Dr. Wolf at Winning Smile Dentistry

Dentist

757 Graham Rd.

Suite #1

Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winningsmiledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
I've known Dr Wolf from when her practice was in th valley. After the dentist I worked for retired, I started going to Dr Wolf. I had no doubt about the quality service & friendly service and was NOT disappointed! Her hygienist is also the best. The front desk personal are also friendly & helpful. The pricing is reasonable, too
Response from Dr. Wolf at Winning Smile Dentistry
Thanks so much, Bobbie! Dr. Wolf and Ann really do a fantastic job and our front office is on top of it all! We always love it when you come in and share your clever wit. Have a happy holiday!
W
1 week ago
Very professional and knowledgeable staff Everyone there is very pleasant I would not have a problem recommending doctor Wolfe and her staff to anyone Thanks guys
Response from Dr. Wolf at Winning Smile Dentistry
Thanks for the review, Bud! We always enjoy seeing you. Hope you get a few more nice days on your bike!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional service.
I enjoy my visits with Dr. Wolf and her entire staff. This is first rate dental care.
Response from Dr. Wolf at Winning Smile Dentistry
Thanks for the kind words, Joe! We love seeing you and always appreciate the delicious cannoli.
W
3 weeks ago
Very friendly office staff, Great service
Dr. Wolf’s practice is a great establishment, They are very accommodating and the office staff is very thorough! Highly recommended
Response from Dr. Wolf at Winning Smile Dentistry
Thanks Wesley! We love to see great patients like you and your son!
C
1 month ago
Best dentist visit ever
Best experience I've ever had at the dentist. They treat you like they've known you forever. The staff is amazing the hygienist very gentle and the doctor treats you like family.
Response from Dr. Wolf at Winning Smile Dentistry
Thanks for the kind reviews, Connie! Hope you're enjoying the warm October!
R
1 month ago
Winning Choice
As a senior, I have experienced several dental practices, and I was very leery of the referral that I received from my retiring dentist. It turned out being a godsend for me. My dental health is now the best that it has ever been. You can check all the boxes: professional, caring, modern equipment, informative, and friendly. It would also be a great place to start your young grade schooler, and it is obvious that they welcome young children. It was a "winning choice" for me.
Response from Dr. Wolf at Winning Smile Dentistry
Wow, Rick! Thanks for another fantastic review; your kind words mean a lot to us! Having a great patient makes a great day for us.
N
1 month ago
Super doctor and super workers
Response from Dr. Wolf at Winning Smile Dentistry
Thanks Nargiza! Hope the children are doing well and enjoying school!
K
2 months ago
Professional friendly staff
The staff and Winning Dmike Dentistry makes your comfort their top priority. They take the time to get to know their patients and ensure thorough and efficient work . Never do I feel rushed or as if my time isn’t valuable. Appointments are held on time, rarely any delay.
Response from Dr. Wolf at Winning Smile Dentistry
Hi Kelly, thanks for the review! Happy holidays and go Blue Devils!
K
2 months ago
My “private spa”!!!!!
Never have I dreaded going to the dentist since Dr Wolf has been there for me. It a very friendly, calm, and very personal experience at every visit. It’s my place away from home.
Response from Dr. Wolf at Winning Smile Dentistry
Hi Kathy, thanks for the nice compliments and have a good holiday!
B
2 months ago
Closed day help
Needed help with front teeth on a day the office was closed. I was able to reach dr wolf on her cell phone and she agreed to meet me at the office at 10. I needed a crown and she was willing to do all the prep work then rather than a temporary and send me on my way. Dr Wolf and staff went out of their way to help me in my emergency. Thanks
Response from Dr. Wolf at Winning Smile Dentistry
Bernie, we're glad we could help! We hope you're enjoying your new smile and thanks for the review!