Dr. Yu & Associates

Dentist

4201 Bee Caves Rd.

Suite C-211

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dryuandassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 hour ago
Excellent
Great work by Dr. Yu and the entire staff!
T
2 days ago
Truly wonderful
They are kind, friendly, efficient and I could not be more pleased. Dr. You gave me Botox shots for my TMJ He was so compassionate and thorough.
J
1 week ago
Best dentist office in town! They never leave me waiting in the reception room, always on time, professional staff, very friendly, and everyone I have met there has made me feel comfortable.
K
1 week ago
High quality, very good at what they do
Dr Litizette is really good along with the whole office. They are super efficient, know who you are before you have to tell them (even on my first visit there) You always know the fees up front, no surprises there. Dr. Litizette also gave me a variety of options to tackle my gum issues and they do not push for the most expensive option either. They really try to give out the best option for "me", not just "patient 53". Also, my dentist referred me to them so I know they must be good if referred by Dr. Novvy.
E
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Yu and his entire staff. Having been seeing Leslie for years and have not had any problem with my mouth since I started. Excellent care!
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Yu and his staff were all very friendly and professional. I felt like I was given an honest assessment of my current condition and the options available to me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of his services.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and provid d a thorough explanation of the issues. I will definitely return as the need arises.
D
3 weeks ago
From my first steps into their office, I was treated as a king. My comfort and concerns seemed everyone's priority. Wish all office staff I encounter were as gracious and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
Dr.Yu and his staff are great. They made me feel comfortable and at ease when performing a procedure that I was apprehensive about receiving. I really appreciate Dr. Yu's professionalism and knowledge and I highly recommend you come and see him!
D
4 weeks ago
Best of Class Care
Dr Yu and Team are caring and attentive professionals, one could not ask for more!!!