Dr Zyskind at Dentique

Dentist

2770 Nostrand Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
24 hours ago
Always, getting the best care very happy. I have been a patient for over 8 years
B
1 month ago
Great doctor!
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Zyskind and her staff are highly professional, personable, and knowledgeable. It is a pleasure (as much as the dentisti's office can be a pleasure) to visit with them.
I
5 months ago
Great service!
Good as can be at a dentist :)
B
8 months ago
High quality, fast
Dr Z and her staff are very professional, friendly, and very efficient. Going to the dentist is never fun, but somehow this visit felt easy. Almost looking forward to my next appointment!
D
10 months ago
Excellent visit for the kids and adults, quick and painless. Professional and welcoming.
A
11 months ago
Fabulous Family Dentist
Dr. Zyskind is a great dentist - not just for adults but for kids too!
S
12 months ago
Cheerful, friendly, and professional office
I had, as usual, a wonderful experience. I had an emergency. Dr Zyskind was easy to contact and speak to. I was able to come in the same day. As usual, there was no wait time. I was treated with a warm smile when I walked in both by Dr Zyskind and her assistant, Carla. Dr Zyskind has a soft touch and immediately put me at ease. Dr Zyskind's office is comfortable and well appointed. Dr Zyskind also has an excellent eye for that perfect cosmetic look. I highly recommend Dr Zyskind for anyone who wants a warm, friendly, and professional experience.
S
1 year ago
Great experience
Dr. Zysikind is very professional and friendly, the office is beautifully decorated it was a very pleasant experience.
Y
1 year ago
Best dentist
Dr. Zyskind is a skilled and professional dentist. Both she and Carla are pleasant, flexible, and always great you with a smile. The office is clean, decorated beautifully, and up to date. Dr. Zyskind seems to be knowledgeable about all the latest dental advances and technology. There is minimal if any wait time and you are in and out with a beautiful smile in record time.