Dr. Yu & Associates

Dentist

4201 Bee Caves Rd.

Suite C-211

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today By Appointment

dryuandassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
21 hours ago
Beyond my expectations......Excellent staff and Great Doctor
M
4 days ago
I had a very pleasant experience. My questions were answered thoroughly and the staff was extremely polite and helpful. I am looking forward to my future visits and i have the utmost confidence in Dr. Yu and his staff Michael Moore
C
2 weeks ago
I came to the office at a very difficult time personally--after a death in the family but before the funeral service. The doctor and his staff were sympathetic and understanding, they were careful not to push my stress level, and they made the consultation simple and straightforward. And then they set up my appt. in a timely way. I couldn't have been more pleased.
D
3 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and informative staff.
J
3 weeks ago
I don't like going to a Dentist. Here is an exception...
Friendly, Efficient, and Professional are the words that come to my mind when I think of my visit to Dr. Yu's office.
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service
I would definitely recommend Dr. Yu to anyone who needs a professional, friendly, thorough quality examination.
C
3 weeks ago
Dentistry At Its Best
The offices are clean, comfortable and modern. The staff are friendly, professional, skilled and supportive. I was most impressed by Dr. Yu's personal call to see how I was faring.
A
3 weeks ago
Helpful, friendly, knowledgable staff & the Amazing Dr. Yu
Their aim is to make you as welcome and comfortable as possible in the beautiful, artistic office. Dr Yu is so comforting, so caring, so skilled! I felt no pain either during the procedure (an implant) nor afterwards. I was so touched when he called me the next afternoon to see how I was doing. Without a doubt I would add my recommendation to the many others he receives.
J
1 month ago
Hardly any waiting. Cheerful, polite, professional and efficient staff. Altogether a pleasant experience