Dr Younes Dental Care

Dentist

96 Division Street

Trenton, ON K8V 4W8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

youmakemesmile.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
Marie, my dental hygienist, was very pleasant , professional and made me feel most comfortable. Her technique is gentle. All in all it was a very pleasant experience. She is a credit to your team. Thank you again Marie. Fran
M
3 days ago
Kid friendly!
My six year old had fillings done with Dr. Mansoor and she, and the rest of the staff were fantastic. He had a great appt, with no fear!
A
5 days ago
Awesome staff, beautiful, clean building!
Was in for a cleaning earlier this week with Marie and she did a wonderful job. Kind, caring, took her time and explained all the steps to me. Gentle and thorough, and to top it off I got to watch Netflix in a massage chair during my appointment! A win win!
A
5 days ago
Friendly and caring
All the staff that I was in contact with were friendly, professional and seemed to really care. I vetoed the tour (didn't want or need it) Paperwork was quick and painless. The technician was very friendly and stayed with me for the whole exam. The dentist did not make me wait and he explained what I needed done. He kept it at a level that I could understand and let me know clearly what my options were.
J
6 days ago
Excellent care very efficient enjoyed care had appointments for myself my husband and grandson all appointments went will and we will continue using your office Thanks for the care
R
7 days ago
Professional, helpful, patient
This was the 3rd time we had tried to have our son get his teeth cleaned. While the cleaning never happened, he finally allowed them in his mouth to see his teeth and examine for cavities etc. So glad staff is so patient and professional! Hopefully the next time he's even better for Ewa (who has been fantastic in dealing with him each time...thank you!)
T
1 week ago
Another Amazing Experience
Today, after four weeks of wait (by my choice) I had my first treatment from my consultation at the dental centre and I am very pleased with the treatment I received. Not only was I warmly welcomed again by reception, my intake time was minutes - in which I was greeted personally by my Hygienist. As aprehensive as I was for my periodontal cleaning, Marie-Claude once again welcomed me, invited me to enjoy the office immenities (heated chair, massaging chair, pillow, blanket, Netflix etc) to make me comfortable. She then went through my visits procedures before introducing the dentist. She was also thoughtful in reminding me she didn't poses the tools to make me feel any pain haha ;) Although Dr. Sbenati is my assigned Dentist, today I had the pleasure of having Dr. Mansoor administer my local anesthetic and try to make me feel at ease - which she did a great job. For a paediatric oriented dentist, she made a grown man feel manly, while catering to his "paediatric" fears. While I left the office slightly in discomfort ( a smoker should be), once again I received the best dental care I expected. I can't say I am looking forward to my next visit, but I can say, my apprehensions have subsided, slightly because of the care I received. Again 5 stars, given I still don't like dentists or their offices ((if only you could get a drill that doesn't sound they way it does!)). Thanks again Lisa, Marie & Dr. Mansoor!
K
2 weeks ago
I LOVE CHERYL and I can NOT lie!!!! I don't know what will happen if Cheryl ever leaves!!!
T
2 weeks ago
My hygenist was very polite and professional. She took time to explain what she was doing and how to take better care of my teeth.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and always friendly!
Very professional!