Dr Younes Dental Care

Dentist

96 Division Street

Trenton, ON K8V 4W8

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Today I went for my first visit. We are fairly new to the area and chose Dr. Younes based on their advertising. Upon entering the office we were greeted by our first name from the friendly front desk staff. Fealt like we had been there before. From there, we were given a tour of the office with detailed explanations of what each room was used for. Once being placed in a room, again, friendly staff asked what we were looking for in our dentist. Then proceeded with hygienist and booked for next visit. I have been going to the dentist for many years, but cannot say I have experienced anything like today. Highly recommend this dentist office based on professionalism, friendliness and cleanliness. Sounds silly, but like look forward to my next visit.
P
1 month ago
Friendly service
We have been patients of Dr Younes for awhile and have always had a pleasant experience. The hygienists are friendly and easy to talk to. The receptionists know you by name and always have a wonderful smile on their face. The dentists are also very friendly and knowledgeable. Quite professional all around.
K
2 months ago
Superb Dentist / Outstanding Patient Care
Superb Patient Care Very Accomodating Scheduling Fantastic Staff Clean Modern Office Latest Technologies Excellent Dentist Dr Yuones Not Much More to Say!!!!! 5/5
S
2 months ago
Really lovely first experience I intend to go back. Marie was really nice :)
A
2 months ago
Exceptional service and atmosphere
I only began coming to Dr Younes about 6 months after 13+ years with my previous dentist. From day 1 they have surpassed every expectation i would have for a dental office. The building/entry is spa like. On your first visit they lead you into a comfortable and private office to conduct an interview to gather all the medical and personal information they require. They do this in a very conversational manner and clearly train to do this so it is not just a Q&A. Far different then the clipboard in waiting room.They then give you a welcome gift and offer to give you a tour of the facility and to introduce as many staff as possible. All staff are cheerful, friendly and definitely seem happy to be there. Today I was in for a repair to a chipped tooth and was literally in and out within 30mins without any delays. In fact, when I sat down I barely was able to open candy crush before they got me, lol. Please trust me there is no comparison to this office and any other experience I have had...
A
2 months ago
Amazing dentist
They are amazing with my son Take there time to explain what they are doing. Love this dentist
K
2 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly
Prompt service with personable staff. Always keeping me aware of procedures and asking about my comfort. A very friendly and relaxing experience always.
M
2 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned by Dawn and she was so careful with my mouth since I got a Kancar sore and I accidently ate a spoonful of hot tomatoe soup which also burned my mouth and made the sore even worst. Thanks Dawn for taking care of me today. Maria
N
2 months ago
Great service friendly thorough
Thankyou for a great cleaning
R
2 months ago
Professional
It's a very professional and relaxing atmosphere. I've experienced great treatment and friendly staff here.