Dr. Wong's Office

Dentist

4122 15th Ave.

Prince George, BC V2M 1V9

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
The ladies at front desk are true caring an professional
I am a Royal chicken of the dentist,but I can say that I have never felt so comfortable an reassured of the concerns I had.
C
2 months ago
Totally awesome
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly and I felt very relaxed, also Dr. Wong was very professional I could not ask for a better dentist.
G
2 months ago
Quality, professional work.
Friendly and I actually get a chance to converse. At a dentist office yet. By the way; the dentist is top notch.
C
2 months ago
Awesome
they are so nice and felt very relaxed with all the precautions they have. Thanks
W
3 months ago
Good service from all staff, friendly as usual
Only complaint - Please put on Canadian TV not US :)
D
3 months ago
High quality service
I’m really nervous about going to the dentist, but Dr. Justin Wong does excellent work. I barely felt the needle, and the rest of the procedure went very well. Linda was amazing and very professional as well. The ladies at the front desk were also great.
S
3 months ago
On time friendly and professional
Been coming for over fourth years from father to son never one concern about being qualified and professional recommend to all.
C
3 months ago
Great service
Dr. Wong and staff were very friendly and professional
J
4 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr Wong and staff are great. I wouldn't go anywhere else.