Drake family Dentistry

Dentist

140 N 130th St.

Suite B

Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Open Today By Appointment

tdrakedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Truly Gentle Dental
Today at 30 years of age, was my first root canal, and I gotta say, watching a ton of videos made me anxious. Dr Drake and his staff are just amazing! In and out under 2 hours and I experienced no pain. Dr Drake continued to check on me every step of the way, and even allowed me to rest! Can't say enough great things about their practice.
C
2 weeks ago
Efficient, professional, and polite
Went in about damage to an old crown. Dr. Drake quickly and succinctly explained what was wrong, what could be done today, and what I'd need down the line. Very little wait, and very efficient work.
A
3 weeks ago
New Patient, excellent experience
First time back to see dentist in 6 years, with quite a situation going on in my mouth... But the professional hygienist and Dr. Drake, made me feel welcome and not to be ashamed of what was happening with my oral health. I was very pleased at how kind, understanding, and straight forward the staff was, explaining my plan and the costs. I'm not afraid anymore and my mind is much more at ease because of the incredible team!
R
3 weeks ago
Professionalism to the max
Today I had my first dental visit, and the entire staff were absolutely wonderful! The level of professionalism and efficiency is top notch. There was no fear or pain during my visit, and I wasn't left feeling ashamed for developing cavities. I highly recommend Dr. Drake's practice!
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and warm atmosphere, felt well taken care of...no price gorging at this office, prices were very fair and I got the treatments needed, nothing unnecessary was recommended
J
2 months ago
High quality
Dr Drake office has went above and beyond to help me. They are professional and a full service dentist.
J
2 months ago
I had NO idea!!!
I have had bad experiences at the dentist over the years and have put off caring for my teeth for some time. A week ago I had so much pain I looked for a dentist close to my home and found Dr. Drake. He helped prepare me to have a root canal.and I just got home from having the procedure. There are no words to say how grateful I am to Dr. Drake and his staff. I feel so much better but more importantly, my fear of dental work has passed. I look forward to my next appointment in a couple of weeks. I regret not calling him sooner. What dentist calls you at home to make sure you’re doing better???? Dr. Drake did!!! Thank you!
A
2 months ago
High quality very professional company
My family and I have always had a great experience when we visit. Dr. Drake and his staff are very friendly and make you feel right at home I Would recommend him to anyone
L
2 months ago
Great dental practice
This is an affordable and high end dental practice with outstanding hygienists and super cool support staff. They also help with with sleep problems and snoring.
W
4 months ago
Good service
Dr Drake is a great dentist,,made me feel like I was with family, people who cared,,also office staff are super nice,,easy to laugh and joke with took a uncomfortable situation and made it a pleasure,,,thank you ,,, will be back for all dental needs