Dream Smile Family Dentistry

Dentist

24805 Pinebrook Rd Ste 212

South Riding, VA 20152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Dr. Rejintala was very thoughtful and kind. She did two fillings and a crown for me which was totally painless. I have always received very good service from Dr. Dean as well.
B
1 month ago
High level of service
Great work from Dr Dean and his team, they do a great job helping with preventative health.
T
1 month ago
Outstanding!
Dr. Dean and his practice are a very professional team! They are always responding back promply and can get me an appointment as soon as possible! I would recommend Dr. Dean's dental office to everyone!
L
1 month ago
The best dentist ever!
We love Dr. Dean! He takes time with each patient. He is thorough and thoughtful with his exam and recommendations. He goes above and beyond to try to accommodate his patient's needs and schedule. His staff is friendly and efficient. I highly recommend him!!
S
1 month ago
Prompt and professional
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I've been to Dean Family Dentistry for years because of how well they treat my teeth. Love this place.
M
2 months ago
Fantastic Service
I have always had great experience with dr. Dean's staff, my appointments have always been on time and I'm very happy with the overall office and their professionalism
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr.Dean is a great and caring dentist. He has always made me feel like his only patient. The is the BEST dentist in Loudoun County! Paul Bradford
K
3 months ago
Not what it used to be
I have been a happy patient for several years. My last 3 visits have been very disappointing. I saw the new dentist which by itself was fine, but I should have been given the option. The staff was very unsure of whether or not they could/should fit me for a night guard. I sat in the chair for a ridiculously long time waiting for them to try to reach him to decide what to do since he was not in the office. After a very long wait and no response, they decided to go for it. They had to redo the impressions when they didn't come out right. They were holding the trays crooked in my mouth, but didn't seem to care. The impression that I was left with (right or wrong) was that the staff was not competent enough to make decisions without him. Once the night guard came in, I came in for a fitting. Again, I saw the other dentist. She did not listen to what I was saying about how it wasn't fitting and started adjusting. It went from bad to worse. In the end, the impressions had to be done a 3rd time, a new guard had to be ordered, and I had to schedule to come back again. Had another appt yesterday to get the new night guard. They put me in a room, had me put in the guard, and told me that she would be with me in a minute. I waited and waited. It was better than before, but still not quite right. I've had a night guard before and understand what it should fit like. I finally got tired of waiting, got up and left. I decided it was good enough as is and I didn't want her messing it up more. I wore it last night and woke up with my teeth hurting so badly I had to take it out. My fault for not being willing to wait a ridiculously long time again. They used to value their patient's time (which is why I gave the 2 stars), but apparently not anymore. So I'll take my paper weight night guard and go somewhere else.
N
3 months ago
Great dentist
Dr Dean and staff are always fast, thorough and professional. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist in the area.