Dr Zyskind at Dentique

Dentist

2770 Nostrand Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11210

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
An excellent, caring, and professional dentist
We had an amazing experience at Dr Zyskind as usual, which starts with the wonderful smile and greeting of her assistant Carla. My daughter is not an easy case. Yet Dr Zyskind went beyond her call of duty to take care and arrange that my daughter would be able to get the dental work done in the calmest way possible. She makes you feel that nothing is ever a problem for her. All my children, as well as I, are amazed at her soft and skilled touch. Dr Zyskind has picked up issues that even a major hospital and other dentist did not. She cares not only about the health of the teeth but the cosmetic look as well and does a wonderful job. Watching my daughter admiring her new beautiful smile in the mirror made me all the more thankful to Dr Zyskind.
G
3 months ago
Always, getting the best care very happy. I have been a patient for over 8 years
B
4 months ago
Great doctor!
R
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Zyskind and her staff are highly professional, personable, and knowledgeable. It is a pleasure (as much as the dentisti's office can be a pleasure) to visit with them.
I
7 months ago
Great service!
Good as can be at a dentist :)
B
11 months ago
High quality, fast
Dr Z and her staff are very professional, friendly, and very efficient. Going to the dentist is never fun, but somehow this visit felt easy. Almost looking forward to my next appointment!
D
1 year ago
Excellent visit for the kids and adults, quick and painless. Professional and welcoming.
A
1 year ago
Fabulous Family Dentist
Dr. Zyskind is a great dentist - not just for adults but for kids too!
S
1 year ago
Cheerful, friendly, and professional office
I had, as usual, a wonderful experience. I had an emergency. Dr Zyskind was easy to contact and speak to. I was able to come in the same day. As usual, there was no wait time. I was treated with a warm smile when I walked in both by Dr Zyskind and her assistant, Carla. Dr Zyskind has a soft touch and immediately put me at ease. Dr Zyskind's office is comfortable and well appointed. Dr Zyskind also has an excellent eye for that perfect cosmetic look. I highly recommend Dr Zyskind for anyone who wants a warm, friendly, and professional experience.
S
1 year ago
Great experience
Dr. Zysikind is very professional and friendly, the office is beautifully decorated it was a very pleasant experience.