Dr. Zoutendam

Dentist

535 S Garfield Ave.

Traverse City, MI 49686

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
Had a very pisutive experience with Dr.Z and his staff. Very thoural exam and cleaning. I am very pleased.
P
10 months ago
Friendly greeting when I walked in, got right in on time, had excellent service. Earlier in the week, Dr. Z fit me in for an unexpected appointment. Staff is very professional and obviously enjoys their work!
C
10 months ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Always have a pleasant experience regardless of the work to be done.
C
11 months ago
Dr. Zoutendam and his staff are always so friendly and gentle. It makes going to see the dentist a breeze.
C
12 months ago
Team Zoutendam Champs
Can you say a dental appointment was a pleasure? If you can't, switch to Dr. Zoutedam's office. They are ALWAYS great at what they do, personable and so efficient. Dr. Zoutendam delivers great dental care. Getting my teeth cleaned used to make my palms sweat. This never happens to me with my favorite hygienist Lisa. Thanks everyone.
T
1 year ago
Best dentist in town!
Period!
E
1 year ago
Awesome as always ,Thanks to all
C
1 year ago
Timely, thorough, personal and excellent service
I have been going to Dr. Zoutendam for over 10 years and their service is consistently professional and friendly. His staff is friendly, knowledgeable and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Z is always professional but casually light hearted as well; he always has my best oral interest in mind when he advises me.
P
1 year ago
Good dental services, no pain
Dr. Zoutendam and his staff are friendly and helpful. They have been taking care of me for two years now and I am satisfied with all aspects of service. I have had many cavities filled and several cleanings and have yet to experience any pain.
T
1 year ago
I am so happy I found this dental office.
Dr Zoutendam is the best dentist I have ever been to. I have had lots of dental work done and I have always been extremely scared of the dentist! I first started seeing Dr Zoutendam in 2011 I am always treated with kindness and total respect. My last two appointments were what I considered emergency situations I was seen and treated the same day. I can honestly tell anyone that needs a dentist this office and staff are the best!