Dream Smiles Dental

Dentist

1950 S Austin Ave

Georgetown, TX 78626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dreamsmilesdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Great Job!
Very thorough exam and cleaning. Very professional staff.
S
3 months ago
Very professional!
Had another appointment, the lady that worked on me not only did a great job but made me feel very comfortable. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Response from Dream Smiles Dental
You are most welcome! It is our pleasure to serve you once again!!
K
4 months ago
Great
I normally dread the dentist but this office is terrific and they do good dental work.
Response from Dream Smiles Dental
A 5 star review is awesome! We are so happy to hear you had a pleasant experience here. Thank you for taking the time for this review!
S
4 months ago
Very professional!
Everyone was so nice and very professional, explained everything and made a nervous person like me feel extremely comfortable. Love a gentle dentist! Entire staff was this way. I found my new dentist!
Response from Dream Smiles Dental
Thank you for your words of confidence. We love our patients and welcome to our practice!
J
4 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
We had a GREAT experience at Dream Smiles Dental. The appointment was for our 6 year old, he needed to have a few things done. We as parents were worried on how he would do. Dr. Dinh was GREAT and very patient with our son. He also explained the procedures to us. We were lucky enough to have Taylor assist him. She was AMAZING!! She connected with our son and made him feel comfortable. The two of them shared many stories and laughs during this appointment. We will not be going anywhere else for dental work! Thank you so much!!!
Response from Dream Smiles Dental
WOW! This is such a wonderful acknowledgment to what we LOVE to do, take care of people! Thank you!!
A
4 months ago
excellent service.
I don't like the dentists. But I do like them here. Great staff.,
Response from Dream Smiles Dental
Thank you for this positive review. You are appreciated!
K
6 months ago
Excellent
Just as always, a great visit. I am always so pleased with the care at Dream Smiles.
Response from Dream Smiles Dental
Thank you for giving us a 5 ***** review! So glad you are our patient here at DSD.
L
7 months ago
Good experience
I came in to have a crown replaced. Everyone who works there is friendly and competent. Imagine sitting in the dentist chair and laughing with the Dr and his assistant. (No gas was involved!). I felt very comfortable and at home. I like that you aren't just a mouth being worked on, but a person in the room. I would definitely recommend Dr. Dinh to anyone.
Response from Dream Smiles Dental
What a wonderful review of Dream Smiles Dental, "not just a mouth being worked on, but a person in the room." Thank you so much, you have brightened our day!
S
8 months ago
Great service from the staff. My kids look forward to their visit. I highly recommend Dream Smiles!
Response from Dream Smiles Dental
That is wonderful when children have such a positive experience at the dentist. We love to treat them too!
C
8 months ago
Exceptional
Our family is new to the office. Love the staff. Dr. Dinh was professional and personable. We felt like we were in good hands. Thanks for everything and look forward to seeing y'all in the future.
Response from Dream Smiles Dental
Thank you so much for the positive review. It is a pleasure serving you and your family's dental needs. Welcome to your new dental home!