Dr. Zaichick and The Smile Team

Dentist

444 Dundas Street East

Belleville, ON K8N 1E9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Zaichick was excellent at explaining what procedures they were going to do for me. Made me feel at ease and comfortable about what needed to be done.
A
1 month ago
all
very satisfactoty
L
2 months ago
Always friendly and very helpful.
C
2 months ago
Today was my first visit. I was totally satisfied with the customer service I received and the dental work that was done. Dr. Zaichick and the staff who work with him were friendly, professional and highly skilled. I actually enjoyed going to the dentist!
R
2 months ago
Just a checkup & x-rays today. Friendly & Professional.
I always have a good experience at Dr. Zaichick's . The staff are always friendly and show interest in what's going on in my life.
D
3 months ago
May 24th, 2017 Routine Dental Follow up
Excellent care and advice. Cleaning and check up today.Everyone is friendly and professional. We've been patients since Rob opened his practice. Just keeps getting better....
M
4 months ago
Julie is awesome with kids!!! Audrey had a great experience!
L
4 months ago
Being a person who has had several bad experiences when I have gone to other dental services, I am very happy to report that this experience leaves me willing to go back again. I had excellent care and treatment. Brooke was a gem. I will certainly recommend others to your team. Thanks Leona
M
4 months ago
I have been a patient since Dr. Rob started his practice. Jacquie has been my hygenist for many years. Care has always been consistent, friendly, and excellent! I would recommend their work to anyone.
M
4 months ago
I have been a patient since Dr. Rob started his practice. Jacquie has been my hygenist for many years. Care has always been consistent, friendly, and excellent! I would recommend their work to anyone.