Dream Home Services, LLC

Property Inspector

Kennewick, WA 99338

WSDA Structural Pest Inspector: License # 84440
Washington State Home Inspector: License # 916
Open Today By Appointment

houseinspectorkennewick.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Thorough and affordable
We have used Dream Home for multiple inspections and it has helped us avoid purchases that would have been costly mistakes. Professional, thorough, knowledgeable, and affordable... this is who to choose!
A
3 months ago
Great service
Thorough inspection, great advice and service!
Response from Dream Home Services, LLC
Thanks so much Anne! It is a beautiful home and hope you all enjoy it for many years! Larry - Dream Home Services
J
4 months ago
We are very pleased with the inspection that we received from Larry of Dream Home Services. He was very through and knowledgeable about our home and gave us good information on what we might do to keep our home in good condition. To ànyone seeking a home inspection, I would highly recommend this company.
J
5 months ago
High quality service
My home inspection was perfect, all my question were answered and explained to me in a very professional and easy way, I am very pleased with how much they did and with the resources used with my inspection, I will highly recommend dream homes to anyone looking for an inspection, price was just perfect. Thank you Jennifer m
A
5 months ago
Best home inspection I have had
I was amazed at how thorough the inspection was. Larry is very professional and informative. I couldn't have asked for a better inspection.
K
6 months ago
High Quality Service
I would recommend Dream Home Services to everyone! Larry made the inspection process easy for us. He provides a video of the roof, attic, and crawl space. I will definitely use him again!
S
6 months ago
High quality service
Very thorough home inspection. Very pleasant company to work with. Prompt on time servive
J
9 months ago
Knowledgeable, Thorough
I was recommended to Dream Home Services through a friend of mine who was extremely happy with the results of Larry's inspection. I was able to get slotted in a couple days after calling, and received invaluable information about the home I was inheriting. Larry has a keen eye, and provided a book of information detailing the parts of the house that require immediate attention, all the way down to smaller concerns. This book was created by Larry within a day or two after the inspection, so the turn around was extremely quick. Dream Home Services is a great recommendation for home inspection needs.
Q
10 months ago
High Quality Service!!!
Larry did and outstanding job for us. We were purchasing an older home and wanted someone to be thorough in their inspection and that is exactly what we got! Larry answered all our questions and concerns and even offered advice on things to look for in the future. I would highly recommend Dream Home Services for your next home inspection!
M
11 months ago
I believe you did an honest and fair inspection of our house. The methods you used were good and practical. I believe this will help us sell our house in an open and honest manner. Thanks so much for the thorough inspection. I would recommend you to others who need a house inspection done. Mel Miller 4/10/17