Dream Smile Family Dentistry

Dentist

24805 Pinebrook Rd Ste 212

South Riding, VA 20152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Always a Great Visit
Great staff; great dentist. What else is there to say?
K
5 days ago
Excellent staff
Lovely young woman works the front desk, Dental hygienists are first class, and the Doctor listens and teaches.
L
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr is great. Relaxed atmosphere and efficient.
F
1 month ago
Dentist
The dentist is very knowledge about her practice and profession. The dentist is precisely and gentle. Although, the dentist/ owner doesn't wants to get involved in patients issues/ errors with accounting/ front desk and doesn't want to provide with a solution on their error. If you are the owner, you must provide strong solutions to your clientele for a suitable client relations.
F
1 month ago
Front desk/ accounting
Maybe the lady from front desk is friendly with the smile but she needs to be more approachable. This front desk lady must know when she needs to backup and not comfront heavy problems that she cannot answer or resolve. This lady gets upset if the patient/ client doesn't agreed with her demand on an issue or solution. You should separate customer sevices and accounting to avoid bad experiences and specially unpleasant confrontation with patient.
P
2 months ago
Patient professional and meticulous
I trust this dentist to discuss what needs to be done and to take the time to do it right. I need work done before I left town and they made an extra effort to expedite my treatment.
P
2 months ago
Professional
Jillian was very gentle with cleaning and I found Dr. Regintala to be an honest doctor
K
2 months ago
Super friendly and personal
Super friendly and personal
S
2 months ago
Its always a pleasant experience at Dream Smiles. The hygienists are very caring and compassionate. The Dentist is very sweet and knowledgeable.
O
3 months ago
Great Job w/Natural Options for Teeth Cleaning
Great Job w/natural options for cleaning your teeth instead of Fluoride.