Dr. Zak Downey Dental Care & Orthodontics

Dentist

10501 Lakewood Blvd.

Downey, CA 90241

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
Nervous
Wow after not going to the dentist for 15 years I am amazed how great the service was .From the front desk to x-rays they made me feel so comfortable. Dr.Nadia Abazarmia was very nice and friendly and gently with her examination even though I wasn't in any pain. Adriana made me feel stress free after she explained everything to me even answered my questions before I asked she even set me up with great payment plan option I can afford for my part of Dental treatment. Now time for the work I can't believe im actually excited to start my Dental treatment. Thank you Dr.Zak dental care I will definitely spread the news about this wonderful office.
M
10 months ago
I was nervous at first because my dental work was not an easy task. The doctor and his assistance are knowledgeable and I appreciate their concern if I felt any discomfort. Professional work, and attitude throughout the visit. Thank you!
A
10 months ago
Everything was explained in detail to us
Response from Dr. Zak Downey Dental Care & Orthodontics
Thank you for the review.
A
10 months ago
Orthodontist and staff are courteous and professional. I’m pleased with the services provided.
Response from Dr. Zak Downey Dental Care & Orthodontics
Alex, we are pleased you are satisfied with our orthodontic services.
S
11 months ago
Everyone is incredibly kind, patient, and understanding of fears.
Response from Dr. Zak Downey Dental Care & Orthodontics
Sylvia, thanks for the great review.
P
11 months ago
Team staff is very knowledgeable, professional, & friendly. Thank you!
Response from Dr. Zak Downey Dental Care & Orthodontics
We appreciate that Patricia.
D
11 months ago
I'm not to fond of going to the dentist but all the staff there are AMAZING. The dentist talked me through my procedure and made me feel really comfortable.
Response from Dr. Zak Downey Dental Care & Orthodontics
Thank you for the great review Dellarose. Now you can look forward to coming!
D
11 months ago
The front desk staff are very courteous and professional. Dr. Nadia was attentive to my dental needs.
Response from Dr. Zak Downey Dental Care & Orthodontics
We appreciate your review Danielle.
D
11 months ago
My cleaning session went well with Jamie.
Response from Dr. Zak Downey Dental Care & Orthodontics
Thanks Daniel
J
11 months ago
MY DAUGHTER WAS VERY NERVOUS AT FIRST BUT SHE SAID SHE FELT NO PAIN AND THE SHOT DID NOT EVEN HURT AFTER REMOVING HER TOOTH, SHEA A BRAVE LITTLE 6 YEAR OLD, VERY PLEASE AND HAPPY WITH THE CARE WILL DEFINITELY BE RECOMMENDING DR. ZAK
Response from Dr. Zak Downey Dental Care & Orthodontics
We are pleased treatment went so well for your daughter. Thank you for the review Julian.