Dr. Zak Long Beach Dental Care & Orthodontics

Dentist

3620 Long Beach Blvd.

Suite B6

Long Beach, CA 90807

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Excellent Care
Thanks goes out to all the employees there! I'm so very grateful for the excellent care, overall professionalism and over the top customer service I received at every visit. I've had the pleasure of receiving dental care for many years under the ownership of Dr Grant and now Dr. Zak. For this and so much more, my gratitude continues. Thanks Merlyn, Ferdy, Crystal, Leslie, Tabitha, Peter, Berna, Isabel, Tony, Vincent, I know I'm forgetting some names, so please forgive me. My gratitude is towards all I've come in contact with. Congratulations on excellent people skills!
A
6 months ago
The employees are great except some people in the front desk (rude). The text reminder for the appointment does not match with the schedule on the computer the front desk people have. My tooth where the filling is placed is very sensitive, which it never happened before. I am going to call soon for this.
A
6 months ago
I was actually surprised how quick and easy having my root canal performed. The new technology made the process painless and almost effortless. Now when the meds wore off, tbat was a different story, but expected. Thanks for getting me in so quickly.
Response from Dr. Zak Long Beach Dental Care & Orthodontics
Glad we could help. Thanks for the review.
A
7 months ago
Peter is Excellent
Response from Dr. Zak Long Beach Dental Care & Orthodontics
Thank you.
A
7 months ago
Love it, highly recommended...
Response from Dr. Zak Long Beach Dental Care & Orthodontics
Thank you very much.
A
7 months ago
I was there for an hour and a half and only got x-rays and an examination by my doctor. She was going to touch up a filling, but there were no tools she could use. So now I have to come back in January to complete the cleaning and smooth out the filling. A huge inconvenience. I still love my doctors, especially Williams because she doesn't sugar coat anything, but I took off early from work to be there. I wasn't even taken to get the x-rays until 30 minutes after my appointment time.
Response from Dr. Zak Long Beach Dental Care & Orthodontics
We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. We strive to keep waiting times to a minimum. Thanks for the kind mentioning of our doctors.
A
7 months ago
Modern office, very friendly staff
Response from Dr. Zak Long Beach Dental Care & Orthodontics
Thank you Alexander.
G
7 months ago
Dr Williams gave excellent patient care alway ensuring I was ok
Response from Dr. Zak Long Beach Dental Care & Orthodontics
We appreciate you review George.
S
7 months ago
Very professional and clean office. All the staff was really friendly and helpful as well. I had got my cleaning done here for the first time by Chelsey their hygienist and she was patient and gentle with my cleaning and did an awesome job!
Response from Dr. Zak Long Beach Dental Care & Orthodontics
Thank you very much Somarly.
M
7 months ago
Came to have my teeth cleaned! ferdi and Berna are awesome! They made me feel like they cared and answered all my questions! Definitely coming back!
Response from Dr. Zak Long Beach Dental Care & Orthodontics
Thanks for the great review Miguel