Dream Smiles Dental

Dentist

1950 S Austin Ave

Georgetown, TX 78626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dreamsmilesdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Good experience
I came in to have a crown replaced. Everyone who works there is friendly and competent. Imagine sitting in the dentist chair and laughing with the Dr and his assistant. (No gas was involved!). I felt very comfortable and at home. I like that you aren't just a mouth being worked on, but a person in the room. I would definitely recommend Dr. Dinh to anyone.
Response from Dream Smiles Dental
What a wonderful review of Dream Smiles Dental, "not just a mouth being worked on, but a person in the room." Thank you so much, you have brightened our day!
S
2 months ago
Great service from the staff. My kids look forward to their visit. I highly recommend Dream Smiles!
Response from Dream Smiles Dental
That is wonderful when children have such a positive experience at the dentist. We love to treat them too!
C
2 months ago
Exceptional
Our family is new to the office. Love the staff. Dr. Dinh was professional and personable. We felt like we were in good hands. Thanks for everything and look forward to seeing y'all in the future.
Response from Dream Smiles Dental
Thank you so much for the positive review. It is a pleasure serving you and your family's dental needs. Welcome to your new dental home!
C
3 months ago
High quality
Dr Dhin is awesome 😊He called me after my appointment The best dentist ever
Response from Dream Smiles Dental
Thank you for your continued support at Dream Smiles Dental!
D
3 months ago
Excellent Quality Care
I had a "emergency" request and I was given an immediate appointment. Dr Dinh and his staff were very helpful and explained in detail the necessary procedure to rectify the situation. I am very pleased.
Response from Dream Smiles Dental
We are so pleased to receive your excellent review! It is rewarding knowing that your care is appreciated. We are here to be of service to you.
D
3 months ago
high quality service
excellent
Response from Dream Smiles Dental
Thank you for the 5 stars, and taking time out of your day to respond. Always a pleasure to treat you!
C
3 months ago
Always good to visit the clinic.
Response from Dream Smiles Dental
Thank you for being a patient at Dream Smiles Dental and for the great review!
M
3 months ago
Professional and through. My husband and I, and our two grandchildren use Dream Smiles.
Response from Dream Smiles Dental
Thank you for the review! It is our joy to be of service to your family.
R
4 months ago
My husband and I have been going to Dream Smiles since the office opened. The staff is very friendly and professional. We always get an email reminder as well as a phone call. All our questions are answered and explanations given.
Response from Dream Smiles Dental
Thank you for the great review. It is our pleasure to treat patients like you and your husband!
H
4 months ago
Friendly, professional
Very good
Response from Dream Smiles Dental
Thank you for your positive review and taking time out of your day to participate!