Dream Home Services, LLC

Property Inspector

WSDA Structural Pest Inspector: License # 84440
Washington State Home Inspector: License # 916

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Excellent service and professionalism
I was extremely impressed with Larry and the Dream Team's services. They were extremely accommodating to our schedule, and were able to perform the inspection both quickly and thoroughly. I was more than impressed with the inspection report, and the incredible attention to detail that only an engineer can provide. Larry gave me reassurance on things that I did not know I needed reassurance on. I am still in progress with the comprehensive reports that he was able to provide only hours after his inspection. The drone footage was also an excellent touch. I would recommend Larry and Dream Home Services to anyone. They were able to make a very complicated and long house buying process much smoother for me and my wife.
G
3 years ago
Thorough and professional
We used Dream Home Services when purchasing our first home and Larry was great. The documents they give us the first time around were detailed and the explanation for each item on the inspection was to the t. When purchasing our new home it was easy to choose Dream Home Services, not only because of their great work the first time but their price was right. Larry helped with our second inspection as well and offers all his knowledge throughout receiving the completed inspection. I would recommend Dream Home Services to anyone in need of a professional, detailed, and knowledgeable inspection company.
J
3 years ago
Fantastic Company!
Absolute professionalism and courtesy. Quality inspection provided with great detail. Inspectors took time to explain multiple things in detail at the time of the inspection as well as providing a thorough report and dvd. I strongly recommend Dream Home Services to anyone truly wanting an honest and exceptional home inspection. Thank you to both Larry and Paul!!!
J
3 years ago
Great service!
Larry at Dream Homes Services did a great job! Quick service and complete detail related to any issues. Video is extremely helpful.
J
3 years ago
Great service and extremely professional delivery!
Dream Home Services conducted a home inspection for a home my wife and I are purchasing in Kennewick. Larry conducted a VERY thorough inspection and delivered a detailed report with HD video. Great explanations and use of pictures to go along with the inspection. As part of the service, Larry also completed the Wood Destroying Organism inspection and quickly answered my follow-up questions after delivery of the report. Overall, amazing job.
C
3 years ago
The BEST!
Larry is top notch! The information he provided will prove to be imperative in the coming weeks and months as I purchase and move into my new home. The inspection was incredibly thorough and the delivery of information is well organized and understandable. I also appreciate the wonderful customer services I was extended.
Response from Dream Home Services, LLC
Thanks so much Cassie! The video of the crawlspace should help a lot. I hope you enjoy those fantastic views of the river. Larry - Dream Home Services.
K
3 years ago
Best Home Inspection Team on the Planet!!
We have had the wonderful experience of working with Dream Home Services, LLC twice and I'm hoping there will be more experiences coming. I've never met such good people that are honest, hardworking and have the best tools and the right tools to do the job. Don't bother looking elsewhere, here you will find the only professionals you need for a thorough home inspection so that you can make a good decision based on accurate information.
Response from Dream Home Services, LLC
Thanks for the kind words Kathryn! You are also wonderful to work with. Keep buying those properties and we will certainly be there for you. Larry - Dream Home Services
K
3 years ago
Outstanding Service
I just bought an older house (built in 1953) so getting a thorough, quality inspection done on the home was my top priority. Larry at dream home services came highly recommended so hired him to perform the inspection. I could not have asked for a better experience. I met Larry at the home at the beginning of the inspection and was immediately impressed by his nature. He was professional, kind, and very attentive to my concerns regarding the house. He was happy to answer any questions I had and went above and beyond what I expected from a home inspection service. I was provided with a detailed report after the inspection was complete with attached pictures and remedies that could be pursued to rectify issues that were noted. Larry also records video of parts of the inspection, which he then makes available to you, that show you important areas of the house he inspected such as roofing and electrical. He clearly shows on video areas that should be addressed or monitored. This was money well spent and has alleviated many concerns I had associated with purchasing an older home.
Response from Dream Home Services, LLC
I'm so glad the inspection was helpful for you Kjell. Our goal is to help alleviate some of your fears about the house so you can get back to the exciting aspect of buying a home! Larry - Dream Home Services
L
3 years ago
High Quality Service
A very thorough review. I feel we can move into this home and feel that all is well when the items that were picked up will be fixed. We were also dealing with a first class seller and that was also nice.
Response from Dream Home Services, LLC
It was a pleasure checking that house out for you Les. Hope the cows next door keep the grand kids occupied! Larry - Dream Home Services
J
3 years ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, Thorough
We recently had Larry with Dream Home Inspections perform inspections on two properties we are purchasing. He was very professional and fun to talk with during the inspection and gave us insight as to what he was checking and why. You could tell he is very knowledge in all of aspects of the home inspection process, to include pest inspection which was important for us to have done on this particular transaction. We loved that he not only provided a write up of the inspection items found with pictures, but he also provides a high quality video with commentary-something we have never seen done before. It was helpful to actually see what he was looking at and being able to go back to it for reference and repairs. If you are going to spend the money of having a home inspection completed, you definitely should hire Dream Home Inspections. It is worth every penny!