Dr. Wong's Office

Dentist

4122 15th Ave.

Prince George, BC V2M 1V9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great service, personable staff
Jas was awesome! Very personable and great with kids!
B
3 weeks ago
I am always met with friendliness and efficiency with all my visits. I am quite pleased with the dental office and recommend them to anyone who asks.
L
1 month ago
Fillings
No waiting in the waiting room, very friendly receptionist, Ashley. It was quick, professional and painless. So glad this is my dental team!
C
1 month ago
Service was great very professional
Had a filling done and was painless. Many thanks to Dr. Wong and Linda for this pleasant experience
J
1 month ago
My 2 daughters had a great experience at the dentist. Their receptionists are so helpful and the dental hygienist does a great job cleaning their teeth and x-rays done. They are all friendly, very clean environment. I will recommend them to my friends and family. Great job and thumps up👍👍👍
H
2 months ago
Came out smiling
I always have a great experience at the dentist. Their receptionists are so helpful and the dental hygienist does a great job cleaning my teeth and is so friendly. I always recommend them to my friends and family.
C
2 months ago
Amazing
Marcus has Autism, he was very nervous about coming today.He had Sarah for cleaning,x rays,flossing,checkup with Dr.Justin Wong.He was nervous, she was talking to him, very calming,when the next vacuum come...Sarah is awesome!! Thank you Making another positive experience for Marcus!! He is a happy camper - no cavities!! He likes his dentist, made a deal to brush 2 times a day!!!
S
2 months ago
Very good service and an excellent dentist.
I had two fillings today. Dr. Wong was very gentle and professional. I had been dreading the appointment but it was over before I knew it and was completely painless. Both fillings feel great.
C
2 months ago
very friendly
Dr.J Wong and Linda are very gentle, asking if I was doing good when working on me, gave him thumb up... went really well!!
R
3 months ago
it was fantastic great job all around the only thing I missed was saying hello to Dr K Wong senior great job by all thank you very much