Drake family Dentistry

Dentist

140 N 130th St.

Suite B

Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Open Today By Appointment

tdrakedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
They did a excellent job of cleaning my teeth.
G
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and care about their patients. I called them because my Dr. was out of town and I was in a lot of pain. They were able to get me in the same day. They inform you very well of what they will be doing, what exactly is going on and discuss treatmeant options with you throughly before doing anything. I felt right at home. I will be making Drake Family Dentistry my main Dr. now!
K
1 month ago
Impressed
I originally chose another dental office to get work done on my teeth but they couldn't get me in until the following week. I then saw this dental office on Facebook. After reviewing their page, I saw that the Doctor was very involved with his employees and made me feel like he must have a big heart. I called and informed them I was in a lot of pain and they got me in the same day and also did work on my teeth that same day. The doctor was very informative with every step he was doing while working on my teeth which made me feel at ease. The doctor made a plan of the care we will be doing on my teeth and I will be going back Wednesday to finish the process. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone. Great staff also and I'm pretty picky! Lol.
M
1 month ago
Always good service
Got me in within week and served me well.
A
2 months ago
Truly Gentle Dental
Today at 30 years of age, was my first root canal, and I gotta say, watching a ton of videos made me anxious. Dr Drake and his staff are just amazing! In and out under 2 hours and I experienced no pain. Dr Drake continued to check on me every step of the way, and even allowed me to rest! Can't say enough great things about their practice.
C
2 months ago
Efficient, professional, and polite
Went in about damage to an old crown. Dr. Drake quickly and succinctly explained what was wrong, what could be done today, and what I'd need down the line. Very little wait, and very efficient work.
A
2 months ago
New Patient, excellent experience
First time back to see dentist in 6 years, with quite a situation going on in my mouth... But the professional hygienist and Dr. Drake, made me feel welcome and not to be ashamed of what was happening with my oral health. I was very pleased at how kind, understanding, and straight forward the staff was, explaining my plan and the costs. I'm not afraid anymore and my mind is much more at ease because of the incredible team!
R
2 months ago
Professionalism to the max
Today I had my first dental visit, and the entire staff were absolutely wonderful! The level of professionalism and efficiency is top notch. There was no fear or pain during my visit, and I wasn't left feeling ashamed for developing cavities. I highly recommend Dr. Drake's practice!
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and warm atmosphere, felt well taken care of...no price gorging at this office, prices were very fair and I got the treatments needed, nothing unnecessary was recommended
J
3 months ago
High quality
Dr Drake office has went above and beyond to help me. They are professional and a full service dentist.