Dr. Zak Family Dentistry & Orthodontics - Simi Valley

Dentist

3355 Cochran St.

Suite 206

Simi Valley, CA 93063

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Great staff, always helpful.
J
5 months ago
The office is neat, the staff very courteous, and the equipment is state of the art. On my first visit the Diagnostician performed a very thorough examination of my teeth and took close-up pictures of any problem areas on my teeth then discussed with me the proposed treatment plan. When I could see for myself the areas needing attention it was easy and logical to choose the correct treatment plan.
Response from Dr. Zak Family Dentistry & Orthodontics - Simi Valley
James we appreciate your great review.
A
5 months ago
dental staff did a very professional job on my very difficult tooth issue.
Response from Dr. Zak Family Dentistry & Orthodontics - Simi Valley
Thank you.
D
5 months ago
Very impressed with everybody's professionalism, kindness and technical abilities. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Kopel professionally and enjoy his demon and style. It's the small simple things about people that make a difference and keep clients coming back which that office is clearly aware of. One thing in regards to Dr. Kopel was him first asking if he can give me some parenting advice when he recommended taking my son's phone to get him to brush his teeth. That one gesture of respect stuck with me.
Response from Dr. Zak Family Dentistry & Orthodontics - Simi Valley
Daniel, we appreciate your review and entrusting your son's dental care to us.
J
5 months ago
Staff was very efficient and helpful.
Response from Dr. Zak Family Dentistry & Orthodontics - Simi Valley
Thank you very much Jon.
L
6 months ago
Everybody here is so nice and they help you very polite .
Response from Dr. Zak Family Dentistry & Orthodontics - Simi Valley
The entire staff thanks you for your kind review Linda.
A
6 months ago
I saw several specialist for an implant.
Response from Dr. Zak Family Dentistry & Orthodontics - Simi Valley
We are pleased your implant procedure went well.
R
6 months ago
Always professional, courteous, and helpful. I thoroughly enjoy having every facet of my dental work performed within our Simi Valley office. No visiting secondary offices, no separate billing. They feel like family.
Response from Dr. Zak Family Dentistry & Orthodontics - Simi Valley
Robert, thanks for the nice review. We are fortunate to be able to provide all specialty dental care in our office.
J
6 months ago
I received an appointment quickly for an emergency and taken good care of by many staff members. Definitely good patient care.
Response from Dr. Zak Family Dentistry & Orthodontics - Simi Valley
Great to hear. Thank you Jodie.
G
6 months ago
Always very nice and accommodating.
Response from Dr. Zak Family Dentistry & Orthodontics - Simi Valley
We appreciate that Gelbert