Dr. Yu & Associates

Dentist

4201 Bee Caves Rd.

Suite C-211

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dryuandassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 hours ago
Friendly staff, very knowledegable doctor
Dr Yu spent so much time with me, and even had another dentist from a different office come over to review my complicated situation. I could not be more happy with him and his staff.
R
3 days ago
Dr Yu and Staff.They are the best.
Very professional and knowledgeable. My Surgery was a success and not pain.
C
1 week ago
The Most Compassionate and Talented Oral Surgeon in Austin
Dr. Yu is always on time, always upbeat, always compassionate, always professional and is the best oral surgeon I've ever seen. He initially extracted an infected tooth and recently put in a spike in preparation for my dentist to add a crown. His staff is professional and caring as well. Even though they talk to you during your appointment, the take home instructions were detailed and specific so I never had to call and ask a question. I highly recommend this talented and wonderful dentist and will never go anywhere else for the type of work he does.
R
2 weeks ago
Great People to do Business With
I appreciate this dental group. They are quick, professional, knowledgeable, warm and friendly. It is a pleasure to know them and have them as Dentists.
A
2 weeks ago
Such a pleasant surprise!
I dreaded this appointment for months, only to be surprised by exceptional, knowledgeable and compassionate care that made my visit a completely positive experience. EVERYONE on Dr. Yu's care team presented as caring, interested and thoughtful. Their intentions to make this a good experience for me were clear...and they treat each other the same way. It was really a pleasure to receive care here. Thank you~
A
1 month ago
Great experience
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr Litizzetti is terrific. She explained the treatment plan clearly making sure I understood the details and the desired outcome.
S
1 month ago
SO happy with my crown lengthening surgery!
I rarely remember to leave a review but I feel so compelled to rave about my positive experience with Dr. Yu and Associates! I'm very thankful my GP referred me to such a talented periodontist + team. From my first consultation appointment, I felt welcome and very reassured that I had selected the right office for this procedure. I am typically the patient that asks way too many questions but Dr. Yu and his team were very happy to provide information and guidance every step of the way. For most of my life, I have been very insecure about my "gummy smile." Yesterday (at 27 years old) I had my crown lengthening surgery and the results are already amazing! Dr. Yu even called to check on me the evening of the procedure to check if I was okay. Doctors who go above and beyond and genuinely care about their patients like this are so rare and it truly meant a great deal to me. Every staff member I encountered was also extremely kind. It is evident why appointments book so far in advance but trust me, it is absolutely worth the wait. I cannot recommend this office enough!
L
1 month ago
High Quality, Efficient Service
Leslie and Lucy were awesome. They were friendly, professional and did a great job! I will highly recommend Dr. Yu's office!
M
1 month ago
Great office staff and friendly and knowledgeable doc
C
2 months ago
Service and procedures beyond compare!
I am completely impressed with every aspect of Dr. Yu and his office. I had been fearing and delaying my visit for 6 months and never should have worried a bit. There was almost no pain, and they worked quickly and efficiently. Everyone was so nice, and explained everything every step of the way. Dr. Yu is so personable and talented. The staff even took extra care and time to get me and my walker up the stairs, as the elevator in the building was temporarily broken. I can not say enough good about this entire office. No dental worries there!