Dream Catcher Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

Thornton, CO 80233

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 months ago
Found my new carpet cleaner
This is my first time using Dreamcatcher Carpet Cleaning. He is wonderful all around. He did a terrific job on my carpets and I had an old but nice area rug. There were some stains that did not come out and he called to explain what else he could try. We went ahead with his suggestion and the rug turned out really nice. They are reliable and pleasant to work with. They are my go to for my carpets from now on. Thanks for a great job.
B
12 months ago
Perfect carpet cleaning experience.
After the cleaning, carpet smelled great and felt very soft. Clarence explained the process in detail, was courteous, professional and always on time. The price was very reasonable too. We will definitely use Dream Catcher Carpet again.
D
1 year ago
Clarence did an outstanding job on four of our carpets
We thought Clarence would need to take a very dirty carpet to his shop but he suggested a treatment for it on the spot and lt came out beautifully. Clarence is very knowledgeable and he is helpful in every way. We give him the highest possible recommendation..
K
1 year ago
Thank you, for cleaning our rental home. Clarence owns his own business, he really explained to me how he will clean the Carpet. He did a great job! Love his attitude. Was very friendly. He didn't seem to be in a hurry to get this job over. He also said if he missed anything he would be back. However,the carpet looked cleaned. I liked how he asked me to check the carpet before he left. Thx!!! Kathy.....
K
1 year ago
Great customer service
We have pets and high traffic areas through out the house. Clarence was able to make the carpet look new and remove the odor and pet stains and make our home look amazing. He took the time and extra effort to ensure we were happy, which you don't see anymore. I highly recommend Dream Catcher Carpet Cleaning to everyone.
D
1 year ago
Excellent professional service.
We used Dream Catcher to clean carpets in our downtown loft in a converted industrial building. Between our 2 dogs and all the construction going on around us, our carpets really needed some TLC. And we were not disappointed! Clarence arrived right on time, was very professional and thorough in his work. We appreciate the options he gave us for our area rugs, and will definitely use Dream Catcher again!!
V
1 year ago
Great job
Very friendly did a fantastic job very pleased with the work!
V
1 year ago
Great job
Very friendly did a fantastic job very pleased with the work!
V
1 year ago
Great job
Very friendly did a fantastic job very pleased with the work!
V
1 year ago
Great job
Very friendly did a fantastic job very pleased with the work!