Dr. Zaichick and The Smile Team

Dentist

444 Dundas Street East

Belleville, ON K8N 1E9

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Being fitted for a new tooth guard
A fine experience, especially having the care elephant to help me!
E
9 months ago
It was fine
M
9 months ago
As normal for the past number of years I feel comfortable going to the Dentist! (Surprise, surprise) The women on the desk, Dr. Z, and of course Julie, always make me comfortable and someone they know, not a patient that comes in every six months that they don't remember. As for Julie, we have lots of fun and laughs while she checks my teeth, cleans them thoroughly and even sympathizes with me when she x-rays them! I remember well the old days when it was a major chore to go to the dentist. Thank goodness it is not like it now at my dentist's office.
J
9 months ago
Very friendly, professional and straight-forward. I understood everything & felt I was part of the process. Looking forward to meeting more of the team and achieving the MY perfect smile. Julie really knows her stuff. Thanks.
B
9 months ago
Definitely recommend this Dental Practice to others
Dr. Zaichik and his Smile Team have delivered excellent dental services to my family for years. I would not consider going to a new dentist when I moved about 100 km away from Belleville where his practice is located. I keep going back. This loyalty as his patient is due to Dr. Zaichick's professional and communication skills, and his empathetic and gentle wit. His team is a great backup to him, each one efficient and most pleasant to deal with in their own right. For me, the quality I value most in Dr. Zaichik is -- he is excellent at identifying and explaining what can be done to fix a problem, completing the treatment in the best and most efficient way himself, or referring to the specialist who can. I greatly appreciate all the Smile Team, and highly recommend
A
9 months ago
In for a quick and efficient cleaning....all good
S
10 months ago
The lovely Jackie came out into the office to get me about 7 mins. too early.I was just getting into a great conversation with Barb Clute, but I suppose I could have asked Barb to meet me later for coffee and a chat, so I will let Jackie off of the hook this time!!! So my experience with Jackie is always lovely, even though she sticks a lot of things into my mouth and I cannot talk, but she always is polite and professional and lets me talk when my mouth is empty!! I am disappointed in Dr. Zaichick, he did not even pop in to say hi, he was letting on he was busy, so how do I rate Dr. Zaichick and his dream team, 10/10 for his team and 0/10 for Dr. ZZZZZZZZZZ!!
P
11 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Zaichick was excellent at explaining what procedures they were going to do for me. Made me feel at ease and comfortable about what needed to be done.
A
1 year ago
all
very satisfactoty
L
1 year ago
Always friendly and very helpful.