Dr Zyskind at Dentique

Dentist

2770 Nostrand Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
I absolutely love Dr. Zyskind and everything about her office and the experience with her. She has a true bedside manner and cares about her patients tremendously. She really wants you to be comfortable and come out feeling great and with a great smile! She repaired a broken tooth for me and it has never looked better. Her office is comfortable and private. They are also super flexible and understanding. I can't recommend her highly enough.
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Zyskind and her assistant, Carla are delightful.They are professional, kind and caring. Great with kids. The office is clean, generally runs on time.
A
3 months ago
Quick Professional Service
Fantastic quick service! Beautiful office and kind staff!
G
4 months ago
High Quality, Professional Service
Dr. Zyskind is a very knowledgeable, friendly, professional doctor. She is quick and thorough and does a job well done! She is patient and always gives solid advice based on the circumstances. Carla is very courteous, organized and accommodating. Highly recommened!! Thanks so much!!
F
4 months ago
High quality service!
Dr Zyskind was so kind to squeeze my daughter in today for an emergency. She was quick and pain free! Great experience!
F
5 months ago
I had a great experience!
I had a great experience at Dr. Zyskind's office. She is friendly and at the same time professional. She is honest when describing discomfort, and she makes the experience as pleasant as possible. The secretary is very nice and polite. They are a good team, and the office is tastefully decorated, and clean, and neat.
A
5 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Zyskind's practice is a wonderful dental practice in Brooklyn. Dr. Zyskind is knowledgeable, professional, efficient, and sensitive when working with young children.
A
8 months ago
High quality care and service
Dr. Zyskind is kind, compassionate and professional. Every time I visit her office it is a positive experience. The office staff is friendly and courteous, the office is immaculate.
E
11 months ago
Dr. Zyskind and her staff are professional, efficient and kind. I would highly recommend Dr. Zyskind to friends, family and colleagues.
G
1 year ago
Wonderful
5 star