Dr. Zak Family Dentistry & Orthodontics - Simi Valley

Dentist

3355 Cochran St.

Suite 206

Simi Valley, CA 93063

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
I go to the office next to the 101 freeway and have been a patient since 1990. Dr. Howard gives a most complete dental exam and in a very caring and informative way. I enjoy the x-ray tech Christopher. He not only is an excellent tech but knows how to make me feel at home in Dr. Zak's Dental Office. I greatly appreciate how he walks me through his exams. The Dentist who worked on my tooth this past visit, truly has great gentlemanly attention to my dental needs. All the dental office employees keep me returning to to Dr. Zak's dental office. Ron Merriman, Retired School Principal
H
6 months ago
Very bad experience
Very bad service, I recently put on a new cap, they “promised” that the cap wouldn’t come off in 10 years, but’s it came off 3 times in one year. I payed 500$ dollar store insured that’s it would be a good quality cap. I even hadn’t to pay for routine cleaning.
J
1 year ago
Great staff, always helpful.
J
1 year ago
The office is neat, the staff very courteous, and the equipment is state of the art. On my first visit the Diagnostician performed a very thorough examination of my teeth and took close-up pictures of any problem areas on my teeth then discussed with me the proposed treatment plan. When I could see for myself the areas needing attention it was easy and logical to choose the correct treatment plan.
Response from Dr. Zak Family Dentistry & Orthodontics - Simi Valley
James we appreciate your great review.
A
1 year ago
dental staff did a very professional job on my very difficult tooth issue.
Response from Dr. Zak Family Dentistry & Orthodontics - Simi Valley
Thank you.
D
1 year ago
Very impressed with everybody's professionalism, kindness and technical abilities. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Kopel professionally and enjoy his demon and style. It's the small simple things about people that make a difference and keep clients coming back which that office is clearly aware of. One thing in regards to Dr. Kopel was him first asking if he can give me some parenting advice when he recommended taking my son's phone to get him to brush his teeth. That one gesture of respect stuck with me.
Response from Dr. Zak Family Dentistry & Orthodontics - Simi Valley
Daniel, we appreciate your review and entrusting your son's dental care to us.
J
1 year ago
Staff was very efficient and helpful.
Response from Dr. Zak Family Dentistry & Orthodontics - Simi Valley
Thank you very much Jon.
L
1 year ago
Everybody here is so nice and they help you very polite .
Response from Dr. Zak Family Dentistry & Orthodontics - Simi Valley
The entire staff thanks you for your kind review Linda.
A
1 year ago
I saw several specialist for an implant.
Response from Dr. Zak Family Dentistry & Orthodontics - Simi Valley
We are pleased your implant procedure went well.
R
1 year ago
Always professional, courteous, and helpful. I thoroughly enjoy having every facet of my dental work performed within our Simi Valley office. No visiting secondary offices, no separate billing. They feel like family.
Response from Dr. Zak Family Dentistry & Orthodontics - Simi Valley
Robert, thanks for the nice review. We are fortunate to be able to provide all specialty dental care in our office.