Dr. Zoutendam

Dentist

535 S Garfield Ave.

Traverse City, MI 49686

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

traversedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Zoutendam and his staff are always so friendly and gentle. It makes going to see the dentist a breeze.
C
3 weeks ago
Team Zoutendam Champs
Can you say a dental appointment was a pleasure? If you can't, switch to Dr. Zoutedam's office. They are ALWAYS great at what they do, personable and so efficient. Dr. Zoutendam delivers great dental care. Getting my teeth cleaned used to make my palms sweat. This never happens to me with my favorite hygienist Lisa. Thanks everyone.
T
1 month ago
Best dentist in town!
Period!
E
2 months ago
Awesome as always ,Thanks to all
C
3 months ago
Timely, thorough, personal and excellent service
I have been going to Dr. Zoutendam for over 10 years and their service is consistently professional and friendly. His staff is friendly, knowledgeable and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Z is always professional but casually light hearted as well; he always has my best oral interest in mind when he advises me.
P
4 months ago
Good dental services, no pain
Dr. Zoutendam and his staff are friendly and helpful. They have been taking care of me for two years now and I am satisfied with all aspects of service. I have had many cavities filled and several cleanings and have yet to experience any pain.
T
4 months ago
I am so happy I found this dental office.
Dr Zoutendam is the best dentist I have ever been to. I have had lots of dental work done and I have always been extremely scared of the dentist! I first started seeing Dr Zoutendam in 2011 I am always treated with kindness and total respect. My last two appointments were what I considered emergency situations I was seen and treated the same day. I can honestly tell anyone that needs a dentist this office and staff are the best!
G
4 months ago
I LOVE MY DENTIST. !!😁😁😁😁😁
M
4 months ago
This is a Wonderful Practice
My experience was a cleaning with Lisa. We have a well-established relationship. I deeply appreciate her professionalism and friendly demeanor. She does a great job of that task at hand, but always is thoughtful and mindful of my comfort. I am grateful to be able to work with her. I saw Dr. Zoutendam briefly, as a follow up to the cleaning. As always, he was courteous, friendly, and professional. I know when his skills may be needed that I will be in excellent hands.
T
5 months ago
Thank you I am grateful for the wonderful attention you gave me!