Dream Home Services, LLC

Property Inspector

Kennewick, WA 99338

WSDA Structural Pest Inspector: License # 84440
Washington State Home Inspector: License # 916
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

houseinspectorkennewick.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
High quality service
Very thorough home inspection. Very pleasant company to work with. Prompt on time servive
J
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, Thorough
I was recommended to Dream Home Services through a friend of mine who was extremely happy with the results of Larry's inspection. I was able to get slotted in a couple days after calling, and received invaluable information about the home I was inheriting. Larry has a keen eye, and provided a book of information detailing the parts of the house that require immediate attention, all the way down to smaller concerns. This book was created by Larry within a day or two after the inspection, so the turn around was extremely quick. Dream Home Services is a great recommendation for home inspection needs.
Q
3 months ago
High Quality Service!!!
Larry did and outstanding job for us. We were purchasing an older home and wanted someone to be thorough in their inspection and that is exactly what we got! Larry answered all our questions and concerns and even offered advice on things to look for in the future. I would highly recommend Dream Home Services for your next home inspection!
M
4 months ago
I believe you did an honest and fair inspection of our house. The methods you used were good and practical. I believe this will help us sell our house in an open and honest manner. Thanks so much for the thorough inspection. I would recommend you to others who need a house inspection done. Mel Miller 4/10/17
D
5 months ago
Quality service that was professional and personable
Larry was great. He arrived early and got to work quickly. He was fast, efficient and extremely detailed. After the inspection was done he took us through a quick walkthrough of the house and showed us a few things that would be on the report. He stayed to answer any initial questions or concerns we may have had. After watching the video inspection and going over the written inspection, it was clear that he knew what he was doing. Larry made it abundantly clear that we could contact him or his office if we had any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend these guys for a home inspection. Thanks a ton!
J
5 months ago
High quality Home Inspection
The Inspector is an expert in his field, highly organized and able to employ the latest technology. Using a drone we were able to view the house and the immediate neighborhood with special attention to the condition of the roof. The Inspector explored the attic, crawl space and interior of the house giving great attention to specific details. All of our questions were answered to our satisfaction. The Final Report highlighted every detail with photos and clear descriptions. The issues discovered in the inspection were presented concisely. The inspection included a video that was greatly appreciated. I would highly recommend this Inspector as a expert in his field.
J
5 months ago
High quality Home Inspection
The Inspector is an expert in his field, highly organized and able to employ the latest technology. Using a drone we were able to view the house and the immediate neighborhood with special attention to the condition of the roof. The Inspector explored the attic, crawl space and interior of the house giving great attention to specific details. All of our questions were answered to our satisfaction. The Final Report highlighted every detail with photos and clear descriptions. The issues discovered in the inspection were presented concisely. The inspection included a video that was greatly appreciated. I would highly recommend this Inspector as a expert in his field.
B
6 months ago
Top Quality Service
I would highly recommend Dream Home Services. Larry and Stephanie went above and beyond what I expected to receive from a home inspection. They provided me with quick and helpful responses to any questions I had prior to, during, and after the inspection. I was also provided with a very easy to read inspection report and a compilation of the video footage taken during the inspection. The video was put together well and was very professional looking. Theyre also priced competitively with other inspection services in the area which makes it a no brainer to use their service. You will definitely get more than what you pay for by choosing Dream Home Services.
E
6 months ago
Great inspector
Even the seller was impressed!
D
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
Larry was friendly and thorough and took his job seriously.