Drake family Dentistry

Dentist

140 N 130th St.

Suite B

Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tdrakedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Very professional....
The dentist was very entailed about what he was doing..
M
1 month ago
Very kind and professional
Today I went for my first appointment at Drake family dentistry. I was very impressed with the quality care they provided me with. They were very kind, professional and gentle. I am very happy with my experience with them and I will be back for my future dental work! Thanks Drake Family Dentistry!
K
2 months ago
The Drake Family Dentistry
My original dentist Oral and Facial Associates was going to charge me $250 to just to pull my bad tooth out. So i hunted around for a better dentist and found The Drake Family. My experience there was great. I went in on the first day, they took an x-ray and took my tooth out all onthe same day. 7/27/18 @ 10:30a and was out at 11a. I like them they saved me $$$$$. I go back in 2 weeks to have another one pulled. I'd recommend the Drake Family to all my friends and family.
A
2 months ago
Always a pleasure when my family and I visit Dr. Drake family dentistry. He is very gentle with his patients and always explains his next steps of procedure or for any up coming surgeries / events etc... and he always willing to work with them financially. ALL the staff there are considerate and very helpful and sincerely nice! Couldn’t ask for a better dentist 😃
D
3 months ago
They did a excellent job of cleaning my teeth.
G
3 months ago
Very friendly and care about their patients. I called them because my Dr. was out of town and I was in a lot of pain. They were able to get me in the same day. They inform you very well of what they will be doing, what exactly is going on and discuss treatmeant options with you throughly before doing anything. I felt right at home. I will be making Drake Family Dentistry my main Dr. now!
K
3 months ago
Impressed
I originally chose another dental office to get work done on my teeth but they couldn't get me in until the following week. I then saw this dental office on Facebook. After reviewing their page, I saw that the Doctor was very involved with his employees and made me feel like he must have a big heart. I called and informed them I was in a lot of pain and they got me in the same day and also did work on my teeth that same day. The doctor was very informative with every step he was doing while working on my teeth which made me feel at ease. The doctor made a plan of the care we will be doing on my teeth and I will be going back Wednesday to finish the process. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone. Great staff also and I'm pretty picky! Lol.
M
3 months ago
Always good service
Got me in within week and served me well.
A
4 months ago
Truly Gentle Dental
Today at 30 years of age, was my first root canal, and I gotta say, watching a ton of videos made me anxious. Dr Drake and his staff are just amazing! In and out under 2 hours and I experienced no pain. Dr Drake continued to check on me every step of the way, and even allowed me to rest! Can't say enough great things about their practice.
C
4 months ago
Efficient, professional, and polite
Went in about damage to an old crown. Dr. Drake quickly and succinctly explained what was wrong, what could be done today, and what I'd need down the line. Very little wait, and very efficient work.