Dr. Zak Sea Breeze Dental & Orthodontics - Agoura Hills

Dentist

29525 Canwood St.

Suite 200

Agoura Hills, CA 91301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

zakdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
This appointment was for my 14 year old son. Everyone was extremely helpful and nice. It was a great first time experience.
D
4 months ago
Went there for an exam & x-rays, I liked the dentist.
D
4 months ago
Job well done.
A
5 months ago
Every person I came in contact with was personable and professional. The whole vibe of Seabreeze is friendly and extremely competent.
Response from Dr. Zak Sea Breeze Dental & Orthodontics - Agoura Hills
Thank you very much for this wonderful review.
V
5 months ago
Everyone is always friendly.
Response from Dr. Zak Sea Breeze Dental & Orthodontics - Agoura Hills
Thanks Vivian.
N
5 months ago
The dental hygienist, the x-ray tech, and the doctor were patient with my daughter who was not being easy about getting her treatment. Special kuddos to the hygienist who had to apply sealants. He explained it to my daughter in a disarming way, and put up with her holding my phone as a distraction while doing the treatment.
Response from Dr. Zak Sea Breeze Dental & Orthodontics - Agoura Hills
Naomi, we are happy to treat your daughter.
M
5 months ago
The dental technician is always nice and friendly. She worked quickly for me because I told her I had to be somewhere. I really like her.
Response from Dr. Zak Sea Breeze Dental & Orthodontics - Agoura Hills
Margaret, thanks for your review.
M
5 months ago
Always a long wait.
Response from Dr. Zak Sea Breeze Dental & Orthodontics - Agoura Hills
Marielle, we are sorry to hear that your waiting time has been too long. We will contact you and work this out.
A
5 months ago
There's no dental work that's enjoyable however the work done by the doctor and his assistant was very competent and well done. Thanks.
Response from Dr. Zak Sea Breeze Dental & Orthodontics - Agoura Hills
We are glad yo are so satisfied.
J
5 months ago
I will like to visit again
Response from Dr. Zak Sea Breeze Dental & Orthodontics - Agoura Hills
Thats great to hear Jitender.