Dream Smiles Dental

Dentist

1950 S Austin Ave

Georgetown, TX 78626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dreamsmilesdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
Website a tremendous aid
I was put of the country with no phone service, only Wi-Fi when I thought I lost a filling. Wasn't going to be back for over a week. I went to the Dream Smiles website and saw the contact us pick. We were able to schedule an appointment for the day after I got back to the USA. Technology works!!!!!!
Response from Dream Smiles Dental
That is wonderful that you were able to request an appointment even when out of the country. I love that you shared this experience! Thank you so much, you are a pleasure to care for. Have a glorious day!!
M
8 months ago
Great and prompt service
Since Spring Break, I was able to move our appointments up for our annual cleaning. Laura was able to assist us and made scheduling easy. Sharon, our Dental Assistant is funny and made cleaning a breeze.We also had service today for a filing. Dr Dinh is caring and patient with our son, who is scared of needles. Thank you for providing great service as always.
Response from Dream Smiles Dental
Michelle, you and your family are such wonderful people to care for! Thank you so much for the words of affirmation. Continue to enjoy Spring Break :-)
D
8 months ago
Professional
The staff is very professional easy to work with. Dr. Dinh is the best. He talks you through needs and/or recommends procedures to help you improve or maintain a healthy dental status. D
Response from Dream Smiles Dental
Thank you for such an uplifting review. We do appreciate YOU!
A
11 months ago
Great Job!
Very thorough exam and cleaning. Very professional staff.
Response from Dream Smiles Dental
Thank you for taking time from your day and responding to write this review! Have a beautiful day and keep smiling!
S
1 year ago
Very professional!
Had another appointment, the lady that worked on me not only did a great job but made me feel very comfortable. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Response from Dream Smiles Dental
You are most welcome! It is our pleasure to serve you once again!!
K
1 year ago
Great
I normally dread the dentist but this office is terrific and they do good dental work.
Response from Dream Smiles Dental
A 5 star review is awesome! We are so happy to hear you had a pleasant experience here. Thank you for taking the time for this review!
S
1 year ago
Very professional!
Everyone was so nice and very professional, explained everything and made a nervous person like me feel extremely comfortable. Love a gentle dentist! Entire staff was this way. I found my new dentist!
Response from Dream Smiles Dental
Thank you for your words of confidence. We love our patients and welcome to our practice!
J
1 year ago
Great Dentist and Staff
We had a GREAT experience at Dream Smiles Dental. The appointment was for our 6 year old, he needed to have a few things done. We as parents were worried on how he would do. Dr. Dinh was GREAT and very patient with our son. He also explained the procedures to us. We were lucky enough to have Taylor assist him. She was AMAZING!! She connected with our son and made him feel comfortable. The two of them shared many stories and laughs during this appointment. We will not be going anywhere else for dental work! Thank you so much!!!
Response from Dream Smiles Dental
WOW! This is such a wonderful acknowledgment to what we LOVE to do, take care of people! Thank you!!
A
1 year ago
excellent service.
I don't like the dentists. But I do like them here. Great staff.,
Response from Dream Smiles Dental
Thank you for this positive review. You are appreciated!
K
1 year ago
Excellent
Just as always, a great visit. I am always so pleased with the care at Dream Smiles.
Response from Dream Smiles Dental
Thank you for giving us a 5 ***** review! So glad you are our patient here at DSD.