Dr. Wong's Office

Dentist

4122 15th Ave.

Prince George, BC V2M 1V9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Very good service and an excellent dentist.
I had two fillings today. Dr. Wong was very gentle and professional. I had been dreading the appointment but it was over before I knew it and was completely painless. Both fillings feel great.
C
2 weeks ago
very friendly
Dr.J Wong and Linda are very gentle, asking if I was doing good when working on me, gave him thumb up... went really well!!
R
3 weeks ago
it was fantastic great job all around the only thing I missed was saying hello to Dr K Wong senior great job by all thank you very much
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, clean office
The staff here are welcoming, professional and efficient.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional service
My experience here is very positive. They are professional in the way they do their job-right from hands on job to the explanations of what they see is happening and possible what’s to come
D
4 weeks ago
very kind, caring staff, always friendly and clean environment! pleasure to see them
A
1 month ago
Informative, Patient, Professional, Kind
Dentist answered all my questions, let me go home with a pic of x-Ray of my eldest son's teeth. Accepts those on Income Assistance. Our family is fortunate.
H
1 month ago
My 4yr old's first time
I have 2 boys. My 4yr old went in for the first time today while I stayed in the lobby to care for my 6yr old. Their appointments alternated. Well, both boys never called me in once. They obviously each felt safe and their appointments were speedy.
A
1 month ago
Quality was of the highest standard.
From the time I walked it till I was finished and walked out, I was treated very good and professionally by all.
S
2 months ago
Great service friendly and professional
It's always a great visit at Dr.wongs, for myself and kids.