Drain King Royal Flush

Plumber

45 Berkshire St

Indian Orchard, MA 01151

Open Today 24 Hours

plumbingrepairspringfieldma.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Excellent job
Response from Drain King Royal Flush
Thank you for your feedback and choosing Drain king Royal Flush.
P
3 years ago
Drain King Royal Flush
I hired David for two jobs: first, to clear out the kitchen drain and main drain to the house. Second, to install a new garbage disposal. He was responsive and prompt, arrived on time, and did a good job of cleaning up. He did an excellent job and took the time to explain what he was doing and gave me several suggestions.
Response from Drain King Royal Flush
Thank you for your feedback and choosing Drain king Royal Flush.
D
3 years ago
Drainage system
Did an excellent job
Response from Drain King Royal Flush
Asante sana. Looking forward to work with you in future. Your review is highly appreciated.
J
3 years ago
Excellent David saved my bacon
Basement toilet was all backed up n area was flooded smelt like bondis island David came in n got right to work discovered problem n took care of it he was kind courteous and helpful When the blank hits the fan u dont want to worry if the technician is doing good job have enough nightmares to worry about I wikl call no one else thanks Dave
Response from Drain King Royal Flush
Thank you for your feedback and choosing Drain king Royal Flush.
J
3 years ago
Excellent David saved my bacon
Basement toilet was all backed up n area was flooded smelt like bondis island David came in n got right to work discovered problem n took care of it he was kind courteous and helpful When the blank hits the fan u dont want to worry if the technician is doing good job have enough nightmares to worry about I wikl call no one else thanks Dave
Response from Drain King Royal Flush
Thank you for your feedback and choosing Drain king Royal Flush.
R
3 years ago
Came within an hour and told me the estimated price ahead of time. Roto Roter would not discuss price !!
Response from Drain King Royal Flush
Thank you for your feedback and choosing Drain king Royal Flush.
J
3 years ago
Excellent
First experiece with this company was through service magic "had called for a backed up sewer' that was 2006 and i still use drain king to date! WHY? Your service is excellent and timely. I couldn’t be happier, you always go above and beyond.... and you clean up after yourself.
Response from Drain King Royal Flush
I thank you for taking time to review my business. looking forward to work with you. Asante sana!
M
3 years ago
excellent job
Good job
Response from Drain King Royal Flush
I thank you for taking time to review my business. looking forward to work with you. Asante sana!
C
3 years ago
My Perspective
This local company services many at very reasonable charges, or should I say affordable. David responds to calls promptly and is very patient with his customers. If a job requires him to refer you to someone, he does it willingly keeping in mind his customer satisfaction. David works even odd hours/late to ensure that his customers are taken care of. You would not go wrong if you chose to try Drain King Royal Flush!
Response from Drain King Royal Flush
Thank you for your feedback and choosing Drain king Royal Flush
W
3 years ago
Excellent job
Very professional, knowledgable and timely.
Response from Drain King Royal Flush
Thank you for your feedback and choosing Drain king Royal Flush