DrainBusters Plumbing Squad

Plumber

21000 Westminster Highway

Unit 2115

Richmond, BC V6V 2S9

Open Today 24 Hours

vancouverlocalplumbing.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
Water heaters!!!
I accidentally broke the water heater and Drainbusters Plumbing Squad phone number was the first I found. They arrived quickly and in no time replaced my old water heater with a new one. They were effiecent, clean and professional.
S
2 years ago
Great efficient service.
I called Drainbusters Plumbing and they arrived promptly at the time they said they would. They completed the jobs, of which there turned out to be more than I realized but still priced it very reasonably. Thanks Drainbusters Plumbing Squad.
R
2 years ago
Cost effective and completed the work in a timely and professional manner.
S
2 years ago
Awesome service
Very happy with what they provide! I would defiantly reccomend them to anyone!
B
2 years ago
Promt Service
Quick service to fix the problem and very courteous.
S
2 years ago
Quality Service, friendly, honest advice
Our experience with Drain busters was amazing after dealing with a couple of other plumbing companies that came out to give us a quotation, we felt we were being mislead but Drain busters were up front and honest about the services required and fixed the problem in the most economical wat possible for us.
J
2 years ago
Quick and professional
We had issues with our main house drainage. They came out quickly and gave a quote. The other 2 companies took a lot longer. After reviewing the prices we went with these guys and not only did they fixed all the problems they also replaced a valve in our heating system for no charge. Overall, very professional and well priced!
S
2 years ago
Very nice guys, they were honest and quick to get the job done. Gave honest pricing before they started the project and easy to deal with.
A
2 years ago
Called for a leak in the basement and they were super fast to respond, reasonably priced and the staff was super friendly! Will always call Drainbusters for any future plumbing needs :)
N
2 years ago
Good service / timely response