Dream Smile Family Dentistry

Dentist

24805 Pinebrook Rd Ste 212

South Riding, VA 20152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Very thoroughly clean and examine my teeth.
J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional care!
My daughters and I are so happy to have Dr. Rejintala as our new dentist. Dr. Rejintala and her staff provide top notch dental care and excellent customer service. Dr. Rejintala has an exceptional bedside manner. She is 100% focused on her patient and truly listens to concerns. That combined with her calm and competent demeanor make for a very comfortable visit.
M
4 weeks ago
Really nice visit today!
I met Dr. Rejintala and was very happy she new my case and had great suggestions moving forward. I will stay with this practice as a result.
S
4 weeks ago
Emily was very cordial with her communication and gentle with her hands. I felt at ease and the procedure was smooth. The physician was very respectful and knowledgeable. Thank you for all your help.
N
1 month ago
Great experience
The dental hygienist was very friendly and thorough. The Dentist took plenty of time to explain a short and long term plan for my teeth. This was a great experience, I will recommend this Dentist office to my friends and family.
C
2 months ago
Great Service, Very Professional
Dr. Rejintala was great, kind and very knowledgeable as well as the entire team! It was a positive experience and the entire family will be going there for the foreseeable future! I really liked Dr. Rejintala's explanation of treatment plan - felt finally we found a nice dentist close to home. Strongly recommend Dr. Rejintala...!!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Rejintala was very thoughtful and kind. She did two fillings and a crown for me which was totally painless. I have always received very good service from Dr. Dean as well.
B
3 months ago
High level of service
Great work from Dr Dean and his team, they do a great job helping with preventative health.
T
3 months ago
Outstanding!
Dr. Dean and his practice are a very professional team! They are always responding back promply and can get me an appointment as soon as possible! I would recommend Dr. Dean's dental office to everyone!
L
3 months ago
The best dentist ever!
We love Dr. Dean! He takes time with each patient. He is thorough and thoughtful with his exam and recommendations. He goes above and beyond to try to accommodate his patient's needs and schedule. His staff is friendly and efficient. I highly recommend him!!