Dr. Wong's Office

Dentist

4122 15th Ave.

Prince George, BC V2M 1V9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great service friendly and professional
It's always a great visit at Dr.wongs, for myself and kids.
T
2 weeks ago
Fast, efficient and personable staff
Always makes u feel that u come first.
S
1 month ago
Excellent, professional, & friendly staff
Very patient, friendly, and accommodating with young children. Would highly recommend to families!
L
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. Thanks for slipping me in at the last minute. You guys are the best..
L
2 months ago
First visit
I have an unusual avid apprehension of dentists. From the moment I entered the facilities I felt welcomed and calmed. The process of filling out papers, being directed to the chair, x-rays taken, teeth examined by the dentist, followed by a 1-1 consultation with him to determine what needs to be done and to which order I was encouraged to determine, to finally setting up of a 2nd appointment was amazingly quick and efficient. Never have I been to a dentist's office whereby I felt very well taken care of and that my opinion mattered. I actually left a dentist's office with a smile.
A
2 months ago
Awesome with kids
Exellent and patient with kids!!! I highly recommend taking your children to see Justin and Kit Wong. Also, I would like to add that the dental hygienists are extremely kind and keep the children calm and comfortable and also teach them about the procedures they perform!
B
3 months ago
Good
Good visit
S
3 months ago
High quality service with a smile
I hate going to the dentist out of fear of pain. Dr. Justin and Kit Wong and the dental hygienists make me feel completely comfortable and calm. The level of service I receive is outstanding every time I have an appointment.
D
4 months ago
High quality service
The staff are friendly and provide excellent service . Kit and Justin are incredible! Looking for top quality dentists? I highly recommend these two dentists.
T
4 months ago
Polite and friendly service
I am relaxed and comfortable when i have my teeh cleaned here.