Dream Home Services, LLC

Property Inspector

Kennewick, WA 99338

WSDA Structural Pest Inspector: License # 84440
Washington State Home Inspector: License # 916
Open Today By Appointment

houseinspectorkennewick.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
I was pleased with the inspection, the best part was the video for everyone to see the problems with their own eyes. I would recommend Dream Homes
N
2 months ago
We are very happy with quality of inspections. Larry is providing high quality service. I will use his service in a future.
A
3 months ago
Dream Home Services was referred to me by a co-worker, I was very pleased with the service provided and very knowledgeable in his field of work. When Larry showed up he was ready to work, he informed about his work and have me a binder full of information and to write down any questions I might have for him after his inspection. After he left I received an email with a link to a video information during the inspection with footage of conditions in areas where not easily viewed. I would really recommend the anyone who is buying a home to call Larry at Dream Home Services.
P
3 months ago
Thorough and affordable
We have used Dream Home for multiple inspections and it has helped us avoid purchases that would have been costly mistakes. Professional, thorough, knowledgeable, and affordable... this is who to choose!
Response from Dream Home Services, LLC
Thanks much for the great review Phil. It was fun working with you on all your houses and hope this one is truly "the Keeper!" Larry - Dream Home Services
L
3 months ago
We had dream home do our home inspection. After we moved in we found the toilet in our bathroom had been leaking into the sub floor. Which is something I believe he should have detected in his inspection.
Response from Dream Home Services, LLC
Sadly, a toilet leaking at the base into the sub floor is one of those items that cannot always be detected during a home inspection. The flange is not visible or accessible to the inspector. We have been in contact with these clients and helped them understand some of the physical limits of an inspection. On all inspections, we use thermal imaging cameras and moisture meters to check the condition of each toilet. No moisture was indicated at the time of this inspection. These clients also did not move into the house until 3 months after the inspection, which is adequate time for issues to pop up in any home. Our hi-tech home inspections are among the best. Please consider all the great reviews from our happy clients when making your home inspection decision. Larry - Dream Home Services
A
6 months ago
Great service
Thorough inspection, great advice and service!
Response from Dream Home Services, LLC
Thanks so much Anne! It is a beautiful home and hope you all enjoy it for many years! Larry - Dream Home Services
J
7 months ago
We are very pleased with the inspection that we received from Larry of Dream Home Services. He was very through and knowledgeable about our home and gave us good information on what we might do to keep our home in good condition. To ànyone seeking a home inspection, I would highly recommend this company.
Response from Dream Home Services, LLC
We very much enjoyed being a part of your home purchase experience! Larry - Dream Home Services
J
8 months ago
High quality service
My home inspection was perfect, all my question were answered and explained to me in a very professional and easy way, I am very pleased with how much they did and with the resources used with my inspection, I will highly recommend dream homes to anyone looking for an inspection, price was just perfect. Thank you Jennifer m
Response from Dream Home Services, LLC
Thank you so much Jennifer! Our goal is always to remove some of the scary aspects of buying a home and let you get back to enjoying the excitement of that new home. Larry - Dream Home Services
A
8 months ago
Best home inspection I have had
I was amazed at how thorough the inspection was. Larry is very professional and informative. I couldn't have asked for a better inspection.
K
9 months ago
High Quality Service
I would recommend Dream Home Services to everyone! Larry made the inspection process easy for us. He provides a video of the roof, attic, and crawl space. I will definitely use him again!