Wolf and staff welcome you with a smile. They are very professional and thorough and make you feel as though your part of their family. They take the time to learn about you and your family before dealing with your dental needs. Dr. Wolf uses the latest techniques and equipment in her dental practice. Once again I am made to feel relaxed and important while I am there.
Response from Dr. Wolf at Winning Smile Dentistry
Thanks for the review, Mike! We hope our patients feel at ease and valued. Have fun on your travels!
T
1 month ago
Very friendly welcoming staff. Professional and great service. Everything you could possibly want.
They were courteous and caring. Professional and thorough. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Response from Dr. Wolf at Winning Smile Dentistry
Thanks Tobias! It was a pleasure to meet you and we're looking forward to seeing you again.
M
1 month ago
There aren't enough stars for this review They fixed my smile
being 69 I have been acquainted with many dentists and ironically the offices they operate in. I often felt that they were copied from the little shop of horrors.This is not the case at winning smile. Not only is the crew outstanding, friendly and knowledgeable, then throw in Daisy the wonder dog, a cozy reception room and you've got me. Dr. Wolf and the up to date equipment create the perfect combination. I have a lot of work yet to be done, and look forward to it I recommend winning smile to the max.
Response from Dr. Wolf at Winning Smile Dentistry
Michael, thank you for the lovely review. We always look forward to you and your wife's appointments. I hope you enjoyed the Oscars!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Wolf and her team make the uneasy and anxious trip to the dentist a pleasant experience! They are friendly, professional and highly skilled at what they do!
My former dentist retired and I joined Dr. Wolf as a client over three years ago. I am so pleased that I chose her practice. Her staff is excellent, professional and friendly! The utilize state if the art equipment and procedures to help make your experience comfortable and pleasant. I recommend Dr. Wolf at Winning Smile Dentistry to anyone seeking a new dentist or improved care!
Response from Dr. Wolf at Winning Smile Dentistry
Larry, thank you so much for the lovely review! That really means a lot! We've enjoyed having you as a patient and appreciate your feedback! We're glad its been a pleasant transition for you.
L
2 months ago
Great Experience
Everyone is very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Dr. Wolf at Winning Smile Dentistry
Thanks for the review, Loraine. We really appreciate it!
K
3 months ago
On time appointments , Friendly staff
My 2 children and I showed up a few minutes before our scheduled appointment time. We were taken back right away for our cleanings and x-rays. As always, Joyce is so friendly and helps put you at ease. We love Dr. Wolf and her staff!
Response from Dr. Wolf at Winning Smile Dentistry
Kristen, thank you so much! You have a great family and we love it when you all come in.
D
3 months ago
Excellent care
Have been going to Dr Wolf for many years. All employees there are friendly and helpful. AND very accommodating in emergency situations.
Response from Dr. Wolf at Winning Smile Dentistry
Thank you Darlene!
P
3 months ago
Best service in Cuyahoga Falls/Stow area
Love Dr Wolf and her staff. Wish I had found them sooner. Super efficient, friendly and caring. Best dental experience ever, and I’m a Sr, You won’t regret going there.
Response from Dr. Wolf at Winning Smile Dentistry
Thank you Pam! We're glad you're here too. Have a happy New Year!
C
3 months ago
We’ve been patients for many years because we know and trust everyone at Dr. Wolf’s office.
Response from Dr. Wolf at Winning Smile Dentistry
Thanks Cathy! Hope you and Mark are having a great start to the new year.
M
3 months ago
Another great visit with Dr Wolf and Ann. In and out with no waiting or hassle. I had a cleaning and my mouth feels great.
Response from Dr. Wolf at Winning Smile Dentistry
Thanks for the kind review Mike! Have a happy New Year.