DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS

Dentist

8670 W Cheyenne Ave

Ste 230

Las Vegas, NV 89129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Super friendly, professional and caring staff
Dr. D was awesome make sure you feel super comfortable and her staff was caring and very helpful. Great dentist!
C
2 months ago
Thorough, kind, gentle, and professional.
I didn't feel rushed. The staff while professional made me feel very welcome and at home. Everyone was very thorough, and gentle. I couldn't recommend this place more. As a matter of fact my husband recommended me and I recommend anyone who can go there, to go.
N
2 months ago
Grate team. Very friendly. Very helpful. Been whit Doctor D. TOLONTINO for very long time. Flexible whit the schedule. Recommended.
R
2 months ago
Fantastic dental hygenist Madonna
Having a mouth full of caps and implants Madonna with her Sonic cleaning dave me the best cleanng I have ever had. In addition she provided with more detailed insights into my ongoing dental care. Thes insights are things that I can easimy follow. I have been to many hygenists but noe were even close to her professsionalism, operating as an effecive teacher, etc.
S
2 months ago
Highly recommend!!
The staff are friendly, accommodating, and very thorough. Each process was explained to me throughout my visit, and options for treatment we’re provided based on my financial situation. A great team!!
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
It was great meeting you! Thank you for the great google review as well...
G
3 months ago
Great dental care by wonderful people
DR. D and her staff are professional and fun. They do a great job helping every patient feel special and cared for. I highly recommend her for you and your family.
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
Thank you for the kind recommendation and five stars, Garrett ! I'm glad we can make a dental visit fun...see you soon!
J
3 months ago
A Dentist We Can Trust
DRD Dental has had their challenges with my two children. The first battle was to straighten my kids' teeth. Our next battle is preventing cavities. We recommend Dr. Tolentino and DRD Dental! Thanks!
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
Thank you for trusting us with your family and thank you for the five stars!
A
4 months ago
Great customer service
Love DrD and staff!
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
Love you and your family!
E
4 months ago
Makes you feel comfortable
This was my second visit. I hate the dentist and get anxiety when I go. They recognized that and made me feel comfortable. Explained what they were doing, what it would cost, and how to follow up. All in a friendly warm atmosphere.
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
We enjoy working with warm and friendly people like you...Thank you for the five stars, Elisa!
C
4 months ago
I am so thankful to have found Dr. D
This office is amazing. Dr. D. Is so personable and approachable which makes it easy to discuss the care plan or issues you are having. The staff is equally amazing. They go over the work you need in great detail, using some amazing visuals and explaining all options so that you can make the choices that are right for you. They are not pushy or rushed and take the time to listen and answer your questions. I have NEVER had an experience like this with a dentist! They most certainly deserve five stars.
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
I am glad we made your visit to DRD Dental easy for you, Cherie. We strive to make all your visits easy. Thank you for the 5 stars and your very kind words...