Dr. Zia Ahmed - Rockville

Dentist

4110 Aspen Hill Rd.

Suite 301

Rockville, MD 20853

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drziaahmed.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Very professional staff.
A
2 months ago
Very good
S
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Ahmed has very skillful hands so he is able to do intricate procedures with the least amount of pain to the patient. I had lot of teeth and gum issues before I came to see him. Now I’m going towards recovery. His staff are friendly and knowledgeable. They are all great and professional.
K
4 months ago
Visit
I had a very bad appointment with Dr. Igor. He was very rude and treated me terribly after being 40 minutes late. He had not reviewed my records and had no clue why I was there. I have been Serin Dr. Ahmed for 15 years and today I felt like I need to find another office. I have never been treated the way I was today by Dr. Igor.
Response from Dr. Zia Ahmed - Rockville
Dear Kerry, We are extremely sorry for the negative experience at our office yesterday, necessary actions have already been taken to remedy such a negative incident. As your dental provider for 15 years we will make every effort to provide a pleasant experience going forward. Thank You.
T
5 months ago
My experience with Dr. Ahmed and his staff has been excellent. He is very knowledgeable, professional and experienced in handling all of my dental problems and needs. His staff is courteous, friendly and professional as well. The offices are clean and well maintained. Excellent service!
J
6 months ago
Professional staff and helpful
The front desk is really nice and patient(I appreciate her calling me and notifying me for my yearly appointment), the lady who cleaned my teeth gives me a lot of advice and very understanding with my needs. The doctor who helped me is really nice as well and offered me the things I need(TMJ problem). I’m seldom coming to the dentist but everytime I come back I always get the best service from all of the staff. Thank you so much.
N
7 months ago
it was very good and very high quality service and professional l thank you very much 🙏
R
8 months ago
Not good
She took 3mins to clean my daughter tooth. I’m not happy with it
G
8 months ago
Not good today I had to wait over45 minsin a chair. Not happpy
V
9 months ago
Una buena a atención good job