Dr. Wong's Office

Dentist

4122 15th Ave.

Prince George, BC V2M 1V9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Very professional, friendly and courteous staff.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality of service, friendliness professionalism, and kindness
They are all professional and friendly. They will attend to you right away.
D
2 weeks ago
professional service that you can depend on . Highly recommended
J
2 weeks ago
Great staff that are friendly and professional.
Dr. Wong and his staff take a genuine interest in their patients well-being. Dr Wong is skilled and knowledgeable so it was an easy choice. He is great with my kids too.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional service
Had a cleaning and it was a pain free session very professional and efficient
M
2 weeks ago
consistent pleasant and qualified service
Was in for cleaning and check-up. I brought up replacing an older bridge- Dr. Nathan indicated it was in good shape- could eventually be replaced by implants but no pressure to do it any time soon. I can say that a couple of other dentists i've had would have been trying to push that implant quickly. I really appreciate that aspect of the Doctors Wong as well as good quality work and consistently pleasant service.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I've been going to Dr Wong for about 40 years and have always been pleased with the gentle caring treatment. Dr Wong is an accomplished dentist and his staff is efficient and welcoming. My kids, when they were little, were never afraid of going to the dentist. Highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Professional Staff
Dr. Justin Wong has been fantastic since he took over his father's practice! Very professional and polite. He always takes the time to explain things and his skills in dentistry definently are above and beyond. As for his team, I have never had a more caring, Skilled, and professional dental hygienist. The young girl he has is by far the best I have ever had. I have had her a few times for cleanings and every time I walk out of there blown away how friendly knowledgable courteous and skilled she was with the water pick and the hand scalers. My teeth are sensitive so this goes a long way with me. Also I love that she is very thorough and takes the time to explain things. As for reception, Always very prompt friendly service. Honestly as far as I am concerned, This is the best dental practice in town!
L
1 month ago
wonderful group of people
thanks justin Sarah was very caring and professional
L
1 month ago
Friendly courteous ..listened to my issues ...but reassuring with problems / issues that came up....