Dream Smile Family Dentistry

Dentist

24805 Pinebrook Rd Ste 212

South Riding, VA 20152

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Very patient and friendly staff
Very professional and understanding. Explains the options available. Would highly recommend to my friends and community.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Work
Always friendly, great service and professionalism. I needed a filling immediately but was scheduled for a deep cleaning. They were able to accomodate without rescheduling.
M
1 month ago
attention to detail
this practice is in good hands with a standard of excellence and attention to patient comfort. I am glad I stayed on as a patient
D
1 month ago
Great service. Professional and considerate job by all.
N
2 months ago
As usual , timely checkin, good service. Dr. Dean has found the correct replacement.
E
3 months ago
Great touch
Dr. Rejintala is very kind and gentle, made me feel comfortable and worked on preparing a tooth for a crown with ease an efficiency. I would not hesitate going to her practice.
M
4 months ago
High Quality Service
M
4 months ago
Have been a patient for a number of years; always superb service.
L
4 months ago
Beyond outstanding customer service
On Labor Day, my 80 year old mother let me know she had excruciating pain in her jaw and a lump. It was Labor Day so I thought nothing would be able to happen until Tuesday, Sept 4. I decided to send an email to Dream Smile Family Dentistry (my dentist) with the hopes that someone would see it first thing Tuesday morning and I'd get an appointment. Imagine my SURPRISE when I received a call from Dr. Rejintala ON LABOR DAY asking if my mom wanted to be seen that day. My mother is not a patient and is here visiting. This level of service just does not happen these days and particularly for someone who is not a patient. I am a patient at Dream Smile Family Dentistry and will not go elsewhere. A huge shout out to Dr. Rejintala and this dental practice!
R
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Excellent Service