Dr Zyskind at Dentique

Dentist

2770 Nostrand Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Good as can be at a dentist :)
B
4 months ago
High quality, fast
Dr Z and her staff are very professional, friendly, and very efficient. Going to the dentist is never fun, but somehow this visit felt easy. Almost looking forward to my next appointment!
D
6 months ago
Excellent visit for the kids and adults, quick and painless. Professional and welcoming.
A
7 months ago
Fabulous Family Dentist
Dr. Zyskind is a great dentist - not just for adults but for kids too!
S
8 months ago
Cheerful, friendly, and professional office
I had, as usual, a wonderful experience. I had an emergency. Dr Zyskind was easy to contact and speak to. I was able to come in the same day. As usual, there was no wait time. I was treated with a warm smile when I walked in both by Dr Zyskind and her assistant, Carla. Dr Zyskind has a soft touch and immediately put me at ease. Dr Zyskind's office is comfortable and well appointed. Dr Zyskind also has an excellent eye for that perfect cosmetic look. I highly recommend Dr Zyskind for anyone who wants a warm, friendly, and professional experience.
S
9 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Zysikind is very professional and friendly, the office is beautifully decorated it was a very pleasant experience.
Y
9 months ago
Best dentist
Dr. Zyskind is a skilled and professional dentist. Both she and Carla are pleasant, flexible, and always great you with a smile. The office is clean, decorated beautifully, and up to date. Dr. Zyskind seems to be knowledgeable about all the latest dental advances and technology. There is minimal if any wait time and you are in and out with a beautiful smile in record time.
B
9 months ago
I used to hate the dentist
If I am being honest, I hate cavities and even more so I hate needing to get them filled. I mean who does? What makes this experience not only tolerable, but also pleasant is Dr. Zyskind and Carla. Dr. Zyskind has a beautifully decorated and clean office with the most up to date technology. Both her and Carla are always smiling and ready with a good conversation to help pass the time. Despite the usual 5-6 months in between my visits, they always remember what is going on in my life from my last visit and inquire about it. Since I started going to Dr. Zyskind a few years back, I actually look forward to my dental visits.
L
10 months ago
Best dentist ever
I absolutely love Dr. Zyskind and everything about her office and the experience with her. She has a true bedside manner and cares about her patients tremendously. She really wants you to be comfortable and come out feeling great and with a great smile! She repaired a broken tooth for me and it has never looked better. Her office is comfortable and private. They are also super flexible and understanding. I can't recommend her highly enough.
A
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Zyskind and her assistant, Carla are delightful.They are professional, kind and caring. Great with kids. The office is clean, generally runs on time.