Drake family Dentistry

Dentist

140 N 130th St.

Suite B

Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tdrakedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
I am always satisfied with Dr. Drake. A kind and very considerate person. I have been going to him for nearly 20 years, recommend him highly.
J
3 weeks ago
Perfect! Friendly, clean and very knowledgeable. Great with kids
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Always great service. They take care of you with kindness and you in mind. Strive to make the experience great and work with you.
I
2 months ago
Excellent facility and staff
Dr Drake and staff are very polite and knowledgeable, I recommend this dentistry practice for the whole family.
S
3 months ago
Great, personable, kind, experienced staff
My appointment went quick. The lady cleaning my teeth was very kind, but balanced conversation and work well. I loved how friendly they all were and how they made me feel comfortable.
T
3 months ago
Very professional and really good with kids.
I took my kids there for their cleaning teeth. They had an excellent experience. I would highly recommend this place.
K
3 months ago
I went in for my routine cleaning. Donna is the best at cleaning my teeth -- better than anyone I've had do it before and I'm in my low 60s. Been going to DFD for about 10 years.
S
4 months ago
Very friendly & conscientious staff who do care about the dental health of their patients!
J
5 months ago
Very polite and professional people.
Very kind and professional people that I would highly recommend to anyone that needs dental work.
N
6 months ago
Very professional....
The dentist was very entailed about what he was doing..