Dream Dentistry

Dentist

950 14th Ave

Longview, WA 98632

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
Very nice people
I was very pleased with the staff at the dental office, The only issue i have is that i have a extremley bad ulcer in my mouth caused by my dentures, I cant get it relined till i have it paid off of $980 dollars with only a 5%discount I think paying cash i would get a bigger discount. so i will be in pain till i can save up aprox $1000 dollars. And it bleeds all the time and is extremley painful. I just wish they could have done something Temporary to help with the pain and bleeding.
M
1 year ago
Very Through and Staff so friendly
Upon arriving I was greeted by the friendly receptionist. after giving her my new patient paperwork and insurance I thought I would have a long wait because I arrived about 20 min early. However the wait was very short . The hygienist came and greeted me with a smile and a hand shake. Sharron I think was her name. She isn't who I cam to see but she had time to get the ball going on taking all the x rays. Who does that? First she took a picture of me. I thought this was a good they saw the person not just the patient. then I was moved to a different room and waited ( a very short while) the dental assistant Sorry I am horrible with names. She took several Pictures and Talked about my needs and some history. All very nice People. Then Dr. Matt came in glowing. had light shinning from his specks and good sense of humor. He was very through but also very quick. After the exam I waited in the room while the assistant wrote up the treatment plan. but I was not forgotten the receptionist came back to check on me and asked if I needed anything. All I can say is what and outstanding team they are. A+++ Thanks So much.
K
1 year ago
Very friendly , great communication
A+ Great experience !
B
1 year ago
An excellent dental experience
I'm probably the biggest dental chicken on earth. Always have dreaded going to the dentist but my visit to Dream Dentistry was totally pleasant. Dr. Lesh did a crown for me along with 4 fillings. Zero discomfort throughout the entire procedure. Britini was always checking to make sure I was comfortable which included a blanket and warm neck cushion. I couldn't be more pleased with the level of care I received. I wouldn't consider going to a different dentist. Bob Schneider Woodland
Response from Dream Dentistry
Thank you Bob, so very much for your feedback and for choosing us, Dream Dentistry! We love to hear that your experience with us was pleasant! We look forward to caring for you again in the future and it would be our pleasure to care for your friends and family as well! :-)
D
1 year ago
Outstanding Service and Kindness
The team at Dream Dentistry is exceptional! My visit from start to finish was a "Dream" appointment. The kindness they show and attention to detail is outstanding. You can tell they love their patients and their jobs! Everyone made me feel like family. The beauty of this office is you can stay right here for all your dental needs because of their high level of training, no outside referrals necessary. Love all their comfort items too! Even warm chocolate cookies! WOW!
M
1 year ago
Excellent... Very professional and friendly
V
1 year ago
Great people and service
K
1 year ago
Make you feel comfortable
Great dental experience! Everyone is super welcoming and friendly.
B
2 years ago
The highest quality of interaction, empathy and interaction
The folks that work in this organization have a great high quality of customer service and understanding from the phone contact thru the procedure.
L
2 years ago
Always enjoy going into this dental office
I have been going to this practice for the last 40 years. Of course, it wasn't always Dream Dentistry and there have been changes over the years, but most of the staff members have been there for many, many years. They treat you like family and I feel like I am part of the team - not just a patient with a number. Even when, today, I struggle with the fact that because my dental insurance does not cover this practice and I might have to leave, they were still as professional, kind and caring as if I would be coming back forever. The front office people, Mandy and Deanne are ALWAYS smiling and greet me as I walk in with a big smile and how are you. They care about my family and remember what is going on with me. Three years ago when I was diagnosed with cancer and was undergoing chemo, they individually sent me get well cards, and my hygienist even sent flowers! I can't say enough good things about this dental office. While I haven't had to have much contact with Dr. Matt, I found him also very professional, kind and caring. It might be a little more expensive, but well worth it, and I will try to find a way of continuing to go to Dream Dentistry. I highly recommend it.