Dream Catcher Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

Thornton, CO 80233

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
12 months ago
Very friendly did a fantastic job very pleased with the work!
V
12 months ago
Very friendly did a fantastic job very pleased with the work!
A
12 months ago
Fantastic Cleaning Experience
Clarence/Dreamcatcher is first rate all around. Prompt and professional service. Thorough explanation of cleaning and carpet protection process. Outstanding results. Personable, friendly and a pleasure to work with. Very highly recommend.
M
12 months ago
Most High quality, professional carpet cleaning ever
I am truly impressed with the quality of service and professionalism I received. The price was very reasonable. I will never use anyone other than Dreamcatcher. I recommend them very highly.
L
12 months ago
Upholstery Cleaning
WOnderful. HE Went out of his way to accommodate my schedule. THe cleaning is fabulous and I. Would highly recommend DReam Catcher Cleaning.
B
12 months ago
High quality service!
I've had the carpets in my homes cleaned by various companies over the years, always searching for the best one. Dream Catcher Carpet has far surpassed the quality of any work I've had done by any other cleaners. I will be recommending this company to everyone. Thank you!
S
12 months ago
Excellent service and very professional
L
12 months ago
Upholstery Cleaning
WOnderful. HE Went out of his way to accommodate my schedule. THe cleaning is fabulous and I. Would highly recommend DReam Catcher Cleaning.
B
12 months ago
High quality service!
I've had the carpets in my homes cleaned by various companies over the years, always searching for the best one. Dream Catcher Carpet has far surpassed the quality of any work I've had done by any other cleaners. I will be recommending this company to everyone. Thank you!
I
1 year ago
Very Professional & on time
Called this morning & was here this afternoon for grease stains on carpet. Did a great job and all stains GONE!