Dr. Zak Dental Care & Orthodontics - San Diego

Dentist

5625 Ruffin Road

Suite 200

San Diego, CA 92123

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Filling went well. Was not given any aftercare instructions. Also was not told a gauze roll was still in mouth. Could not feel it because mouth was numb. Gone here for decades, disappointed this appointment didn't go as well as others.
Response from Dr. Zak Dental Care & Orthodontics - San Diego
We apologize for over looking the cotton roll. If you have any questions regarding your treatment please call the office.
E
8 months ago
Dr. Olson has always been great with my dental needs.
Response from Dr. Zak Dental Care & Orthodontics - San Diego
Thank you very much Edward
D
9 months ago
Dr. Olson has done 12 upper crowns (2 bridges and 6 individuals) and just recently 9 lower individual crowns for me. He is a "master" craftsman. I was a little skeptical in the beginning, having never had a whole new mouth of teeth. But after my first upper bridge, #12, #13 & #14, I realized that Dr. Olson was a proficient, efficient and consoling dentist. I then could relax knowing that my mouth was in good hands.
Response from Dr. Zak Dental Care & Orthodontics - San Diego
Daniel, thanks for the great review of our staff. Glad you are enjoying your new teeth.
D
9 months ago
Everyone is friendly and caring. Being open on Saturdays now is a definite plus!
Response from Dr. Zak Dental Care & Orthodontics - San Diego
Thank you for the review Danseco and mentioning our Saturday hours for our hard working patients.
F
9 months ago
every thing went well
Response from Dr. Zak Dental Care & Orthodontics - San Diego
Great to hear Franklin.
C
10 months ago
Pleasantly surprised!
Response from Dr. Zak Dental Care & Orthodontics - San Diego
Cecilia, thanks for the nice review about our customer service.
A
10 months ago
Everyone was super sweet and kind. The tech was very nice and informative. The dentist was super patient and helped me through my procedure with all my anxiety. I will definitely go back.
Response from Dr. Zak Dental Care & Orthodontics - San Diego
Thank you very much for the wonderful review.
W
11 months ago
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.
Response from Dr. Zak Dental Care & Orthodontics - San Diego
Thanks Wayne.
J
11 months ago
My jaw never did get numb like it should have and the pain was excruciating.
Response from Dr. Zak Dental Care & Orthodontics - San Diego
James, we appreciate your review but are concerned about any pain you experienced. We will have the doctor call you.
M
11 months ago
Very gentle dentists and technicians. They took great care with myself and my wife..
Response from Dr. Zak Dental Care & Orthodontics - San Diego
Murray, we appreciate the review and glad you are pleased with the dental care we provided.