Dream Smile Family Dentistry

Dentist

24805 Pinebrook Rd Ste 212

South Riding, VA 20152

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
M
3 weeks ago
Have been a patient for a number of years; always superb service.
L
1 month ago
Beyond outstanding customer service
On Labor Day, my 80 year old mother let me know she had excruciating pain in her jaw and a lump. It was Labor Day so I thought nothing would be able to happen until Tuesday, Sept 4. I decided to send an email to Dream Smile Family Dentistry (my dentist) with the hopes that someone would see it first thing Tuesday morning and I'd get an appointment. Imagine my SURPRISE when I received a call from Dr. Rejintala ON LABOR DAY asking if my mom wanted to be seen that day. My mother is not a patient and is here visiting. This level of service just does not happen these days and particularly for someone who is not a patient. I am a patient at Dream Smile Family Dentistry and will not go elsewhere. A huge shout out to Dr. Rejintala and this dental practice!
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Excellent Service
S
2 months ago
Very thoroughly clean and examine my teeth.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional care!
My daughters and I are so happy to have Dr. Rejintala as our new dentist. Dr. Rejintala and her staff provide top notch dental care and excellent customer service. Dr. Rejintala has an exceptional bedside manner. She is 100% focused on her patient and truly listens to concerns. That combined with her calm and competent demeanor make for a very comfortable visit.
M
3 months ago
Really nice visit today!
I met Dr. Rejintala and was very happy she new my case and had great suggestions moving forward. I will stay with this practice as a result.
S
3 months ago
Emily was very cordial with her communication and gentle with her hands. I felt at ease and the procedure was smooth. The physician was very respectful and knowledgeable. Thank you for all your help.
N
3 months ago
Great experience
The dental hygienist was very friendly and thorough. The Dentist took plenty of time to explain a short and long term plan for my teeth. This was a great experience, I will recommend this Dentist office to my friends and family.
C
4 months ago
Great Service, Very Professional
Dr. Rejintala was great, kind and very knowledgeable as well as the entire team! It was a positive experience and the entire family will be going there for the foreseeable future! I really liked Dr. Rejintala's explanation of treatment plan - felt finally we found a nice dentist close to home. Strongly recommend Dr. Rejintala...!!