Dream Home Services, LLC

Property Inspector

WSDA Structural Pest Inspector: License # 84440
Washington State Home Inspector: License # 916

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
Great inspector
Even the seller was impressed!
D
3 years ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
Larry was friendly and thorough and took his job seriously.
T
3 years ago
Thorough and Professional
Larry did a great job inspecting our home before we made the purchase. He is very knowledgeable and was ready to field any questions that I had. He did not seem rushed and was willing to walk me through anything that I wanted more information on. The video was an awesome touch and I am sure to use it as future reference.
S
3 years ago
Quality Home Inspection
I recently had purchased a home and had Dream Home Services, LLC inspect it for me. The inspection was extremely thorough. I was provided with a very easy to understand report and video of the inspection with commentary to help me understand what was being shown. The inspector was extremely nice and helpful as was the office staff that we talked to when scheduling the appointment. I only have good things to say about this company.
J
3 years ago
High quality service and very very thorough!!
He came in and explained everything he was going to check and do, and did all through the procedure. I thought that it would take about an hour or so and I to my surprise it took 3 hours. I feel he was very very thorough on every thing he did. I definitely would call them again if I was ever to buy another house with out a doubt!! It was definitely worth the money.
P
3 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Larry did a very thorough job inspecting our house and outbuilding. In the crawl spaces, he went along all the walls with a video camera explaining what he was seeing and what needed to be corrected. He also brought the camera into our attics and gave us good suggestions on what to correct there. It was also helpful in giving us a visual on problems in the electrical panel, the roof, siding, etc. We received two comprehensive reports from him shortly after his inspection. One was the general Home Inspection Report and the other the Complete Wood Destroying Organism Report. He included a summary section that highlighted the main deficiencies so we would know what was the most important to correct. Besides climbing on the roofs, Larry used a drone which was a good way for us to see the problems he found. I would definitely recommend Dream Home Services.
M
3 years ago
Personable, thorough inspection!
This was a good experience. I'm a first time home buyer and Larry was helpful in his inspection, letting me know about things that might concern me and also letting me know things that were good about the home I chose. I liked getting the video and seeing the aerial inspection.
M
3 years ago
Most efficiant inspection ever
I have never expieranced such care and passion with a home inspection as Dream Home. Very thorough and efficiant. Very very pleased with the information provided, customer service, the report. Highly recommended
K
3 years ago
👍 Awesome!
Larry did a great job! We were very impressed and would definitely recommend him to the new home buyer! Thanks again, Larry!
S
3 years ago
Excellent service and professionalism
I was extremely impressed with Larry and the Dream Team's services. They were extremely accommodating to our schedule, and were able to perform the inspection both quickly and thoroughly. I was more than impressed with the inspection report, and the incredible attention to detail that only an engineer can provide. Larry gave me reassurance on things that I did not know I needed reassurance on. I am still in disbelief with the comprehensive report that he was able to provide only hours after his inspection. The drone footage was also an excellent touch. I would recommend Larry and Dream Home Services to anyone. They were able to make a very complicated and long house buying process much smoother for me and my wife.