Dr. Wong's Office

Dentist

4122 15th Ave.

Prince George, BC V2M 1V9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Awesome
I have been a patient there for close to 40 years they have all treated me totally awesome and I could not give them a good enough recommendation
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Great professional and friendly service by all the staff
M
2 months ago
Great service.
I like how they make conversation with you even though your mouth is forced wide open with a rubber dam in it. And yet they understood what i murmured with it on. I think junior wong is great, his dad is slightly faster though. And yes i did bite my lip after i left. But i was hungry.
N
2 months ago
Best I’ve Ever Had
The Wongs are so smooth with the needle it’s unbelievable. The team is fantastic. I’d let them work in my mouth any day of the week... well maybe not on Sunday. I’m glad I’ve had worse so I know how good it can be, not too dissimilar from my first wife.
J
2 months ago
Great service, personable staff
Jas was awesome! Very personable and great with kids!
B
3 months ago
I am always met with friendliness and efficiency with all my visits. I am quite pleased with the dental office and recommend them to anyone who asks.
L
3 months ago
Fillings
No waiting in the waiting room, very friendly receptionist, Ashley. It was quick, professional and painless. So glad this is my dental team!
C
3 months ago
Service was great very professional
Had a filling done and was painless. Many thanks to Dr. Wong and Linda for this pleasant experience
J
3 months ago
My 2 daughters had a great experience at the dentist. Their receptionists are so helpful and the dental hygienist does a great job cleaning their teeth and x-rays done. They are all friendly, very clean environment. I will recommend them to my friends and family. Great job and thumps up👍👍👍
H
4 months ago
Came out smiling
I always have a great experience at the dentist. Their receptionists are so helpful and the dental hygienist does a great job cleaning my teeth and is so friendly. I always recommend them to my friends and family.