Dream Catcher Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

Thornton, CO 80233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dreamcatchercarpetcleaning.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Great service
I love that he was on time, and very friendly with my children. The end result looked amazing. I have 3 children and a dog, so I was suprised that the carpets looked so good.
S
3 months ago
Carpet cleaning-16 yo home
With the debate of replacing the carpet or installing wood floors, we did some research on local cleaning businesses that have great reviews so even see if our stains could be removed. In 3 hours, Clearance did an amazing job removing several types of stains including ink, residue from rug tape, and even ,managed to balance out the various shades of our carpet that were covered with rugs for several years throughout the entire home. We will always recommend his small business to anyone seeking the service.
H
4 months ago
Very friendly and thorough.
Dream catcher is fantastic! He did a great job even getting cat urine smell out.
K
4 months ago
Very Conscientious & Knowledgeable
Clarence did a great job cleaning and deodorizing one of my rooms after my renter moved out. I will definitely hire him again!
K
4 months ago
Very Conscientious & Knowledgeable
Clarence did a great job cleaning and deoderizing one of my rooms after my renter moved out. I will definitely hire him again!
T
4 months ago
Quick Response, Friendly Service
DCCC responded quickly to our quote request and came and performed a last minute emergency cleaning on a sunday. Highly recommended.
N
4 months ago
The Best!
Dream Catcher Carpet Cleaners is by and far the very best carpet cleaner we have had in many many years! Thank You Clarence for your commitment to excellence.
K
4 months ago
Looks great
Was a nice easy person to work with. Will for sure use again
W
4 months ago
Great service from a great guy
I called Clarence about a mess in my basement. He was done for the day, but still made time to come and clean my carpet for me. He did a fantastic job and I will be calling him again.
S
4 months ago
Great carpet cleaning service
Always called ahead of time to let me know arrival time, great service at a great price.