Dr. Yu & Associates

Dentist

4201 Bee Caves Rd.

Suite C-211

Austin, TX 78746

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Follow up on tooth extraction
Dr. Yu is awesome. Just awesome. I had some pain in my tooth and in the follow up found a tooth shard. He took it out in under 5 minutes and I was on my way pain free! Thank you!!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
Dr. Yu, and his staff, were on time, professional, friendly.
K
1 month ago
Pin hole gum graph
Dr. Yu was recommended to me by my current dentist, and I already felt comfortable after the consultation visit: He gave me valued detailed info on problems I was not even aware of with my lower teeth!Really appreciate this doctor and his perfectionistic skills! It's for sure not exactly a pleasant thing to go through but I felt in good hands thru the procedure and hope for best outcome! Was also impressed that he took the time to call me on evening after surgery (thought that much attention was a thing of the past)! The office staff and nurse was helpful and reassuring as well. I sure would recommend him!
A
1 month ago
Need to be clear that you don’t take insurance
Took my insurance card info only to find out after consultation that you don’t actually take insurance - you have to file on your own for out of network coverage. Other than that great staff and experience.
D
1 month ago
Outstanding
Professional and courteous staff.
B
1 month ago
Very informative and professional
I was very impressed with the knowledge and professional cantor that Dr YuS’ staf conducted themselves. They really know what they are doing !!
J
1 month ago
Great reception and servic.
An extremely professional yet personal service. Awesome staff. Very polite and friendly. I felt very comfortable. Dr. Yu is really awesome.
E
1 month ago
Very kind and professional office
I went in to Dr. Yu’s office to have a deep cleaning and was very pleased with the experience. Lisa did a wonderful job and Dr. Yu was very gentle, kind and knowledgeable.
J
2 months ago
Super dential experience
These folks are smart, quick, friendly, and efficient. Everything they said they were going to do was done with care and patience. No wasted time or effort.
J
2 months ago
Great visit.
Wonderful staff!