Dr. Wong's Office


4122 15th Ave.

Prince George, BC V2M 1V9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
Awesome with kids
Exellent and patient with kids!!! I highly recommend taking your children to see Justin and Kit Wong. Also, I would like to add that the dental hygienists are extremely kind and keep the children calm and comfortable and also teach them about the procedures they perform!
2 weeks ago
Good visit
2 weeks ago
High quality service with a smile
I hate going to the dentist out of fear of pain. Dr. Justin and Kit Wong and the dental hygienists make me feel completely comfortable and calm. The level of service I receive is outstanding every time I have an appointment.
1 month ago
High quality service
The staff are friendly and provide excellent service . Kit and Justin are incredible! Looking for top quality dentists? I highly recommend these two dentists.
2 months ago
Polite and friendly service
I am relaxed and comfortable when i have my teeh cleaned here.
2 months ago
Best dentist in town
Friendly, extremely professional, and always on time - all of Justin and Kit’s staff are courteous, extremely knowledgeable and represent the office well from a professional standpoint. Highly recommended.
2 months ago
caring service
I have been having problems with the freezing "taking". Dr Justin had to do a filling in a difficult area of my lower jaw. While we did have to top up the freezing, he also adjusted the speed of the drill to reduce the vibration that was creating the pain. I appreciated the concern and adjusting the process to ease my anxiety.
3 months ago
Pleasant and professional!
Dr. Kit Wong has been my dentist for 30 years! Always makes you feel comfortable and is very honest in telling you the best dental procedure for you! I have never had a bad experience and always quality work!
3 months ago
Great dentist
I like going to see Justin Wong. He is very nice.
3 months ago
The people at the desk are very helpful. I've had a cleaning by the same person the last few times which is nice. They've helped me correct the way I do oral care