Drake family Dentistry

Dentist

140 N 130th St.

Suite B

Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tdrakedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Very professional and really good with kids.
I took my kids there for their cleaning teeth. They had an excellent experience. I would highly recommend this place.
K
7 days ago
I went in for my routine cleaning. Donna is the best at cleaning my teeth -- better than anyone I've had do it before and I'm in my low 60s. Been going to DFD for about 10 years.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly & conscientious staff who do care about the dental health of their patients!
J
2 months ago
Very polite and professional people.
Very kind and professional people that I would highly recommend to anyone that needs dental work.
N
2 months ago
Very professional....
The dentist was very entailed about what he was doing..
M
3 months ago
Very kind and professional
Today I went for my first appointment at Drake family dentistry. I was very impressed with the quality care they provided me with. They were very kind, professional and gentle. I am very happy with my experience with them and I will be back for my future dental work! Thanks Drake Family Dentistry!
K
4 months ago
The Drake Family Dentistry
My original dentist Oral and Facial Associates was going to charge me $250 to just to pull my bad tooth out. So i hunted around for a better dentist and found The Drake Family. My experience there was great. I went in on the first day, they took an x-ray and took my tooth out all onthe same day. 7/27/18 @ 10:30a and was out at 11a. I like them they saved me $$$$$. I go back in 2 weeks to have another one pulled. I'd recommend the Drake Family to all my friends and family.
A
4 months ago
Always a pleasure when my family and I visit Dr. Drake family dentistry. He is very gentle with his patients and always explains his next steps of procedure or for any up coming surgeries / events etc... and he always willing to work with them financially. ALL the staff there are considerate and very helpful and sincerely nice! Couldn’t ask for a better dentist 😃
D
5 months ago
They did a excellent job of cleaning my teeth.
G
5 months ago
Very friendly and care about their patients. I called them because my Dr. was out of town and I was in a lot of pain. They were able to get me in the same day. They inform you very well of what they will be doing, what exactly is going on and discuss treatmeant options with you throughly before doing anything. I felt right at home. I will be making Drake Family Dentistry my main Dr. now!