DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS

Dentist

8670 W Cheyenne Ave

Ste 230

Las Vegas, NV 89129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Really impressed by this all woman dentist office!
I was very impressed by coming the customer service that I received as soon as I walked in. The lady's here are friendly and made me feel right at home. I am usually nervous and anxious, however they made me feel relaxed and safe. I would defiantly recommend them!
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
Thank you for your kind review HH. We strive to make everyone comfortable in the dental chair. We look forward to seeing you again.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful Office - Professional and Friendly
Highly Recommend this office!
D
1 month ago
Cheerful and Professional
My experience with Dr Tolentino is always professional and thorough. She and her staff’s friendly and cheerful demeanor make going to the dentist enjoyable. You feel that they care about you and go the extra mile to insure that you are receiving the best care possible. They try to schedule my and my father’s appointments at the same time when possible. This is extremely helpful to my schedule.
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
We do care about you and your father alot...and we enjoy your visits too! Thank you for the positive review Denise!
E
2 months ago
Professional and caring service.
Filling fell out of tooth was able to get in without appointment. The doctor and staff are great
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
It was great meeting you! Have a nice weekend and smile!
A
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional People
My whole family loves DRD Dental! The staff is caring, gentle, and professional. I highly recommend them!
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
We love your whole family! Thank you for the great review, Angela...
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and thorough
Everyone is very friendly and caring. I felt my first exam was very thorough. Everything was explained to me in a way that I could easily understand. I was involved in creating my plan for prevention and correction.
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
It was a pleasure meeting you...we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for the five stars!
L
2 months ago
Excellent
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
Thank you, Lisa!
L
2 months ago
Professional, patient, and courteous
Everyone in the office is so kind and courteous. They take the time to make you feel comfortable and explain things thoroughly. I would highly recommend.
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
Thank you for the 5 Stars, Lauren. Welcome to DRD Dental! We look forward to seeing you again.
S
3 months ago
Very Friendly staff
Diana Tolentino was very helpful with my emergency vist and gave me her recomendation that she would give to her sister. I would recomend this denist to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
Thank you for your kind review. We try to treat everyone at DRD Dental like family. Let us know if you need anything.
M
3 months ago
Service was extremely good
Every staff member was knowledgeable and willing to be helpful. Dr. D is Caring and friendly yet professional, in talking with her I was relaxed and able to ask questions and trust her opinion. I would recommend her to family and friends in a heartbeat.
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
Thank you for the kind review, Marge! We enjoy your visits and love seeing you...