DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS

Dentist

8670 W Cheyenne Ave

Ste 230

Las Vegas, NV 89129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
18 hours ago
I am so thankful to have found Dr. D
This office is amazing. Dr. D. Is so personable and approachable which makes it easy to discuss the care plan or issues you are having. The staff is equally amazing. They go over the work you need in great detail, using some amazing visuals and explaining all options so that you can make the choices that are right for you. They are not pushy or rushed and take the time to listen and answer your questions. I have NEVER had an experience like this with a dentist! They most certainly deserve five stars.
G
1 week ago
Great visit with Dr D. The cleaning went great along with a very practice plan to follow to keep my oral health on track. Tracy does an excellent job wrangling all the insurance work and both times I have had a referral the surgeons office praised Tracy on how great she is to coordinate with
Thank you for your recommendations and work tonight. Very thoughtful and a good plan to keep my oral health on plan
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
George, thank you for the 5 star review. We look forward to helping you get back to a healthy oral condition.
G
1 week ago
Great visit with Dr D. The cleaning went great along with a very practice plan to follow to keep my oral health on track. Tracy does an excellent job wrangling all the insurance work and both times I have had a referral the surgeons office praised Tracy on how great she is to coordinate with
Thank you for your recommendations and work tonight. Very thoughtful and a good plan to keep my oral health on plan
M
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Service, Professional and Friendly
Could not ask for more from the entire staff. They make you feel like you are family and not just another patient. Been seeing Dr D for over 5 years. Recently had to have a filling replaced they squeezed me in and was out in minimum amount of time Highly recommend Her.
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
Thank you, Mark! We appreciate the 5 star review from you. I’m glad we were able to accommodate you into our schedule. Looking forward to seeing you again!
D
2 months ago
Beautiful office and friendly prople
Loved the offices. Very happy I found them. The doctor and staff made me feel welcomed. Loved the hygienist Jordyn and the office manager Tracey.
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
We enjoyed meeting you as well. Thanks for the 5 stars and see you soon.
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a filling to be filled on my bottom tooth. My appointment was at 10:30am, they got me in right away, and the doctor was done is 35 minutes. That was the fastest filling I ever had. Great job!! Thank you
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
Thank you for the 5 star review. You are an ideal patient who makes it easy to get through a procedure in a timely manner. Pat yourself on the back for a job well done. It was great team work.
H
2 months ago
Really impressed by this all woman dentist office!
I was very impressed by coming the customer service that I received as soon as I walked in. The lady's here are friendly and made me feel right at home. I am usually nervous and anxious, however they made me feel relaxed and safe. I would defiantly recommend them!
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
Thank you for your kind review HH. We strive to make everyone comfortable in the dental chair. We look forward to seeing you again.
T
3 months ago
Wonderful Office - Professional and Friendly
Highly Recommend this office!
D
3 months ago
Cheerful and Professional
My experience with Dr Tolentino is always professional and thorough. She and her staff’s friendly and cheerful demeanor make going to the dentist enjoyable. You feel that they care about you and go the extra mile to insure that you are receiving the best care possible. They try to schedule my and my father’s appointments at the same time when possible. This is extremely helpful to my schedule.
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
We do care about you and your father alot...and we enjoy your visits too! Thank you for the positive review Denise!
E
4 months ago
Professional and caring service.
Filling fell out of tooth was able to get in without appointment. The doctor and staff are great
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
It was great meeting you! Have a nice weekend and smile!